129 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              missed oil change - but taken care of while I waited

              CENTENNIAL, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was a wonderful experience,, the salesperson was fantastic

              LAKEWOOD, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There exceptional service is something that I've grown to except since I've purchase my Cooper. I don't remember getting this kind of service at other dealerships where I've purchased other aautos.

              EVERGREEN, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'll never go back to your place again I was ripped off and I hope you post this on your website.

              DEL NORTE, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took a while to track down the issue, since there were no engine codes, but the techs didn't stop working on it until it was fixed.

              ARVADA, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was good. I left a message when my car was flashing a new error and made an appointment. My car was kept for a day and I had a rental in the interim. Service was as expected. In reference to the question below, my car was washed but not vacuumed.

              NORTHGLENN, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the case, Schomp far exceeds expectations. Service, sales, manager. GREAT!

              COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jerome was so helpful and walked me through the repairs and all of the updates they thought necessary. He was incredibly professional and helpful.

              DENVER, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gerard kept us in the loop every step of the way! He checked us in and put me at ease. We brought the car in because first gear kept popping out of place (I needed a new transmission)

              COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall things went well, but I was disappointed at the misinformation about the car. The representative really didn't know much about the car I was buying, getting things wrong like the warranty and features on the car.

              LAKEWOOD, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Two hours for an oil change is a bit long.

              DENVER, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dena Karlis, Devin and the whole gang are awesome.

              EDGEWATER, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Frank was easy and great to deal with. The rest of the staff was super knowledgeable

              DENVER, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got the brake wear warning on my MINI, and stopped by to see about getting an appointment. You all worked on it immediately offered me a ride (which I did turn down) kept me to date with the repairs, and had it ready by end of day. I figured at best, I would have to wait a couple days, but nope, not here, not this time. I so totally appreciate the extra effort.

              Highlands Ranch, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic communication, took the time to explain the work that was needed and how long it would take to accomplish.

              LITTLETON, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great from stat to finish. "Motoring" advisors were so patient and answered all our questions.

              MONTROSE, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Some of the best service tech I have ever had.

              LITTLETON, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Taylor was extremely friendly and helpful throughout my entire buying process.

              LONE TREE, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have the most pleasant customer service experience when I walk into Ralph Schomp MINI. The advisors are always very helpful and super nice! They have an answer to all my questions, there's always a loaner waiting for me when I request one, overall it really is just top notch service every time. Nowhere else have I had a consistently great experience like I do here.

              ARVADA, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great, communication prior was easy, great prep. Day of communication was a bit slow and car was not ready as promised. I had to call to find out when it would be ready and why it would not be ready at promised time. Looks like your service advisors might be overworked!

              LITTLETON, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)