128 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kate was wonderful.....

              LIVINGSTON, MT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brady was very helpful, polite and knowledgeable.

              AURORA, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very happy with the overall experience at Ralph Schomp MINI.

              ARVADA, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jake, Is one of the best salesman that I have had the pleasure of working with.

              COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I ordered my dream MINI and it makes me smile every time I look at it, think about it and, yes, motor in it.

              DENVER, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled this appointment and put notes in the appointment request, I do not believe anyone read the notes.

              ARVADA, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan helped through the whole process and I was very happy.

              AURORA, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When an additional issue was discovered unrelated to my service, I was immediately informed what the issue was and what needed to be done in order to fix it. They were also very accommodating with the loaner car and allowed me to keep it until everything was fixed.

              PARKER, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Third time we have had this car in for essentially the same problem.

              CENTENNIAL, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              OEM front tires had to be replaced after 3k miles. Picked up car and tire pressured ranged from 34.0 to 38.00 psi. Steering was unstable. Called mini service same day they said that they could get the car back in next week and it was fine to drive on freeway. Steering is unstable at speeds over 40 miles an hour

              PARKER, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i had trouble getting a hold of the service department to schedule my work. - phone was always busy. When i call the main dealership number i get the central receptionist for all Schomp dealerships

              DENVER, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I bring my Mini in for service I'm extremely impressed! Always done right, the first time. Any lingering problems talked over, with prices. Thanks for being so up front!

              MORRISON, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car had to be kept for a little longer than expected because they were backed up but I had a loaner car so that helped a lot.

              AURORA, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience, although driving the car home through the Black Hills was even more exciting!

              BEULAH, ND

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was nursing a cold when my Mini arrived. That whole staff at Ralph Schomp was terrific in seeing to my needs an being patient with my coughing.

              COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My daughter and I left our cars for an oil change with different service guys. We left our cars at 4, hers was ready at 6. My car was not ready until 8. They said my service guy left or was fired. I am 72 and do not like to drive at night.

              COMMERCE CITY, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Knowledgeable salesman who addressed MY wants and didn't spend a lot of time on stuff that didn't matter. Not a "brochure salesman" but a people guy.

              PARKER, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service

              COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jake was amazing!! Very knowledgeable and would recommend to anyone!

              ELIZABETH, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill was able to get us a loaner car right away when it was clear that our car needed more than just an oil change. We really appreciated that.

              DENVER, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)