MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Frank Albert was absolutely amazing. After driving several other vehicles for comparison we came back to mini due to Frank and the excellent experience he gave us."   –   Camron M., DENVER, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaina T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ralph Schomp's whole team was great. I would also like to say that Nickouls Goulett our salesperson was outstanding on answering our questions and coming up with great ideas."   –   Elizabeth S., DENVER, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Albert A., EVERGREEN, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Edward P., BOCA RATON, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean O., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca G., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul V., AURORA, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy C., CONIFER, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Frank was very helpful and passionate about Mini's"   –   James I., WOODLAND PARK, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brady L., DENVER, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra C., GOLDEN, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., DENVER, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trevor B., DENVER, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very happy with the low pressure high calibre service of your sales representatives! The process of deciding upon and purchasing the mini was first rate!"   –   Frank S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David O., BROOMFIELD, CO Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerard A., PARK CITY, UT Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisabeth R., LITTLETON, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan V., AURORA, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., PARKER, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Logan D., DENVER, CO Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Frank was an excellent salesman. Knowledgeable, courteous, and not pushy as some other sales people are. That made my decision to go with a Schomp Mini much easier."   –   Daemian E., LITTLETON, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Esther P., DENVER, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David S., BAILEY, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David Z., DENVER, CO Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug L., ARVADA, CO Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm very pleased with the service I've received while purchasing my Mini. This is the 7th vehicle I've purchased in 6 years, and I have to say my sales associate Frank was the best I've worked with of any car purchase."   –   Bryan D., AURORA, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was a great salesman and knew everything about the cars I looked at. I would recommend him to all my friends."   –   Lee S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katie S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abijah L., ENGLEWOOD, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina H., FOUNTAIN, CO Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neida Q., LAKEWOOD, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen D., BOULDER, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay C., LAKEWOOD, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Frank Albert, as a new sales associate, did a great job of finding me the right car."   –   Dennis S., LITTLETON, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tianyi S., FORT COLLINS, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ralph Schomp and Nic Goulet did a great job overall. The only problem I had was corporate not communicating the 2015 hardtop EPA delay effectively."   –   Erin H., THORNTON, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone we dealt with at Ralph Schomp MINI was very courteous and conscientious of our time. There was no high pressure. We really appreciated that and that is what brought us back to you. We just did not want to deal with the "typical" dealerships as we had before."   –   Jennifer O., ARVADA, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Didn't plan on buying but had some excellent salesmen!"   –   Joyce W., DODGE CITY, KS Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Troy G., VAIL, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeb M., INDIAN HILLS, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything from the price down to the way I was treated here, was exceptional!!"   –   Heather H., DENVER, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon G., DENVER, CO Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Celeste P., COMMERCE CITY, CO Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "my previous MINI (a 2009) had been totaled in a rear end collision and we had come to Ralph Schomp just to get a start on what our next car (replacement) might be. Sean OConnor was our salesperson and found the exact car for us ....we we not really planning on deciding quite so soon but bought the car that day!"   –   Sally I., BOULDER, CO Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "my whole experience was fantastic"   –   Randal L., CENTENNIAL, CO Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George M., CENTENNIAL, CO Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emery G., ARVADA, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My MINI sales advisor, Marjorie, was an absolute joy to work with. She showed me several models, answered all my questions and made the entire process of finding and financing my new MINI smooth and enjoyable. The level of customer service I received throughout the entire process was nothing short of amazing. A huge thank you to the entire staff, and Marjorie in particular, for making this the best car buying experience I have ever had."   –   Adrian W., Centennial, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy H., ANCHORAGE, AK Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., ENGLEWOOD, CO Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cole L., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nic and the rest of the staff were incredibly helpful and the made the sometimes stressful experience of buying a new car so much more easier than I could have imagined."   –   Kimberly C., FREDERICK, CO Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lesley A., LITTLETON, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., DENVER, CO Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Olivia A., , CO Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our sales advisor, Nick Bartkus, was exceptional - knowledgable, attentive and professional throughout the process."   –   Mary G., FORT COLLINS, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick J., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I wanted the 1st Mini paceman but it was sold out from underme, an hour before I contacted the salesman"   –   Theresa C., PARKER, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "our salesman Paul was the best!"   –   Stephen A., Fountain, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean was great to work with. He wasn't pushy. He answered our questions in detail."   –   Francis E., DURANGO, CO Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nic Goulet was my sales rep and he was excellent. Very patient as I changed my mind 50 times, and he always took the time to explain everything."   –   Jennifer R., EDWARDS, CO Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul Villard was wonderful to work with."   –   Frank A., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Sep 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michele E., DENVER, CO Sep 17, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Laurel W., DENVER, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan H., DENVER, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was awesome!"   –   Michele S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James W., CASTLE ROCK, CO Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., BOULDER, CO Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald M., DENVER, CO Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer T., DENVER, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristalyn D., BROOMFIELD, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda M., AURORA, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria L., LITTLETON, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth S., LITTLETON, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura P., EVERGREEN, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Only disapointment was the time to process the paper work, way too long"   –   Richard M., CODY, WY Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really enjoyed working with Paul."   –   Rochelle V., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendell S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allyson P., LITTLETON, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ethan W., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Very disappointed that the car was not ready for delivery. Despite purchasing and paying in full for the vehicle two days prior, it hadn't been detailed, the user manual and spare key were missing."   –   Kim P., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick and Sean were excellent at answering all my questions and helpful in letting me test drive both the manual and automatic. I was even allowed to drive the car home and test how well it fits inside my small garage. Lance helped me for a period when the showroom floor got a bit busy on the weekend. In short, everyone worked well in a team fashion to move me through the process."   –   Kevin F., DENVER, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick Goulette was extremely knowledgeable and very patient while I worked through the process of letting go of my Saturn Sky which I loved and had for 8 years. He helped me find an excellent fit and he made it worth while with just being patient and honest!"   –   D Marie J., DENVER, CO Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay M., DENVER, CO Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., DENVER, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really liked Taylor"   –   Kerry C., LAFAYETTE, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susie M., DENVER, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurene G., DENVER, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell B., PARKER, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marci A., GOLDEN, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., WESTMINSTER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey S., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joyce W., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Christina T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison K., AURORA, CO Apr 10, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., EVERGREEN, CO Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was great, our adviser kept us updated on the progress and made sure our car was washed and ready to go."   –   Micheal B., WETMORE, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kent W., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary L., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John C., GOLDEN, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vern (Vic) E., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith B., DENVER, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kevin S., BOULDER, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffanie B., LITTLETON, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., DENVER, CO Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Stephanie S., ARVADA, CO Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James G., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaina T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hilary Brent W., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nancy H., DENVER, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., CASTLE ROCK, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin in Service and Earl and Andy the techs are phenomenal!"   –   Bailey D., DENVER, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael O., KIRK, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Took my car in for several things including rev matching not working in 2nd gear. When I picked my car up the tech claimed it was working and claimed they tested it but it still was not working. Devon finally drove my car when I brought it back in and realized it's not working. So far everything is fixed except this."   –   Erin H., THORNTON, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy B., CASTLE PINES, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger D., GOLDEN, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., LAFAYETTE, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan R., DENVER, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara J., DENVER, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marla T., GOLDEN, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Setting a schedule, Great, Having a tech ride along to "listen" to issue, Great. Having the Customer Service guy be on the phone the entire time I was there to drop car off, plus , even after ride -along, not so great. Rather rude IMO. So person on phone more important than me. OK, I get it. Not impressed. Yes I told him it was OK, but really, should he have to ask, and am I gonna be the rude one to say no."   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory K., DENVER, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I feel sorry for my service writer. He seemed to be the only one there that gives a crap about service."   –   Dennis S., LITTLETON, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerry M., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol D., DENVER, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Would have been perfect except I did not get a call when done."   –   Richard H., AURORA, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always get great treatment when I come there. You do a super job in your treatment of customers. Brady was my guy this time - so nice and accommodating."   –   Joy R., CENTENNIAL, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even washed my dirty, dusty Mini Countryman!"   –   Russell G., TRINIDAD, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Easy to schedule, Lars communicated what to expect very clearly, and Schomp provided a loaner so I could get back to work and not stress. Couldn't ask for anything more."   –   Dan W., DENVER, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick C., DENVER, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wendy D., CASTLE ROCK, CO Nov 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristen A., LITTLETON, CO Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I got some work done in the comfortable lobby and the car was exceptionally clean when the service appointment was over."   –   Paul S., BOULDER, CO Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Handled very well."   –   Debi S., AURORA, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Pete H., DENVER, CO Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca P., LITTLETON, CO Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean O'Connor did an excellent job with finding the perfect car for me within my price range. Couldn't have asked for a better experience."   –   Jonathan E., DENVER, CO Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., GOLDEN, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Carolyn H., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin Scott is, without a doubt, the most important asset to Schomp's mini service department. Matt the head mechanic is, too. But the depth of their knowledge about the product is bottomless, their advice is spot on. Keep them around and you will keep many, many customers in your corral."   –   David Z., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The car problem occurred on Friday. was told by Lenny that I could not bring it in until Monday. Not satisfied that I was told that it could not be brought in immediately which would have allowed me usage of a loaner car for the weekend. This way I would not have been left stranded at home for almost 3 days. But I will say the service on the car was fine and whoever cleaned the car did a nice job."   –   MINI Owner, CASTLE ROCK, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "If coming in on an appointment it shouldn't take 1.5hrs for oil change and wash but I was busy so it worked out"   –   Peter S., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorothy (Dee) K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth S., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Kathleen P., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service is always on time, courteous and the car is cleaned up nicely!"   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience at Schomp Mini service! Ron Brauch"   –   Ronald B., DENVER, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LITTLETON, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy M., DENVER, CO Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie A., PARKER, CO Nov 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "computers were down so the check in process was slow, but polite."   –   Carrie T., DIVIDE, CO Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady was an amazing service advisor! He really exceeds my service expectations by making sure that my service was completed while I went to an appointment so that I wouldn't have to make an extra trip during traffic to get my car. I really appreciated his honest and helpful advice regarding the services needed for my car."   –   Deborah P., DENVER, CO Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frank J., VAIL, CO Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina B., COLO SPGS, CO Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., CENTENNIAL, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alison M., LONGMONT, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., DENVER, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady Lehr, as well as the other reps did a great job"   –   Michael R., ENGLEWOOD, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russ H., AURORA, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott C., PARKER, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., BAILEY, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank W., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gretchen F., DENVER, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cherese K., CASTLE PINES, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor (Devin) gave me an accurate estimate of how long the service would take, and he was very friendly and helpful throughout our interactions."   –   Cecilia C., BOULDER, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady was great to work with, very friendly."   –   Joni M., LITTLETON, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne B., AURORA, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nancy V., AURORA, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel B., DENVER, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luis R., BOULDER, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey H., WESTMINSTER, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I would like to say my experience at Roger Schomp was exceptional due to the sales woman Margie who sold me my Mini Cooper countryman. I was greeted the minute I walked in the door. I didn't know anything about the car, I just thought it was really cute. Margie showed me everything about the car and we test drove. What I liked is she was so informative and didn't pressure me like some people do. I would recommend that all my friends and acquaintances have Margie sell them there next car. She even checked up on me to see how I liked the car and if I had any questions what so ever. I also had a great experience with Lance also. Zach in service who did my colorado package was very sweet and had my car done when he said it would be done. I was treated like family when I walked into the dealership. I am from Minnesota and haven't been in Colorado and already I feel at home due to my experience at Roger Schomp mini and Margie."   –   Debra T., AURORA, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael A., AURORA, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly C., FREDERICK, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric B., DENVER, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you for prompt friendly service and for washing my car!"   –   Kristin L., ENGLEWOOD, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert G., CENTENNIAL, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melissa K., Aurora, CO Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., AURORA, CO Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Debra H., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer O., ARVADA, CO Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen P., DENVER, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin and Brady very easy to work with on issues for the 2011 Countryman."   –   Don S., LOUISVILLE, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kit P., LITTLETON, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely terrific service!!"   –   Scott P., GOLDEN, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darryl C., MONTROSE, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Bridget O., DENVER, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You team did a great job on our Mini. They kept the communication lines open, and took care of all our needs, including a loaner. Thanks!"   –   Steve S., DENVER, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Schomp sent my car back to me while I was at work, really appreciated that!"   –   Michael H., MORRISON, CO Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey S., LONE TREE, CO Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Somehow my appointment was missing from the computer but I was not turned away. I had to wait a bit longer but that is still saving time than having to come back."   –   Shannon C., LITTLETON, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karl G., CONIFER, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jill G., DENVER, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., DENVER, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Service was pleasant but issues still exist"   –   Diane B., DENVER, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy R., CASTLE ROCK, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa M., Littleton, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc O., DENVER, CO Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley M., THORNTON, CO Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jesse M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colene B., LITTLETON, CO Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Whitney F., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur E., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher D., DENVER, CO Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "service with a smile and very professional"   –   Chuck B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I did not see when I dropped of my car.....So he had to call me on the phone during my breakfast out..... Very annoyed about the calls to remind me to take the survey.......almost made me not want to do it"   –   MINI Owner, LITTLETON, CO Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was kept informed of everything that went on"   –   MINI Owner, Conifer, CO Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It couldn't be better!!!I was very impressed with the service, and the ease of it all."   –   Sharon G., DENVER, CO Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura Allen J., DENVER, CO Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George M., CENTENNIAL, CO Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I and my MINI were totally taken care of!"   –   Patricia H., ARVADA, CO Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve R., MONUMENT, CO Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason W., ERIE, CO Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie J., BRIGHTON, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan B., ELIZABETH, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Arlene R., WESTMINSTER, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrian W., Centennial, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonia K., DENVER, CO Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John P., DENVER, CO Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We love Schomp MINI!"   –   Frank B., CASTLE ROCK, CO Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill F., DENVER, CO Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric T., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew D., LONE TREE, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding service and support. I won't go to any other location"   –   Cris K., STERLING, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter B., LITTLETON, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrienne P., WESTMINSTER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lenny went above and beyond my expectations in helping me with the warranty service claim!"   –   Pj T., AURORA, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lars L., PARKER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith B., PARKER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott M., DENVER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James D., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea L., COMMERCE CITY, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison P., DENVER, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert Tami C., BASALT, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service took longer than stated (when I made my appointment over the phone), but the customer service was good and I had a loaner car so I could still run errands."   –   Erika M., DENVER, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jacqueline C., ENGLEWOOD, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great Service!"   –   Kurt S., SHERIDAN, WY Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick G., Wheat Ridge, CO Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie S., THORNTON, CO Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   George K., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire staff is friendly and very helpful"   –   MINI Owner, ELIZABETH, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., WESTMINSTER, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Conrad T., LOUISVILLE, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philippa B., LITTLETON, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   C., DENVER, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every person I spoke with last week for the service on my car was awesome and a true pleasure to deal with.Lenny and Jeff thank you"   –   Linda W., EVERGREEN, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Beth and Devon have amazing patience and communication skills!!! Thank you!"   –   Susan L., DENVER, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Corey L., Denver, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek R., LITTLETON, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., WESTMINSTER, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lois K., CARBONDALE, CO Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., LONGMONT, CO Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Completely annoyed as we brought the vehicle in with problems on Friday-Monday to be told everything was fine and it was our issue for not using the right gas, which was not true. Picked up vehicle on Monday and as back on Wednesday with check engine light and a bad fuel pump. Very frustrating. Felt like team did not listen to my family re input and what was wrong, and just did "the std thing"."   –   August G., CENTENNIAL, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cleo Christine B., EVERGREEN, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug S., ENGLEWOOD, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   2.0
    "This is the third time I have brought my 2009 Mini Cooper S in for issues around an engine noise that was not properly diagnosed (finally had to take it to a third party to have it diagnosed properly). The tensioner chain ended up being broken. Your service tech offered to help cover a portion of the costs, but given this is a known issues with Mini's, I expected it to be covered 100%"   –   Michael C., DENVER, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie R., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was exceptional. I was surprised that the issue was an 'expected' issue. It would have been nice to know this before I was driving on C470 and stuck on the side of the freeway."   –   MINI Owner, PARKER, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Emily T., AURORA, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The customer service provided by the staff was above and beyond."   –   Katie B., DENVER, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Thanks, good job."   –   Gail C., WOODLAND PARK, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet N., EVERGREEN, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rowland C., CASTLE ROCK, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Van L., PARKER, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura Jean M., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always great overall experience."   –   Lynnae R., DENVER, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik B., FAIRPLAY, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The whole service process was completed a reasonable amount of time"   –   Kaylee M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald C., SILVERTHORNE, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mayumi S., LITTLETON, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As usual, MINI always does above and beyond what I have ever experienced for servicing my car."   –   Michelle S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Kay G., PARKER, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Paul S., BOULDER, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth M., BOULDER, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy B., FAIRPLAY, CO Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Love the customer experience at Schomp! Consistency outstanding."   –   Annette C., EVERGREEN, CO Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyssa M., PARKER, CO Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thorough and speedy"   –   Julie B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Attentive and courteous."   –   Rj S., DENVER, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Allison M., COLO SPGS, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole W., GOLDEN, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Debbie K., LITTLETON, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly T., PARKER, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Above and beyond the expected service requirements. Great communication, exceptional customer service!"   –   Scott N., MORRISON, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven K., THORNTON, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., LONGMONT, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Desiree F., ARVADA, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., LITTLETON, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lenny was great!"   –   Diane S., PARKER, CO Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William K., MONTROSE, CO Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsey S., BROOMFIELD, CO Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., SILVERTHORNE, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas S., DENVER, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Meghan G., DENVER, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kellie K., PARKER, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael N., DENVER, CO Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathy H., LITTLETON, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jon H., CENTENNIAL, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen H., LITTLETON, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marla W., THORNTON, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie B., LITTLETON, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary F., GOLDEN, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcia E., BOULDER, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always happy with my service with Ralph Schomp. Chris went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of."   –   Kayla A., DENVER, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph A., DENVER, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas P., LITTLETON, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles P., LITTLETON, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael D., AURORA, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "For the last couple years that I have lived in Denver, I have had one service advisor (Renee Watson)who had exceptional customer service every single time I walked in Ralph Schomp. I was disappointed that she had left, and was a bit concerned regarding the service that I might receive. Initially, I was 'passed' onto another advisor, but he did an excellent job. Thank you."   –   Karen H., AURORA, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane T., LITTLETON, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I have consistently had very poor experiences having our Mini serviced there. It seems like no-one understood our warranty agreement. I dreaded bringing it in. However this time, Bradley Lehr was exceptional in his handling of my service. He found a way to get the work done so I got my car back on time. Mostly, he made me feel welcome and not just an imposition on the company like was the case always before."   –   Abby And Rob S., LOUISVILLE, CO Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Allen M., DENVER, CO Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Appointed wasn't input into system...staff still honored my aoot time and did it early"   –   Bradley G., LIVINGSTON, MT Sep 28, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Took over 4 hrs to do an oil change with having a scheduled appointment and the cleaning of the interior was only fair. Not what we expected"   –   Janice A., AURORA, CO Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every staff member was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and accomodating. I can't think of a way they could improve."   –   Richard S., BOULDER, CO Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos R., FAIRPLAY, CO Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa K., WOODLAND PARK, CO Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was very pleasant to work with. It was evident he is concerned with providing the best customer service."   –   Jennifer S., DENVER, CO Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Life the extended hours!"   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Turns out I didn't need new tires--I'd been told I did in July--so Lenny had my existing tires checked and washed the car. No charge."   –   Sandra D., DENVER, CO Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juanita C., NORTH PLATTE, NE Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tracy M., ELIZABETH, CO Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matt E., CENTENNIAL, CO Sep 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service team was very helpful, resolved my problem and did so while making me feel like I was being taken care of not taken advantage of. Thank you Ralph Schomp Mini!"   –   Tafari S., PARKER, CO Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Brock N., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephen A., Fountain, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren C., WEST HILLS, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa D., LITTLETON, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Much improved"   –   Jean K., LOUVIERS, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leslie K., DENVER, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher M., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cheryl P., CENTENNIAL, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mahaley T., FOUNTAIN, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Courtesy driver never showed up."   –   MINI Owner, FOUNTAIN, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lindy M., ENGLEWOOD, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter L., LITTLETON, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry K., DENVER, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ann B., PINE, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John U., LITTLETON, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toby R., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Thanks for washing my car!"   –   Gregory F., SANTA FE, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa D., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Katherine L., EDGEWATER, CO Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisabeth C., INDIAN HILLS, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April B., MORRISON, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Schomp Mini delivers the best service around."   –   David Z., DENVER, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service staff is always very attentive, patient in explaining all of the services preformed."   –   Abbey W., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tom P., PALMER LAKE, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I was told my oil change was supposed to take 45 minutes, however I started to speak with a sales associate and my service ended up taking 2 hours. MINI is not supposed to play games like that."   –   Courtney L., Denver, CO Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., LONE TREE, CO Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher P., LITTLETON, CO Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., DENVER, CO Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy G., CASTLE ROCK, CO Sep 17, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Never called us about status of vehicle. Did not return calls about stsus of vehicle. Had car for almost 10 days. Didn't even know it was a covered warranty issue for a week and that they were "waiting on a part""   –   Michael M., PARKER, CO Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "on time and responsive"   –   Dennis H., DENVER, CO Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John F., LITTLETON, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You can be very proud of these folks, they take great care of me."   –   Tina V., MONUMENT, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Amanda H., DENVER, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas D., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I appreciated how quickly it was done and appreciated the car wash, but someone used something on the inside of my windshield that created a film making it very difficult to see through when driving into the sun."   –   Tamra R., DENVER, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kelsey A., CASTLE ROCK, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi E., CONIFER, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Robert K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Doug S., SPEARFISH, SD Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Phillip H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Alex G., WILSON, WY Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marc S., INDIAN HILLS, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was impressed with the courtesy and efficiency. Excellent service."   –   Michael V., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Erin O., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jill K., ASPEN, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Herbert S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sam G., DENVER, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria L., LITTLETON, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Hal B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 10, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My main reasons for not giving a more positive review: 1) Was never given a real time table for repair. 2) My advisor said he would call with periodic updates but did not hear from him during the repairs, which were probably 10+ days. 3) I was told i'd be called after the final test drive on a specific day, which I wasn't, I had to call the next day to ask if it was ready. The car was ready but no one had let me know."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph S., LOUISVILLE, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was very attentive to detail and he ensured I understood the time-frame for completion given it was the Labor Day Holiday. I had not expected to leave the vehicle so Paul arranged for a loaner! Additionally, he followed up with status on progress - he's an exceptional Service Advisor! Thanks Paul :)"   –   D Marie J., DENVER, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mike B., DENVER, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn D., DENVER, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon M., Littleton, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   0.5
    "after the second service the engine light is still on!"   –   Katerina Todd H., LARKSPUR, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Larry Suzanne C., DENVER, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Whomever the gal was that washed/cleaned my car... give that girl a raise! She was obviously having a great day at work (probably listening to good music) and it showed. All the way to the smile/handshake when she delivered my car. It was easily the best detailing the car has received after service."   –   MINI Owner, MORRISON, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., WESTMINSTER, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Iris K., BROOMFIELD, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell B., LITTLETON, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristine A., MONUMENT, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brian E., DENVER, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin and all of the guys in the service department are so helpful and accommodating. They really impress me on every visit, and I've been coming in for years."   –   Christine S., DENVER, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome was absolutely wonderful..."   –   Kelly O., AURORA, CO Sep 6, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Pete G., CASTLE ROCK, CO Sep 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The staff is very friendly."   –   Marsha C., DENVER, CO Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LITTLETON, CO Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The only thing I did not like is that the guy made me worry about being charged, especially when my care has the extended warranty etc"   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul P., GRAND JUNCTION, CO Sep 4, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Didn't fix problem with initial repair of passenger seat in May 2014, then again with recent repair. Ultimately, it was fixed however. Service advisor, Chris, arranged for my car to be brought to me in Colorado Springs since I had made a trip to Ralph Shomp Mini service to pick up my car, but eat was not fixed appropriately. I am grateful for this as it would have taken 2.5 hrs out of my day. It also shows he cared about my time and satisfaction with services provided."   –   Margie P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., DENVER, CO Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., THORNTON, CO Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tamela B., MONUMENT, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was allowed to drop my car off early the day it was scheduled for service which I very much appreciated. I was never called to let me know that my car was ready and when I called the next day it was hard to get through and I had to wait on hold a long time. Also, I think someone wiped down the interior of my car but the rag they used must have been dirty because the inside of my windshield was all smeared. Other than that I had a good experience."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vanessa H., CASTLE ROCK, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aarika S., DENVER, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William W., TELLURIDE, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Still didn't fix one of the dents I asked to be fixed."   –   Susan B., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Joanie W., DENVER, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miranda H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sandra J., AURORA, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always receive outstanding customer service when I bring in my 2012 Mini Countryman. The service reps are always helpful and professional. I have a complaint about the Countryman as it always seems to have a problem with it I have had it in for service for the engine light comimg on with the service triangle symbol 5 times since Jan 2014 and the lights still come on. Yesterday I put air in all 4 tires as that light was coming on. What is the deal with my car? I would like to talk with a manager about it as soon as possible."   –   Michael T., BAILEY, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael W., BRIGHTON, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car was washed, but not vacuumed."   –   Deanna S., CENTENNIAL, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Laurene G., DENVER, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Had appointment @ 10:20, they did not start on car until after 1. They told us another 30 to 45 minutes after that. They kept telling us 30 to 45 minutes until 4 in the afternoon. If they would have told us how long really we could have came home and been a lot more rested than sitting around the dealership all day."   –   Penny T., COMMERCE CITY, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., DENVER, CO Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Svitlana N., DENVER, CO Sep 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Brought MINI Hardtop S in on Friday morning to have the Colorado Package added (i.e. tented windows; winter mats & front and back bumper coating added. Car was supposed to be finished Friday evening or late afternoon; didn't get car back until the following Tuesday evening. While at the MINI dealership the front windshield was somehow broken, however was replaced by dealership. I was provided a loaner car on Friday so wasn't out a vehicle."   –   Robert S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda A., AURORA, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan L., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Schomp Mini provided a loaner vehicle when it was clear that it would take additional time to diagnose my engine problem even though I made a last minute appointment and did not request a loaner upfront. The issue was identified and fixed at no cost to me. Great service!"   –   Barry M., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cynthia K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul and I got mixed up about notification when the maintenance was done, but no harm, no foul. Was totally pleased."   –   Marion A., CONIFER, CO Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy T., MORRISON, CO Aug 30, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Didn't have all the parts, have to go back. The parts they installed were not done correctly. And the service message came on the next day after I requested they check when the next service will be needed."   –   Jennifer P., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome was excellent to work with. Most helpful and patient."   –   Kate And J F., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marin U., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Randy P., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Joel S., ENGLEWOOD, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Cyndi V., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meghan C., DENVER, CO Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jewels R., THORNTON, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "As always the service was done well and what was done and when it will be done was communicated in a professional and friendly manner by Devin Scott."   –   Ryan O., BOULDER, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Car wasn't washed. The guy said they didn't have time and was happy to have husband wait while it was washed but my husband declined. I was looking forward to having it washed so I was disappointed but I wasn't there to make sure it happened."   –   Curtis S., DENVER, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They were very helpful in getting us in on short notice. We developed a problem while we were in Denver and since we live 100 miles away, we were grateful that one of the mechanics took my Mini in for a diagnostic right away and did the repairs the very next day. Thank You"   –   Sue K., BUENA VISTA, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald M., ELIZABETH, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Shane S., ENGLEWOOD, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ynes Amy A., DENVER, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dona A., PARKER, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie P., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin G., ARVADA, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patrick H., FRISCO, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., FAIRPLAY, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly,helpful and personable! Excellent attention to detail. My car was able to be serviced quickly. I appreciated not having to wait a week or more!!"   –   Laura S., DENVER, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Loved that the car was washed when I picked it up!!!!1"   –   David C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My poor Emmie was very unhappy. The fellow at Schomp Mini discovered a bad relay which had made my alarm go off non stop... think of your mom screaming at you from the top of her voice, for thirty minutes. Those guys fixed her right up with a new part and she's purrin' like a kitten again. thanks!"   –   Karen L., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenna P., NORTHGLENN, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene went way beyond to make this a great experience"   –   Cheryl E., BROOMFIELD, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., LAKEWOOD, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., DENVER, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard C., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The mirror wasn't ready."   –   Bianca W., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "So impressive I told all my friends about it. The service was amazing, and I was really pleased with the patience and expertise to answer all my questions. For the couple of issues that I had with my Mini coming in, the resolution was way better than I expected."   –   Jennifer S., BRECKENRIDGE, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was fantastic as always and worked his butt off to keep me informed, in the loop, and to get my car finished as quickly as possible."   –   Katerina M., AURORA, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Devon greeted me as I walked in the door and although our service advisor was busy with another customer, he got the service visit promptly started"   –   Ria Scott H., PARKER, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles P., LITTLETON, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Steven B., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., DENVER, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathie O., DENVER, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard N., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane L., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 15, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Jeremy B., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always receive great service from Schomp and I love the new longer hours in the service department"   –   Ruth B., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was great, gave me an overview of what was being done, explained it very well and kept me informed. Very pleased!"   –   James L., RIDGWAY, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The work that was completed was excellent as usual. However, an oil leak from the oil pump solenoid valve was not repaired, with the stated reason that they don't fix leaks that haven't dripped onto the ground. I needed my car, so I had to take it as is. But I'm not happy about this oil leak policy."   –   David B., ARVADA, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The problem was not found, maybe a design issue on the Mini"   –   Javier R., Superior, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and friendly. The loaner was great and super quick. I liked the text message form of communication. I just traded a Mercedes in on the Mini and Mini has better service!"   –   Thom M., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., Littleton, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christopher C., ARVADA, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tanya A., PARKER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, we recieved exceptional service!"   –   Althea D., Lakeland, Fl Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I received very timely exceptional service even though I was a little early in requesting routine maintenance for my new mini. Very happy."   –   Cyntiha I., PARKER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first visit as a brand new Mini owner. Amazing experience and incredible customer service."   –   Michael W., WEST PEORIA, IL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel / Sharon B., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Annette C., EVERGREEN, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Above and beyond expectations !!!!!!!!! Awesome"   –   Kevin K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Myles S., AURORA, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan T., MORRISON, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is awesome!!"   –   Kelsey W., FLORISSANT, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cathy V., DENVER, CO Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., LEXINGTON, KY Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jessica H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., WESTMINSTER, CO Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna B., AURORA, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristin R., DENVER, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome was so kind and helpful!He really went out of his way to help me."   –   Cheryl P., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience, that is why I come from Fort Collins."   –   Christopher K., FORT COLLINS, CO Apr 9, 2014