MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   4.0
    "My sales experience was exceptional, but my finance experience was a nightmare."   –   Vladislav L., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm still waiting for my second key fob to be mailed to me. The last contact made with the sales rep, he stated they are making the key and it will be mailed, that has been about 1 1/2 weeks. I still haven't received it."   –   Sally S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 26, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Lisa M., BOW MAR, CO Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Phuc Bao N., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joe B., CANYON, TX Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph H., AVON, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon T., DENVER, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel L., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, THORNTON, CO Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas R., GOLDEN, CO Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Let me preface this comment by admitting how much I was dreading going through the process of buying a new car. After practically being dragged to the dealership, I reluctantly started what I figured would be another long, painful, and ultimately frustrating process of finding the right car and dealing with a pushy, obnoxious sales person. I can not express how instantly my anxiety over starting this process was eased as soon as I met my sales advisor, Jake. His genuine smile and relaxed yet professional approach was an instant relief. From start to finish, Jake made this experience the best buying experience I have had to date, and then some. He started by helping me find the Countryman I wanted, yet I assumed I could not afford, by offering me a hail damage discounted model. He had us off in a test drive within minutes and the rest of this process went almost as quickly. Jake navigated me through the pros and cons of leasing vs. buying, and was very patient with all of my questions, as this was my first time considering a lease. He helped ease my fears of racking up excess fines due to how much I drive for work by adding extra miles into my monthly lease rate. Aside from how helpful our sales advisor was in the store, he was also available to contact outside of business hours to help arrange my trade in. Even after purchasing my new Mini, Jake checked in to make sure I was still loving it just as much. Overall, I have never had such an enjoyable experience working with a stranger in a situation that is normally extremely stressful for me. I would absolutely recommend Ralph Schomp Mini and our sales advisor, Jake, to anyone in the market for a new car."   –   Danielle K., STERLING, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ralph Schomp is AWESOME to work with. We will definitely purchase our new vehicles from them again. We will also refer them to our family and friends. We were treated with respect and courtesy. We enjoyed working with Caleb Thompson in sales. You get more for your money at Ralph Schomp Mini. Judy Ellzey - Windsor, CO"   –   Judy E., FORT COLLINS, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy S., GREELEY, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gina D., BRIGHTON, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Alison R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan H., TELLURIDE, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Please recognize and personally thank Mr. Al McGinnis, Nicolas Goulet and Mr. Shipman for making our experience an exceptional and flawless one! It is a refreshing to have good people working at their best to represent Mini's organization, family and product to deliver more than we could ask for! Thank you very much!"   –   Richard E., AURORA, CO Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori E., CASTLE PINES, CO Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kari Jo M., FRASER, CO Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., EVERGREEN, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brittany N., LONE TREE, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Riopelle made the experience exceptional. He was friendly, relatable, honest, and very knowledgeable."   –   Sarah S., DENVER, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very comfortable buying experience overall. Our salesman seemed to be very busy with multiple deals going on."   –   Douglas M., PARKER, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhonda K., DENVER, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Peter S., DENVER, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A special call out to Lance who worked with me to get the very best price on my trade-in. He actually listened to what I had to say about the car and how it was maintained. He offered me a fair price and I recognized that the dealership had to make a profit also. Best trade-in experience I have ever had. My sales advisor, Mark Rio, also made the purchase/lease an extremely easy and pleasant experience."   –   Glenn V., PARKER, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gene C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeff Thompson was amazing to work with. He listened to my needs and helped find me the right car."   –   Lisa D., PARKER, CO Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We couldn't be happier with Sylvia Dziuba and the rest of the Schomp Mini team."   –   Ryan E., ANCHORAGE, AK Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was really difficult to trade in my first Mini after only 2 years and 17,000 miles, but I moved and had to get an all-wheel drive. I'm super glad Sylvia understood why it was upsetting and did her best to comfort me and get me excited about driving a Countryman. She was wonderful!"   –   Catherine O., GOLDEN, CO Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BORGER, TX Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gustave H., FRUITA, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth B., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick was great. You can be confident that he represent's your company very well. Congratulations for having such outstanding employees."   –   Anna M., DENVER, CO Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan K., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily W., DENVER, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas K., SPEARFISH, SD Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David U., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No pressure. Was thoughtful and honest"   –   Marie D., AURORA, CO Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin L., ANACONDA, MT Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lance was great. He helped Paul with the sale and I can honestly say that he made it very enjoyable and added a lot of personality. His excitement encouraged mine."   –   Elliott B., LITTLETON, CO Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter G., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell G., TRINIDAD, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura A., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annette S., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith B., LAKEWOOD, CO Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill G., DENVER, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl B., LITTLETON, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick H., CENTENNIAL, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Working with Al was great!"   –   Jaclyn M., DENVER, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey W., DILLON, CO Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toni G., DENVER, CO Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bradley D., GARDEN RIDGE, TX Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was an absolute great experience overall. Everyones willingness to work with us and make the deal happen, going above and beyond and staying until well after midnight shows their commitment to customer service!"   –   Richard K., DENVER, CO Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim L., LAS VEGAS, NV Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley M., THORNTON, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sylvia Dziuba was great."   –   Willard C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dealership was great!"   –   Mary K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Best Car Buying Experience I have ever had"   –   Justin A., MORRISON, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin J., BAILEY, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Keep Mark as an employee, I couldn't be happier with my experience. Such a great guy and will use him again next time I buy I car."   –   MINI Owner, PARKER, CO May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bennett M., LITTLETON, CO May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Caleb took time to explain all of our options and was attentive to our very specific wants and needs even after the sale had been made."   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Caleb did an awesome job in every regard!"   –   Ryan K., DENVER, CO May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., DENVER, CO May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda C., LITTLETON, CO May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chantel L., AURORA, CO May 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David B., BOZEMAN, MT May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carli D., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sylvia was amazing!!"   –   Jennifer B., PARKER, CO May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darcy H., DENVER, CO May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan M., DENVER, CO May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO May 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lylie K., AURORA, CO May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toby K., ARVADA, CO May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly G., CASTLE ROCK, CO May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew P., BOULDER, CO May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chad S., PARKER, CO May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luigi C., DENVER, CO May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doreen R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I could not be happier with the treatment I receiver when purchasing my new car. Mark was very knowledgeable, strait forward and most importantly great to work with. It was by far the best experience I have had when purchasing a car, I did not felt pressured and it was very relieving knowing that I had a salesman who I felt knew what they were talking about."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Quoc L., COMMERCE CITY, CO May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bryan H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., DENVER, CO May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy M., DENVER, CO May 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth T., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO May 20, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Kerry M., PUEBLO WEST, CO May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberley S., DENVER, CO May 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dixie W., RAPID CITY, SD May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was great. Took the time to answer our questions and gave us some excellent options to buying a Mini. Both service and parts did a great job on the battery issue."   –   David B., CENTENNIAL, CO May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Al and Jake were friendly, patient with me and professional. Easy car purchase with really good followup from Al."   –   Pamela A., GOLDEN, CO May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew T., DENVER, CO May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kent W., LAKEWOOD, CO May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anastasiya S., AURORA, CO May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was a difficult customer with a lot of questions. Everyone involved was so nice and answered every question with a smile."   –   Jessica C., LITTLETON, CO May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andres C., LONE TREE, CO May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer B., DENVER, CO May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr. Al is an amazing salesman. He was very helpful and was on top of his game at all times. He explain everything in an easy to understand and simple manner. I will recommend your dealer again as long as Mr.Al is the salesman. He deserve a huge raise I am pretty sure I was a very difficult customer and he went above and beyond to make the sale happen and to help me and too obviously make me happy with my buy. Thank you"   –   MINI Owner, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We had a great experiance purchasing our car. Caleb Thompson was very helpful and kept things moving."   –   Kelley C., DENVER, CO May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ehlias L., DENVER, CO May 7, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Lance helped to fix some difficult issues we encountered the sales process; he was extraordinary! But overall there were real issues in my purchase (and still are)."   –   Kevan K., EAGLE, ID May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We were very happy with all of the Mini employees. they were awesome."   –   Jeri K., LITTLETON, CO May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel M., LITTLETON, CO May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The salesperson, Caleb was extremely patient with my fiance and I as we looked at literally every MINI Hardtop on the lot. The dealership and all staff were extremely friendly and made us feel very comfortable and confident with our purchase. The offers on leasing a certified pre-owned was exceptional and could not be passed up! We received what we viewed as a fair trade in value for our previous vehicle as well. The dealership was very busy when we were there, but all staff ensured we were taken care of."   –   Jessica W., FORT COLLINS, CO May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michele M., GOLDEN, CO May 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael M., DENVER, CO May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian E., CENTENNIAL, CO May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert F., CENTENNIAL, CO May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy R., PARKER, CO May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret A., PARKER, CO Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   4Sr S., LITTLETON, CO Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany N., LITTLETON, CO Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antoine A., LAKEWOOD, CO Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jami S., ARVADA, CO Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen S., LITTLETON, CO Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., DENVER, CO Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marci A., GOLDEN, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., WESTMINSTER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey S., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joyce W., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Christina T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison K., AURORA, CO Apr 10, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   David M., LONGMONT, CO Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Both Andy our last customer service agent were great people to meet. He and she were the kind of person you make friends with."   –   Butch C., LITTLETON, CO Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley P., DENVER, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Benjamin H., LITTLETON, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy S., ARVADA, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, BOULDER, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy R., PARKER, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Micki K., PARKER, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Thank you for taking good care of me and my mini!"   –   MINI Owner, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee is a great help both times I have interacted with her."   –   Erik W., ARVADA, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Peter S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah H., CONIFER, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very good service experience."   –   Robert S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathy B., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard S., LITTLETON, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie L., LITTLETON, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg G., LITTLETON, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pete G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Corrine O., PUEBLO, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had interactions with Bennett, TJ, Devin and Andy. Everybody was terrific to work with."   –   John C., LONGMONT, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan F., DENVER, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhonda C., DENVER, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "As always, great people and great service! Thanks"   –   Ruth B., DENVER, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "There was a minor mix up when I arrived but the service advisor sorted it out."   –   Kory B., DENVER, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robert K., LITTLETON, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia F., BROOMFIELD, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick H., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The folks at Schomp Mini in Denver, CO, were fantastic to work with. They were so good, in fact, that I will be doing my future maintenance at the dealer rather than at a third-party Mini mechanic."   –   Greg B., PARKER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew R., DENVER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria H., DENVER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First experience with Schomp Service, very good team."   –   Wayne R., DENVER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very happy with experience Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable"   –   Lori E., CASTLE PINES, CO Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin R., DENVER, CO Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Heidi V., FLAGLER, CO Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is always wonderful"   –   Bailey D., DENVER, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My appointment hadn't been set up. Rene felt bad that I drove all the way to your store so she cleaned my car. You were short staffed so she did it her self."   –   Linda B., PARKER, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mark S., GOLDEN, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Overall an outstanding experience. I interacted with several different people and had a consistently great experience. I had numerous issues to address and each was addressed thoroughly. I appreciate how the dealer is "woman friendly". The guys are thorough in their explanations and don't talk down to me. Special thanks to Paul, the service advisor and Andy who rode with me to determine the source of a persistent issue AND then fixed it."   –   Anne C., PARKER, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank W., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul M., DENVER, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernesto A., DENVER, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "When making the service appointment I noted I would need transportation, however, when I dropped of my car I was told there were no loaners available. I had to push to get a loaner. Should not be so difficult to get a loaner as I had noted when I make appointment."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paul S., AURORA, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They took my car out on 6 test drives, including one with me. We weren't able to replicate the issue, but it wasn't for lack of effort on their part. I did figure out how to replicate it though, so that will be helpful in the future."   –   Desiree F., ARVADA, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kent F., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., DENVER, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary Z., DENVER, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie /David R., BRIGHTON, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cherese K., CASTLE PINES, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., FRISCO, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "considerable improvement since last service appointment"   –   Philip W., GOLDEN, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca P., LITTLETON, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All went well. Jerome was great to work with, flexible and competent."   –   Gerald W., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sandra D., DENVER, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew D., LONE TREE, CO Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BROOMFIELD, CO Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gene C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jul 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I had great service although when I brought in it was nice and Shiney bUT when I picked it up pretty dirty I take a lot of pride in how my mini looks"   –   Gary B., DENVER, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department is outstanding. The front desk, rental car, work completed. Amazing."   –   Timothy H., DENVER, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melissa K., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelvin W., MORRISON, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your service was just as impressive as our sales experience!"   –   James P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth F., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda W., EVERGREEN, CO Jul 8, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The service on the car provided was perfect, no complaints there. I was annoyed though that I made an appointment for 7 am in the morning, and dropped my car off the night before, but was told that it wouldn't get worked on until 11 am because i wouldn't be sitting in the waiting area waiting for it. On top of that, when the work was done, I received the call advising that my car was ready to pick up around 1pm, and when I arrived around 3:30 pm, my car wasn't ready because they had not done the test drive yet. Since it's an hour drive each way to get to Ralph Schomp, it was rather frustrating to get there and still have to wait for my car."   –   Alisha M., WESTMINSTER, CO Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah C., ARVADA, CO Jul 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lisa M., Littleton, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa D., PARKER, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Stephen H., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carey P., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara B., LITTLETON, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was great"   –   Russell A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samantha E., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tammy G., ARVADA, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marci A., GOLDEN, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David C., LARKSPUR, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison P., DENVER, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Roberta P., DENVER, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan T., MORRISON, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Colleen O., DENVER, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy helped us out so much and with the strange problem MINI covered an expensive repair even though we were out of the warranty period. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!"   –   Laura Allen J., DENVER, CO Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Letty C., FRUITA, CO Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clara M., DENVER, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa C., THORNTON, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn V., PARKER, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Alvin R., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah B., AURORA, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andrea was great."   –   Sandra S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel / Sharon B., DENVER, CO Jul 1, 2014
  •   3.5
    "My wind shield was cracked while in for service. Car was driven out like nothing happened. I had to point it out to my service adviser, who quickly apologized and took care of it."   –   Lynel B., DENVER, CO Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The mechanic (TJ) was great. He went with me for a test drive to listen for a rattle, fixed that (which had not been able to be done before) plus the engine issue that brought me in. He also brought my car to me at my home to swap out the loaner. I can't be more happy. I was even allowed to have my free oil change 2 weeks early. I just knew I would have to bring it in again in 2 weeks."   –   Mark S., EVERGREEN, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cate H., DENVER, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joy R., CENTENNIAL, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen H., AURORA, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna D., MONUMENT, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna M., DENVER, CO Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very quick, polite and professional."   –   Kandace B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, CENTENNIAL, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew G., DENVER, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Doug S., SPEARFISH, SD Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen K., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Took great care of me. Andy was the man and he was very friendly. (More rental cars)"   –   Jessica H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service experience was great and my service advisor has a fantastic attitude, I was completely satisfied."   –   Charlene B., WETMORE, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaclyn M., DENVER, CO Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen L., DENVER, CO Jun 25, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Car was not ready when promised. Dropped off at 620 pm and service advisor said I could return the following morning any time after 630am. Car was not ready and I had to wait nearly 40 minutes once I got there"   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol R., WESTMINSTER, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yasmin H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James W., FRASER, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kurt was very helpful."   –   Matthew J., Denver, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne C., GOLDEN, CO Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rajul P., BOULDER, CO Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenifer B., ARVADA, CO Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annette S., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jenny B., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cindy V., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Visit was made easy"   –   Gloria V., LITTLETON, CO Jun 20, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I was told that my car would be ready in the morning but when I called in the morning I was told it was not ready, I asked if I could wait for it and they said it would not be ready till after 1 pm. Then an hour later I was called by a different perwson and told that it was ready and had been ready. It was a very frusstrating morning. I do not live or work close to the shop so making that many trips takes a lot of time. The shop personel were nice and said they were sorry but I still had to made two trips out there is one day. Plus the last three times I have had my car looked at the shop never has the part and I have to come back the next week when the part comes in to have the car fixed."   –   Lois L., LAKEWOOD, CO Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee N., DENVER, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet N., EVERGREEN, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We were a few minutes late for our appointment and our service advisor was with someone else. The service advisor at the west facing desk immediately started our paperwork and checked us in. Very commendable."   –   Helen H., LITTLETON, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GYPSUM, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith B., PARKER, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda C., LITTLETON, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara W., MIDLAND, TX Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Karen M., CENTENNIAL, CO Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie P., COMMERCE CITY, CO Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Overall, everyone was really friendly and understanding. I wish communication were a little better, but other than that, exceptional as always."   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary P., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was very helpful and explained everything they were doing very well"   –   Susan C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter L., LITTLETON, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl B., LITTLETON, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail N., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tommy H., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa S., BRIGHTON, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mollie And Jason T., DENVER, CO Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael N., LONE TREE, CO Jun 14, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOULDER, CO Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill G., DENVER, CO Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car was ready on time and spotless."   –   Mary T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelsey W., FLORISSANT, CO Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Difficult problem.......finally resolved......Awesome no more oil leak"   –   Kevin K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa S., LITTLETON, CO Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frederick M., DENVER, CO Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I appreciate the communication from Andy and the good service to my Countryman."   –   Kirk N., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ryan O., BOULDER, CO Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen H., PINE, CO Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Front end support staff are always great!"   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All of the people who worked at the service department when I came in, were really friendly, explained certain work that had to be performed on my Mini Cooper. It was really nice to finally meet a super friendly and helpful Service Department."   –   Jasmin M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James L., RIDGWAY, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kemie H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shirley G., LITTLETON, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer B., DENVER, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   John C., GOLDEN, CO Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alissa L., DENVER, CO Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dina V., ARVADA, CO Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis H., DENVER, CO Jun 7, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Service guy was great but dealership ran out of tires that I had an appointment to replace"   –   Amy F., AURORA, CO Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doreen R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah S., DENVER, CO Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John K., Denver, CO Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael W., PARKER, CO Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My team is the Best - Rene Watson and Earl Lane"   –   Rowland C., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jun 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Margaret M., DENVER, CO Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Annaliese C., AURORA, CO Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bennett M., LITTLETON, CO Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was great."   –   Willard C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary K., DENVER, CO Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee Snyder was a champ as she set us up with a loaner car and kept us updated on the progress of repairs and pick-up time. Andy Cartwright was terrific on the back end when we picked up the car--explained the repairs and all the rest. The service advisors are terrific assets to schomp mini."   –   Judith K., DENVER, CO Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renee D., ELIZABETH, CO Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel S., PARKER, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service team was fantastic. Patient and willing to listen to my frustrations."   –   Geoffrey J., DILLON, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael A., DENVER, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy was friendly, personable, and helpful with my questions."   –   Jennifer J., BRIGHTON, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was provided continuous status on my mini and it was well taken care of overnight."   –   Jennifer R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn W., ALLIANCE, NE Jun 1, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I was never offered a courtesy car when my mini (under full warranty) shut down. Mini services NEVER made any attempt to offer me a car nor were they really willing to attend to my concerns about not having transportation while they inspected the car. Your service center should have offered a car--been more inquisitive as to whether or not I would need transportation. Did your center do that? NOPE!!"   –   MINI Owner, CASTLE ROCK, CO May 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karla K., WHEAT RIDGE, CO May 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lindy M., DENVER, CO May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Al, the sales rep, helped us out while our car was being serviced. He was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone, and absolutely work with him again."   –   Michael G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymonda B., DENVER, CO May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren B., LITTLETON, CO May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel C., AURORA, CO May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa W., PARKER, CO May 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The left brake light went out suddenly on my MINI. Schomp MINI quickly accommodated my MINI for service."   –   Biiolet C., DENVER, CO May 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ian S., COLORADO SPGS, CO May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was perfect"   –   Lance S., EAGLE, CO May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene was no nonsense , honest, and very helpful. you have a terrific service crew"   –   James S., CARBONDALE, CO May 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeanine B., EVERGREEN, CO May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank J., ENGLEWOOD, CO May 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott T., LITTLETON, CO May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan D., DENVER, CO May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard C., RAPID CITY, SD May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leanna S., CASTLE ROCK, CO May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My appointment was not until 7; EASY traffic got me there 30minutes early. Renee and the team were ready for me and easily accomodated my unplanned early arrival."   –   Basia B., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO May 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Terri N., DENVER, CO May 26, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Acceleration problem was not fixed. Mechanic said the fix (resetting) for the acceleration problem would not make much difference."   –   Robert M., DENVER, CO May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great team Great Service. Thank You."   –   Shannon M., Littleton, CO May 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan B., LAKEWOOD, CO May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth S., DENVER, CO May 25, 2014
  •   1.0
    "The very item we brought the car in for servicing broke again the very next day."   –   Christopher D., CASTLE PINES, CO May 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Less than exceptional as we usually experience. We were promised the replacement of tires would be at a certain time, but that time came and went. Spent more time at the dealership than we preferred."   –   Larry Suzanne C., DENVER, CO May 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lylie K., AURORA, CO May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., ASPEN, CO May 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lisa S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO May 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tom V., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geraldine P., GOLDEN, CO May 24, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Richard P., LAFAYETTE, CO May 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William P., LAKEWOOD, CO May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sue K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marti T., WESTMINSTER, CO May 23, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jennine H., DENVER, CO May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chad G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hilary W., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Another great service experience!"   –   Aaron T., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO May 21, 2014
  •   4.5
    "However... since my service the check engine light has been on... A warning came up that it was a gas cap. But I have tightened it & the indicator did not go away"   –   Joseph S., BROOMFIELD, CO May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey W., DILLON, CO May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pablo M., LONETREE, CO May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David P., TABERNASH, CO May 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Customer service is always exceptional...the car, however, has moments of being a lemon head!!"   –   MINI Owner, PARKER, CO May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhett B., GOLDEN, CO May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., WESTMINSTER, CO May 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mark M., LAKEWOOD, CO May 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lindsey S., DENVER, CO May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Molly M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucinda S., LITTLETON, CO May 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dominic G., DENVER, CO May 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Benjamin H., LITTLETON, CO May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonita M., DENVER, CO May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanne M., MORRISON, CO May 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Suzanne G., DENVER, CO May 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Janet R., CENTENNIAL, CO May 16, 2014
  •   3.0
    "miscommunication. The service department was very busy every time I called and my messages were never relayed to my advisor. There were new problems and changes that needed to be communicated. Unfortunately, I was traveling so was not always available to answer when he called yet when I called back I was unable to talk with him. it was frustrating and resulted in my car being there longer than necessary."   –   Britten E., EDWARDS, CO May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., GOLDEN, CO May 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Louis E., SEDALIA, CO May 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kent C., DENVER, CO May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Courtney P., DENVER, CO May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is always polite and seemingly in a good mood which helps alot when you aren't sure how long you will be there. Rene Watson was my Mini Advisor and she is excellent! Always knowledgeable and had a loaner car for me so I didn't have to sit around."   –   David And Renee Z., MONUMENT, CO May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerry M., LAKEWOOD, CO May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard H., AURORA, CO May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura T., BOULDER, CO May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is always awesome, courteous and takes care of her customers."   –   Lori M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Mini was actually ready early, which was terrific as I was expecting to have to drive across town in rush hour. Thank you, Ralph Schomp and also Jerome!"   –   Sharon L., DENVER, CO May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelley C., DENVER, CO May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., LITTLETON, CO May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katie C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 12, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Were were contacted and told that our car was ready to be picked up, but when I got there was told that "oh, no one noticed that another warning light was on"."   –   Leann S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO May 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lynn F., CASTLE ROCK, CO May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very accommodating, nice loaner, great SA and technical staff."   –   Don S., LOUISVILLE, CO May 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Renee at the service desk was wonderful. The only improvement would be to make sure the car is completely ready for pick up before saying so. When I arrived, I needed to wait another 30+ minutes for the final drive."   –   Sondra S., DENVER, CO May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was quite pleased but was a bit surprised that it was time for brake work and was also a bit surprised at the cost of the brake work."   –   Phillip H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Patrick M., DENVER, CO May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful service, very accomodating! Thank you!"   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO May 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Becki C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ed S., LAKEWOOD, CO May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria Z., WHEAT RIDGE, CO May 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sally B., ESTES PARK, CO May 10, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I had brought my mini in the previous week for scheduled maintenance and set an additional appointment for some warranty work. The service adviser forgot to same my appointment therefore after spending an hour in traffic the following week I was informed I wasn't on the schedule. The adviser was rude but did "squeeze" me in. He then said I should give a favorable survey because they had done me a favor."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James V., PEYTON, CO May 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robyn K., BILLINGS, MT May 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deborah A., BROOMFIELD, CO May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., LONE TREE, CO May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miranda H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine K., LAKEWOOD, CO May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service associate was awesome"   –   Joseph L., PARKER, CO May 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "This was my first service for my Countryman and I was very impressed. Paul and the staff did a superb job."   –   Steven M., LAKEWOOD, CO May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bob M., PUEBLO, CO May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan R., DENVER, CO May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeri K., LITTLETON, CO May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret W., EAGLE, CO May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald H., DENVER, CO May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you for friendly, prompt service, and for washing my car!"   –   Kristin L., ENGLEWOOD, CO May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Adam is an Awesome service representative and I greatly appreciate his and our technician's efforts for us."   –   Richard Sr S., LITTLETON, CO May 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark J., PARKER, CO May 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles M., CENTENNIAL, CO May 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jerome was so kind and professional. Very pleasant to work with. Thanks!"   –   Julie S., CASTLE ROCK, CO May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert F., CENTENNIAL, CO May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene was extremely helpful. Not used to such good customer service. Schomp most likely has the best customer service around. Keep up the good work!"   –   Maxine T., DENVER, CO May 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael R., ENGLEWOOD, CO May 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kevin M., LAKEWOOD, CO May 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dana G., LITTLETON, CO May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary D., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee was very helpful and easy to work with. The other department people I worked with were also very friendly and helpful"   –   Deborah P., DENVER, CO May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chelsea V., EVERGREEN, CO May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul V., DENVER, CO Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin G., ARVADA, CO Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., BAILEY, CO Apr 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kelli E., CASTLE ROCK, CO Apr 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Anne G., BENNETT, CO Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark S., DENVER, CO Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott L., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 29, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Mark H., LARKSPUR, CO Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy was very helpful"   –   Brooke B., DENVER, CO Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carla B., DENVER, CO Apr 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Armedia G., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff S., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela M., PARKER, CO Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I drove in with a flat tire and got new tires and some maintenance at the same time. I appreciated Rene Watson squeezing me in."   –   Kelly S., LITTLETON, CO Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alvin L., LITTLETON, CO Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Blake N., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Tiffany N., LITTLETON, CO Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A blown turbo oh no! Andy Cartwright handled the whole thing for me. Explained the process and answered all my questions. Turn around was fast and profesional. Thank you."   –   Daryl C., DENVER, CO Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Karen G., AURORA, CO Apr 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marla N., CONIFER, CO Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin G., ARVADA, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patrick H., FRISCO, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., FAIRPLAY, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly,helpful and personable! Excellent attention to detail. My car was able to be serviced quickly. I appreciated not having to wait a week or more!!"   –   Laura S., DENVER, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Loved that the car was washed when I picked it up!!!!1"   –   David C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My poor Emmie was very unhappy. The fellow at Schomp Mini discovered a bad relay which had made my alarm go off non stop... think of your mom screaming at you from the top of her voice, for thirty minutes. Those guys fixed her right up with a new part and she's purrin' like a kitten again. thanks!"   –   Karen L., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenna P., NORTHGLENN, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene went way beyond to make this a great experience"   –   Cheryl E., BROOMFIELD, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., LAKEWOOD, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., DENVER, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard C., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The mirror wasn't ready."   –   Bianca W., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "So impressive I told all my friends about it. The service was amazing, and I was really pleased with the patience and expertise to answer all my questions. For the couple of issues that I had with my Mini coming in, the resolution was way better than I expected."   –   Jennifer S., BRECKENRIDGE, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was fantastic as always and worked his butt off to keep me informed, in the loop, and to get my car finished as quickly as possible."   –   Katerina M., AURORA, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Devon greeted me as I walked in the door and although our service advisor was busy with another customer, he got the service visit promptly started"   –   Ria Scott H., PARKER, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles P., LITTLETON, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Steven B., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., DENVER, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathie O., DENVER, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard N., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane L., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 15, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Jeremy B., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always receive great service from Schomp and I love the new longer hours in the service department"   –   Ruth B., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was great, gave me an overview of what was being done, explained it very well and kept me informed. Very pleased!"   –   James L., RIDGWAY, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The work that was completed was excellent as usual. However, an oil leak from the oil pump solenoid valve was not repaired, with the stated reason that they don't fix leaks that haven't dripped onto the ground. I needed my car, so I had to take it as is. But I'm not happy about this oil leak policy."   –   David B., ARVADA, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The problem was not found, maybe a design issue on the Mini"   –   Javier R., Superior, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and friendly. The loaner was great and super quick. I liked the text message form of communication. I just traded a Mercedes in on the Mini and Mini has better service!"   –   Thom M., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., Littleton, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christopher C., ARVADA, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tanya A., PARKER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, we recieved exceptional service!"   –   Althea D., Lakeland, Fl Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I received very timely exceptional service even though I was a little early in requesting routine maintenance for my new mini. Very happy."   –   Cyntiha I., PARKER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first visit as a brand new Mini owner. Amazing experience and incredible customer service."   –   Michael W., WEST PEORIA, IL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel / Sharon B., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Annette C., EVERGREEN, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Above and beyond expectations !!!!!!!!! Awesome"   –   Kevin K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Myles S., AURORA, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan T., MORRISON, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is awesome!!"   –   Kelsey W., FLORISSANT, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cathy V., DENVER, CO Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., LEXINGTON, KY Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jessica H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., WESTMINSTER, CO Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna B., AURORA, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristin R., DENVER, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome was so kind and helpful!He really went out of his way to help me."   –   Cheryl P., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience, that is why I come from Fort Collins."   –   Christopher K., FORT COLLINS, CO Apr 9, 2014