MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Emery G., ARVADA, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My MINI sales advisor, Marjorie, was an absolute joy to work with. She showed me several models, answered all my questions and made the entire process of finding and financing my new MINI smooth and enjoyable. The level of customer service I received throughout the entire process was nothing short of amazing. A huge thank you to the entire staff, and Marjorie in particular, for making this the best car buying experience I have ever had."   –   Adrian W., Centennial, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy H., ANCHORAGE, AK Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., ENGLEWOOD, CO Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cole L., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nic and the rest of the staff were incredibly helpful and the made the sometimes stressful experience of buying a new car so much more easier than I could have imagined."   –   Kimberly C., FREDERICK, CO Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lesley A., LITTLETON, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., DENVER, CO Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Olivia A., , CO Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our sales advisor, Nick Bartkus, was exceptional - knowledgable, attentive and professional throughout the process."   –   Mary G., FORT COLLINS, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick J., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I wanted the 1st Mini paceman but it was sold out from underme, an hour before I contacted the salesman"   –   Theresa C., PARKER, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "our salesman Paul was the best!"   –   Stephen A., Fountain, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean was great to work with. He wasn't pushy. He answered our questions in detail."   –   Francis E., DURANGO, CO Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nic Goulet was my sales rep and he was excellent. Very patient as I changed my mind 50 times, and he always took the time to explain everything."   –   Jennifer R., EDWARDS, CO Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul Villard was wonderful to work with."   –   Frank A., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Sep 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michele E., DENVER, CO Sep 17, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Laurel W., DENVER, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan H., DENVER, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was awesome!"   –   Michele S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James W., CASTLE ROCK, CO Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., BOULDER, CO Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald M., DENVER, CO Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer T., DENVER, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristalyn D., BROOMFIELD, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda M., AURORA, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria L., LITTLETON, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth S., LITTLETON, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura P., EVERGREEN, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Only disapointment was the time to process the paper work, way too long"   –   Richard M., CODY, WY Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really enjoyed working with Paul."   –   Rochelle V., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendell S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allyson P., LITTLETON, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ethan W., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Very disappointed that the car was not ready for delivery. Despite purchasing and paying in full for the vehicle two days prior, it hadn't been detailed, the user manual and spare key were missing."   –   Kim P., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick and Sean were excellent at answering all my questions and helpful in letting me test drive both the manual and automatic. I was even allowed to drive the car home and test how well it fits inside my small garage. Lance helped me for a period when the showroom floor got a bit busy on the weekend. In short, everyone worked well in a team fashion to move me through the process."   –   Kevin F., DENVER, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick Goulette was extremely knowledgeable and very patient while I worked through the process of letting go of my Saturn Sky which I loved and had for 8 years. He helped me find an excellent fit and he made it worth while with just being patient and honest!"   –   D Marie J., DENVER, CO Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay M., DENVER, CO Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., DENVER, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really liked Taylor"   –   Kerry C., LAFAYETTE, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susie M., DENVER, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurene G., DENVER, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell B., PARKER, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leroy R., DENVER, CO Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly K., PINE, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service. Quick and easy"   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lawrence M., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kenneth M., SUPERIOR, CO Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaylene W., DENVER, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James S., DENVER, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara F., DENVER, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ward R., DENVER, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ann B., PINE, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milissa D., PARKER, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark A., ENGLEWOOD, CO Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is the best!"   –   Omar R., DENVER, CO Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jake Williamsburg was awesome. Went above and beyond and helped in all aspects. Good man!"   –   Sterling A., DENVER, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward D., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The lady who handles the financing is amazing, she went through every step with us and made the whole experience so much better."   –   Bryan C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love this car. Service was great. I wish you had more things included in the price. There were a few things we would have added but didn't want to pay the high prices. Example: rubber car mats,"   –   Michael B., DENVER, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our Mini purchase may be the best automobile transaction we've ever experienced."   –   Deborah S., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey C., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosario S., GARDEN CITY, KS Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel S., ENGLEWOOD, CO Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wendy S., ARVADA, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sandra K., LITTLETON, CO Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeline M., CHAPEL HILL, NC Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer F., LITTLETON, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip W., LA VETA, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ethan W., HENDERSON, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Smooth, easy to understand. . .Nic was right on in his estimates and delivery of vehicle"   –   Frank J., VAIL, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria M., DENVER, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   James N., PARKER, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth P., DENVER, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Finance department had difficulty coordinating with my bank. They were unfamiliar with my banks procedures and not flexible."   –   Skylar S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Catherine L., LITTLETON, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin L., BUFFALO CREEK, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry H., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy W., LITTLETON, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nikki B., DENVER, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly D., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always from Schomp"   –   Stephen M., AURORA, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lance is outstanding!!!"   –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., PONCHA SPRINGS, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   W., WINDSOR, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Douglas G., LITTLETON, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was by far my easiest car buying experience ever. Salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. The cost was clearly defined and broken down to show exactly what I'd be paying and why. Options were shown in real time rather than having to wait while the salesperson consults their manager in some mysterious back room. This was refreshing. I highly recommend buying from Schomp."   –   Sara G., DENVER, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paula B., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My sales experience was exceptional, but my finance experience was a nightmare."   –   Vladislav L., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm still waiting for my second key fob to be mailed to me. The last contact made with the sales rep, he stated they are making the key and it will be mailed, that has been about 1 1/2 weeks. I still haven't received it."   –   Sally S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 26, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Lisa M., BOW MAR, CO Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marci A., GOLDEN, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., WESTMINSTER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey S., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joyce W., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Christina T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison K., AURORA, CO Apr 10, 2014
Service Rating 4.6
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie J., BRIGHTON, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan B., ELIZABETH, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Arlene R., WESTMINSTER, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrian W., Centennial, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonia K., DENVER, CO Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John P., DENVER, CO Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We love Schomp MINI!"   –   Frank B., CASTLE ROCK, CO Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill F., DENVER, CO Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric T., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew D., LONE TREE, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding service and support. I won't go to any other location"   –   Cris K., STERLING, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter B., LITTLETON, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrienne P., WESTMINSTER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lenny went above and beyond my expectations in helping me with the warranty service claim!"   –   Pj T., AURORA, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lars L., PARKER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith B., PARKER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott M., DENVER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James D., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea L., COMMERCE CITY, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison P., DENVER, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert Tami C., BASALT, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service took longer than stated (when I made my appointment over the phone), but the customer service was good and I had a loaner car so I could still run errands."   –   Erika M., DENVER, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jacqueline C., ENGLEWOOD, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great Service!"   –   Kurt S., SHERIDAN, WY Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick G., Wheat Ridge, CO Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie S., THORNTON, CO Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   George K., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire staff is friendly and very helpful"   –   MINI Owner, ELIZABETH, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., WESTMINSTER, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Conrad T., LOUISVILLE, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philippa B., LITTLETON, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   C., DENVER, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every person I spoke with last week for the service on my car was awesome and a true pleasure to deal with.Lenny and Jeff thank you"   –   Linda W., EVERGREEN, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Beth and Devon have amazing patience and communication skills!!! Thank you!"   –   Susan L., DENVER, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Corey L., Denver, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek R., LITTLETON, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., WESTMINSTER, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lois K., CARBONDALE, CO Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., LONGMONT, CO Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Completely annoyed as we brought the vehicle in with problems on Friday-Monday to be told everything was fine and it was our issue for not using the right gas, which was not true. Picked up vehicle on Monday and as back on Wednesday with check engine light and a bad fuel pump. Very frustrating. Felt like team did not listen to my family re input and what was wrong, and just did "the std thing"."   –   August G., CENTENNIAL, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cleo Christine B., EVERGREEN, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug S., ENGLEWOOD, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   2.0
    "This is the third time I have brought my 2009 Mini Cooper S in for issues around an engine noise that was not properly diagnosed (finally had to take it to a third party to have it diagnosed properly). The tensioner chain ended up being broken. Your service tech offered to help cover a portion of the costs, but given this is a known issues with Mini's, I expected it to be covered 100%"   –   Michael C., DENVER, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie R., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was exceptional. I was surprised that the issue was an 'expected' issue. It would have been nice to know this before I was driving on C470 and stuck on the side of the freeway."   –   MINI Owner, PARKER, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Emily T., AURORA, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The customer service provided by the staff was above and beyond."   –   Katie B., DENVER, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Thanks, good job."   –   Gail C., WOODLAND PARK, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet N., EVERGREEN, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rowland C., CASTLE ROCK, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Van L., PARKER, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura Jean M., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always great overall experience."   –   Lynnae R., DENVER, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik B., FAIRPLAY, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The whole service process was completed a reasonable amount of time"   –   Kaylee M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald C., SILVERTHORNE, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mayumi S., LITTLETON, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As usual, MINI always does above and beyond what I have ever experienced for servicing my car."   –   Michelle S., , Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Kay G., PARKER, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Paul S., BOULDER, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth M., BOULDER, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy B., FAIRPLAY, CO Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Love the customer experience at Schomp! Consistency outstanding."   –   Annette C., EVERGREEN, CO Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyssa M., PARKER, CO Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thorough and speedy"   –   Julie B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Attentive and courteous."   –   Rj S., DENVER, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Allison M., COLO SPGS, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole W., GOLDEN, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Debbie K., LITTLETON, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly T., PARKER, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Above and beyond the expected service requirements. Great communication, exceptional customer service!"   –   Scott N., MORRISON, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven K., THORNTON, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., LONGMONT, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Desiree F., ARVADA, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., LITTLETON, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lenny was great!"   –   Diane S., PARKER, CO Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William K., MONTROSE, CO Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsey S., BROOMFIELD, CO Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., SILVERTHORNE, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas S., DENVER, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Meghan G., DENVER, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kellie K., PARKER, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy N., DENVER, CO Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathy H., LITTLETON, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jon H., CENTENNIAL, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen H., LITTLETON, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marla W., THORNTON, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie B., LITTLETON, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary F., GOLDEN, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcia E., BOULDER, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always happy with my service with Ralph Schomp. Chris went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of."   –   Kayla A., DENVER, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph A., DENVER, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas P., LITTLETON, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles P., LITTLETON, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael D., AURORA, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "For the last couple years that I have lived in Denver, I have had one service advisor (Renee Watson)who had exceptional customer service every single time I walked in Ralph Schomp. I was disappointed that she had left, and was a bit concerned regarding the service that I might receive. Initially, I was 'passed' onto another advisor, but he did an excellent job. Thank you."   –   Karen H., AURORA, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane T., LITTLETON, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I have consistently had very poor experiences having our Mini serviced there. It seems like no-one understood our warranty agreement. I dreaded bringing it in. However this time, Bradley Lehr was exceptional in his handling of my service. He found a way to get the work done so I got my car back on time. Mostly, he made me feel welcome and not just an imposition on the company like was the case always before."   –   Abby And Rob S., LOUISVILLE, CO Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Allen M., DENVER, CO Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Appointed wasn't input into system...staff still honored my aoot time and did it early"   –   Bradley G., LIVINGSTON, MT Sep 28, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Took over 4 hrs to do an oil change with having a scheduled appointment and the cleaning of the interior was only fair. Not what we expected"   –   Janice A., AURORA, CO Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every staff member was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and accomodating. I can't think of a way they could improve."   –   Richard S., BOULDER, CO Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos R., FAIRPLAY, CO Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa K., WOODLAND PARK, CO Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was very pleasant to work with. It was evident he is concerned with providing the best customer service."   –   Jennifer S., DENVER, CO Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Life the extended hours!"   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Turns out I didn't need new tires--I'd been told I did in July--so Lenny had my existing tires checked and washed the car. No charge."   –   Sandra D., DENVER, CO Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juanita C., NORTH PLATTE, NE Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tracy M., ELIZABETH, CO Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matt E., CENTENNIAL, CO Sep 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service team was very helpful, resolved my problem and did so while making me feel like I was being taken care of not taken advantage of. Thank you Ralph Schomp Mini!"   –   Tafari S., PARKER, CO Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Brock N., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephen A., Fountain, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren C., WEST HILLS, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa D., LITTLETON, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Much improved"   –   Jean K., LOUVIERS, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leslie K., DENVER, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher M., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cheryl P., CENTENNIAL, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mahaley T., FOUNTAIN, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Courtesy driver never showed up."   –   MINI Owner, FOUNTAIN, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lindy M., ENGLEWOOD, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter L., LITTLETON, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry K., DENVER, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ann B., PINE, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John U., LITTLETON, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toby R., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Thanks for washing my car!"   –   Gregory F., SANTA FE, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa D., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Katherine L., Denver, CO Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisabeth C., INDIAN HILLS, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April B., MORRISON, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Schomp Mini delivers the best service around."   –   David Z., DENVER, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service staff is always very attentive, patient in explaining all of the services preformed."   –   Abbey W., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tom P., PALMER LAKE, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I was told my oil change was supposed to take 45 minutes, however I started to speak with a sales associate and my service ended up taking 2 hours. MINI is not supposed to play games like that."   –   Courtney L., Denver, CO Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., LONE TREE, CO Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher P., LITTLETON, CO Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., DENVER, CO Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy G., CASTLE ROCK, CO Sep 17, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Never called us about status of vehicle. Did not return calls about stsus of vehicle. Had car for almost 10 days. Didn't even know it was a covered warranty issue for a week and that they were "waiting on a part""   –   Michael M., PARKER, CO Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "on time and responsive"   –   Dennis H., DENVER, CO Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John F., LITTLETON, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You can be very proud of these folks, they take great care of me."   –   Tina V., MONUMENT, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Amanda H., DENVER, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas D., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I appreciated how quickly it was done and appreciated the car wash, but someone used something on the inside of my windshield that created a film making it very difficult to see through when driving into the sun."   –   Tamra R., DENVER, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kelsey A., CASTLE ROCK, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi E., CONIFER, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Robert K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Doug S., SPEARFISH, SD Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Phillip H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Alex G., WILSON, WY Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marc S., INDIAN HILLS, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was impressed with the courtesy and efficiency. Excellent service."   –   Michael V., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Erin O., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jill K., ASPEN, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Herbert S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sam G., DENVER, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria L., LITTLETON, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Hal B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 10, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My main reasons for not giving a more positive review: 1) Was never given a real time table for repair. 2) My advisor said he would call with periodic updates but did not hear from him during the repairs, which were probably 10+ days. 3) I was told i'd be called after the final test drive on a specific day, which I wasn't, I had to call the next day to ask if it was ready. The car was ready but no one had let me know."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph S., LOUISVILLE, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was very attentive to detail and he ensured I understood the time-frame for completion given it was the Labor Day Holiday. I had not expected to leave the vehicle so Paul arranged for a loaner! Additionally, he followed up with status on progress - he's an exceptional Service Advisor! Thanks Paul :)"   –   D Marie J., DENVER, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mike B., DENVER, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn D., DENVER, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon M., Littleton, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   0.5
    "after the second service the engine light is still on!"   –   Katerina Todd H., LARKSPUR, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Larry Suzanne C., DENVER, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Whomever the gal was that washed/cleaned my car... give that girl a raise! She was obviously having a great day at work (probably listening to good music) and it showed. All the way to the smile/handshake when she delivered my car. It was easily the best detailing the car has received after service."   –   MINI Owner, MORRISON, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., WESTMINSTER, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Iris K., BROOMFIELD, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell B., LITTLETON, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristine A., MONUMENT, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brian E., DENVER, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin and all of the guys in the service department are so helpful and accommodating. They really impress me on every visit, and I've been coming in for years."   –   Christine S., DENVER, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome was absolutely wonderful..."   –   Kelly O., AURORA, CO Sep 6, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Pete G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The staff is very friendly."   –   Marsha C., DENVER, CO Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LITTLETON, CO Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The only thing I did not like is that the guy made me worry about being charged, especially when my care has the extended warranty etc"   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul P., GRAND JUNCTION, CO Sep 4, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Didn't fix problem with initial repair of passenger seat in May 2014, then again with recent repair. Ultimately, it was fixed however. Service advisor, Chris, arranged for my car to be brought to me in Colorado Springs since I had made a trip to Ralph Shomp Mini service to pick up my car, but eat was not fixed appropriately. I am grateful for this as it would have taken 2.5 hrs out of my day. It also shows he cared about my time and satisfaction with services provided."   –   Margie P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., DENVER, CO Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., THORNTON, CO Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tamela B., MONUMENT, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was allowed to drop my car off early the day it was scheduled for service which I very much appreciated. I was never called to let me know that my car was ready and when I called the next day it was hard to get through and I had to wait on hold a long time. Also, I think someone wiped down the interior of my car but the rag they used must have been dirty because the inside of my windshield was all smeared. Other than that I had a good experience."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vanessa H., CASTLE ROCK, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aarika S., DENVER, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William W., TELLURIDE, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Still didn't fix one of the dents I asked to be fixed."   –   Susan B., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Joanie W., DENVER, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miranda H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sandra J., AURORA, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always receive outstanding customer service when I bring in my 2012 Mini Countryman. The service reps are always helpful and professional. I have a complaint about the Countryman as it always seems to have a problem with it I have had it in for service for the engine light comimg on with the service triangle symbol 5 times since Jan 2014 and the lights still come on. Yesterday I put air in all 4 tires as that light was coming on. What is the deal with my car? I would like to talk with a manager about it as soon as possible."   –   Michael T., BAILEY, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael W., BRIGHTON, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car was washed, but not vacuumed."   –   Deanna S., CENTENNIAL, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Laurene G., DENVER, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Had appointment @ 10:20, they did not start on car until after 1. They told us another 30 to 45 minutes after that. They kept telling us 30 to 45 minutes until 4 in the afternoon. If they would have told us how long really we could have came home and been a lot more rested than sitting around the dealership all day."   –   Penny T., COMMERCE CITY, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., DENVER, CO Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Svitlana N., DENVER, CO Sep 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Brought MINI Hardtop S in on Friday morning to have the Colorado Package added (i.e. tented windows; winter mats & front and back bumper coating added. Car was supposed to be finished Friday evening or late afternoon; didn't get car back until the following Tuesday evening. While at the MINI dealership the front windshield was somehow broken, however was replaced by dealership. I was provided a loaner car on Friday so wasn't out a vehicle."   –   Robert S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda A., AURORA, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan L., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Schomp Mini provided a loaner vehicle when it was clear that it would take additional time to diagnose my engine problem even though I made a last minute appointment and did not request a loaner upfront. The issue was identified and fixed at no cost to me. Great service!"   –   Barry M., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cynthia K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul and I got mixed up about notification when the maintenance was done, but no harm, no foul. Was totally pleased."   –   Marion A., CONIFER, CO Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy T., MORRISON, CO Aug 30, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Didn't have all the parts, have to go back. The parts they installed were not done correctly. And the service message came on the next day after I requested they check when the next service will be needed."   –   Jennifer P., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome was excellent to work with. Most helpful and patient."   –   Kate And J F., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marin U., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Randy P., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Joel S., ENGLEWOOD, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Cyndi V., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meghan C., DENVER, CO Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jewels R., THORNTON, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "As always the service was done well and what was done and when it will be done was communicated in a professional and friendly manner by Devin Scott."   –   Ryan O., BOULDER, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Car wasn't washed. The guy said they didn't have time and was happy to have husband wait while it was washed but my husband declined. I was looking forward to having it washed so I was disappointed but I wasn't there to make sure it happened."   –   Curtis S., DENVER, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They were very helpful in getting us in on short notice. We developed a problem while we were in Denver and since we live 100 miles away, we were grateful that one of the mechanics took my Mini in for a diagnostic right away and did the repairs the very next day. Thank You"   –   Sue K., BUENA VISTA, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald M., ELIZABETH, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Shane S., ENGLEWOOD, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ynes Amy A., DENVER, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dona A., PARKER, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie P., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Apparently my wires were eaten by a rodent while parked at the airport. It seems this is not uncommon, and I believe that this problem could have been avoidied with a minor design change."   –   Sean S., SUPERIOR, CO Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great as always."   –   David B., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Juan I., PARKER, CO Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlyan M., WESTMINSTER, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   3.0
    "While the service was fine, u was highly disappointed by the lack if communication about the status if my car. It caused me to be without the car for an additional two days."   –   Kristin M., DENVER, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Adrian L., BOULDER, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Living in Grand Junction I appreciate have the service dept. open on Saturdays is just great. Since my time in Evergreen is limited I was able to get in and out of the dealership in a hour and a half."   –   Theodore C., EVERGREEN, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William D., LITTLETON, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robert B., DENVER, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Haley M., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Christine M., AVON, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott M., SALIDA, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was my first visit to have service done. Very thorough and friendly, with no pressure to do more than was needed. I will not hesitate to return for my next servicing. Thanks!"   –   Allison E., Lakewood, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey S., DENVER, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brenda H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I loved having my car washed and cleaned as part of the service!"   –   Kenneth P., DENVER, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel G., ARVADA, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Harold G., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kent Y., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff H., DENVER, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tiffany D., DENVER, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "It took you a long time to get my tires in. Other dealerships we have felt with in the past are much better with their service."   –   MINI Owner, PEYTON, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teryl A., LITTLETON, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "They didn't reset the service/mileage countdown so now the car "thinks" I need service a week after being there."   –   MINI Owner, CONIFER, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kendrick M., DENVER, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Diane M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., ARVADA, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., AURORA, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "It seems like there's always a long wait to talk to the service advisor."   –   MINI Owner, LONE TREE, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service rep was very attentive to my wishes v"   –   Patricia H., ARVADA, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service is great, but it always takes longer than it seems like it should for a basic oil change and inspection."   –   Brett W., PARKER, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, PINE, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah S., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cameron C., DENVER, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Allan C., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 16, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I experienced great service, my only frustration was that my initial request to have a faulty door sensor addressed on my first visit was ignored and I had to reschedule and some back."   –   Matt U., DENVER, CO Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie L., LITTLETON, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene was exceptional"   –   Ian or Patricia B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service tech was so nice, and so helpful (as was everyone). Makes a real difference and I noticed."   –   Michael E., DENVER, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Over $700 for a leaking oil hose, yikes. I know it was mostly labor, but BMW ought to think about access for repairs when they design the car."   –   Ed S., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark O., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seth R., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 12, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I left my cell phone in the car when I left it there on Saturday. When I picked up the car on Tuesday, the phone was missing. I responded to the appointment email to let them know what had happened and no one got back to me."   –   Ana L., ARVADA, CO Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason T., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Debra C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Picked up vehicle from having vacuum replaced but when I left the service area, vehicle had not power and "check engine" light came on. Had to return to dealership. I was told that mechanic did not securely replace vacuum hose."   –   Patrick F., LITTLETON, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   George C., DENVER, CO Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I am continually impressed with the efficiency of your operation down at Schomp MINI. It is always very busy, but appears well-organized and well run. All of the employees I've interacted with seem to be well-trained in their job functions, and I hesitate to use the word 'trained' as I think well-educated is perhaps a better term. I have always had polite, pleasant and professional interactions and service there."   –   Joseph P., LAFAYETTE, CO Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., BROOMFIELD, CO Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa H., ATWOOD, KS Aug 9, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   James C., WESTMINSTER, CO Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tricia L., DENVER, CO Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the phone contact setting up the appointment both with parts and service was flawless. Service went out of the way to assure that I had a loaner vehicle. The service was completed in a timely and efficient manner."   –   MINI Owner, Eagle, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karl S., DENVER, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pj T., AURORA, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Catherine O., GOLDEN, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie S., THORNTON, CO Aug 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judy B., MONUMENT, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I brought it in to have the convertible top fixed (it wasn't going up and down correctly). It came back with rips in the top fabric that weren't there before. I was told that I would hear back from the service manager about it, but haven't heard anything back yet."   –   Ken P., SEDALIA, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul and Earl were absolutely great to work with for my car repairs! The were both very thorough and clear communicators."   –   Monica W., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I don't feel that my concerns were addressed without several phone calls---I felt like I wasn't "heard".. The lack of a loaner and shuttle service didn't make my experience any better even though I stated that it would be difficult for me to pick up my Mini. I thought someone in service could've offered to come pick me up."   –   Diane S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lauren B., LITTLETON, CO Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent visit. Organized, friendly, spot-on!!!"   –   Mary C., MONTROSE, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James M., LITTLETON, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy was terrific!"   –   Kathy K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, BOULDER, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Schomp MINI service dept always goes above and beyond!"   –   Billie Jean S C., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service ever!"   –   Rebecca W., MORRISON, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie J., BRIGHTON, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William P., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service, great communication between myself and my advisor. Love that!"   –   Karen F., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth T., KEYSTONE, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Theodore R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ross R., AURORA, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Eric C., DENVER, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marcel C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori Tom M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven K., THORNTON, CO Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome provide regular updates regarding the progress of repair."   –   Stefanie C., DENVER, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara G., DENVER, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rich C., DENVER, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Please get some seats or something for folks to sit on while waiting."   –   Michael N., DENVER, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey H., WESTMINSTER, CO Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lesley A., LITTLETON, CO Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very efficient service with friendly staff."   –   Brett A., DENVER, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was treated like a VIP"   –   Michael D., AURORA, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy S., GREELEY, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Caroline H., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie C., DENVER, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gregory E., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LITTLETON, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kenneth S., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cecilia G., THORNTON, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service on the car was done to perfection. However I made a appointment for 3:20 and said I would wait on the car to be serviced. When I arrived I was asked if I was leaving the car and told there were four customers ahead of me and that it might be a long wait. As it turned out they got to my car and the wait was not excessive."   –   Alfred S., AURORA, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My technician was immensely helpful."   –   Jesse M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., CASTLE PINES, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlow A., MANITOU SPRINGS, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen E., FARMINGTON, NM Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig Linda K., DENVER, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne B., DENVER, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I had to get new tires and they put the wrong tires on the first time. They corrected it and told me I didn't have to fill the tank of the loaner car. Great customer service over all"   –   MINI Owner, Morrison, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent team work!"   –   Richard Sr S., LITTLETON, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles T., BUFFALO CREEK, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Darryl C., MONTROSE, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wei Z., AURORA, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gary B., DENVER, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jason G., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary R., PUEBLO, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is always on top of things! However, I received an email the day after the service giving me a year of discounts on service which I could not apply to my already paid large service bill since it was effective 7/31."   –   Patricia B., WESTMINSTER, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda W., LITTLETON, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Georgia B., DENVER, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., LONGMONT, CO Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Both Andy our last customer service agent were great people to meet. He and she were the kind of person you make friends with."   –   Butch C., LITTLETON, CO Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley P., DENVER, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Benjamin H., LITTLETON, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy S., ARVADA, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, BOULDER, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy R., PARKER, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Micki K., PARKER, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Thank you for taking good care of me and my mini!"   –   MINI Owner, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin G., ARVADA, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patrick H., FRISCO, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., FAIRPLAY, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly,helpful and personable! Excellent attention to detail. My car was able to be serviced quickly. I appreciated not having to wait a week or more!!"   –   Laura S., DENVER, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Loved that the car was washed when I picked it up!!!!1"   –   David C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My poor Emmie was very unhappy. The fellow at Schomp Mini discovered a bad relay which had made my alarm go off non stop... think of your mom screaming at you from the top of her voice, for thirty minutes. Those guys fixed her right up with a new part and she's purrin' like a kitten again. thanks!"   –   Karen L., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenna P., NORTHGLENN, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene went way beyond to make this a great experience"   –   Cheryl E., BROOMFIELD, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., LAKEWOOD, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., DENVER, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard C., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The mirror wasn't ready."   –   Bianca W., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "So impressive I told all my friends about it. The service was amazing, and I was really pleased with the patience and expertise to answer all my questions. For the couple of issues that I had with my Mini coming in, the resolution was way better than I expected."   –   Jennifer S., BRECKENRIDGE, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was fantastic as always and worked his butt off to keep me informed, in the loop, and to get my car finished as quickly as possible."   –   Katerina M., AURORA, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Devon greeted me as I walked in the door and although our service advisor was busy with another customer, he got the service visit promptly started"   –   Ria Scott H., PARKER, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles P., LITTLETON, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Steven B., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., DENVER, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathie O., DENVER, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard N., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane L., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 15, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Jeremy B., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always receive great service from Schomp and I love the new longer hours in the service department"   –   Ruth B., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was great, gave me an overview of what was being done, explained it very well and kept me informed. Very pleased!"   –   James L., RIDGWAY, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The work that was completed was excellent as usual. However, an oil leak from the oil pump solenoid valve was not repaired, with the stated reason that they don't fix leaks that haven't dripped onto the ground. I needed my car, so I had to take it as is. But I'm not happy about this oil leak policy."   –   David B., ARVADA, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The problem was not found, maybe a design issue on the Mini"   –   Javier R., Superior, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and friendly. The loaner was great and super quick. I liked the text message form of communication. I just traded a Mercedes in on the Mini and Mini has better service!"   –   Thom M., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., Littleton, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christopher C., ARVADA, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tanya A., PARKER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, we recieved exceptional service!"   –   Althea D., Lakeland, Fl Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I received very timely exceptional service even though I was a little early in requesting routine maintenance for my new mini. Very happy."   –   Cyntiha I., PARKER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first visit as a brand new Mini owner. Amazing experience and incredible customer service."   –   Michael W., WEST PEORIA, IL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel / Sharon B., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Annette C., EVERGREEN, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Above and beyond expectations !!!!!!!!! Awesome"   –   Kevin K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Myles S., AURORA, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan T., MORRISON, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is awesome!!"   –   Kelsey W., FLORISSANT, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cathy V., DENVER, CO Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., LEXINGTON, KY Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jessica H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., WESTMINSTER, CO Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna B., AURORA, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristin R., DENVER, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome was so kind and helpful!He really went out of his way to help me."   –   Cheryl P., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience, that is why I come from Fort Collins."   –   Christopher K., FORT COLLINS, CO Apr 9, 2014