MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   4.0
    "I was told that the dealership is fixed pricing, which is fine, but I would have liked to know that before I arrived. When told that on the spot it is hard to know if I am being swindled or if that is really how it works there. I have not seen it advertised that way. I was happy with the car and the deal in the end, but I still don't know if I was sold a line or a good deal."   –   Justin W., POLK CITY, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bret L., WESTMINSTER, CO Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick L., BASALT, CO Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Martin S., DENVER, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I came in with a friend. We drove a few minis. I never felt pressured. I believe the cars sell themselves. The salespeople were courteous and patient. My salesman found the best solution to my financing needs. I am absolutely on cloud 9."   –   Luna V., DENVER, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kristofor W., ENGLEWOOD, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   Brian K., DENVER, CO Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very nice experience"   –   Bruce D., HUNTLEY, MT Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Kathryn M., LONGMONT, CO Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jake and Jeff were great"   –   Mark H., BOISE, ID Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Sean was an excellent advisor. He helped me identify my options, we picked a car and were done. 1 2 3. Thanks Sean!"   –   Gino F., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Gayle B., PARKER, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jason A., LITTLETON, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence M., THORNTON, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Our experience with Frank was a 5 star rating, but getting to Frank was a little bumpy. As an observation, most of the staff seemed unmotivated to help or answer questions and overall unwilling to make eye contact. On our first visit, we had to seek out a salesman who didn't even have the courtesy to offer a drink."   –   Raymond M., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., CONNIFER, CO Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kristy C., CENTENNIAL, CO Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Ryan was very helpful and took good care of us."   –   Cynthia N., GREELEY, CO Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edward T., LITTLETON, CO Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Nick was very patient with us and took his time without pressing and made our experience a pleasure unlike other cars purchases we have made. He also found us the perfect Mini Cooper S Loaded and a color we wanted."   –   Francisco S., LITTLETON, CO Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew B., DENVER, CO Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edith B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   T., DENVER, CO Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I gave 4 stars due to the finance / paperwork aspect - it was not done properly the first time and although Nic came and met at my work to resolve, it had changed from our first agreement. I wasn't too thrilled about the change, to be honest, but it didn't seem that I really had a choice due to their mistake and the timing. They also were supposed to wait to cash my check which didn't happen and caused a nightmare situation with my bank. Nic was AWESOME so please do not reflect my negative comments above on him because he did a great job and it seems to be the finance dept."   –   Lindsey L., EDGEWATER, CO Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa D., LAKEWOOD, CO Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Nick Goulet was great salesman."   –   Earl L., AURORA, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
    "If not for your F and I manager I would rated a 5"   –   Carol G., CENTENNIAL, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
    "I had a great experience trading in an older Mini for a newer one. Schomp also had more color and other options for the 2 door hardtops in addition to having lower prices. Taylor Hayes was my sales advisor and was really understanding about me leaving behind a Mini I had grown to adore to trade in. He was understanding and supportive and made the experience quite positive. I would gladly send anyone I know (and those I don't) to be cared for by Taylor. My only sadness, and this has nothing to do with Taylor, but there were better deals no more than 3 days after I purchased my car... it's so difficult as a consumer to know when to buy for the best deal."   –   Lucie T., WESTMINSTER, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Al B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Nick the sales guy was efficient and quick to complete the paperwork."   –   Laura K., DENVER, CO Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cao C., AURORA, CO Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bernadette F., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Whole experience was great. 3rd Mini I have purchased from Ralph Schomp. The sales staff and other team members are really helpful and wonderful to work with."   –   Miranda D., LITTLETON, CO Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chad C., PARKER, CO Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have never bought a car out of state....chomp mini made my experience worth it. I will buy from them again!"   –   Deborah R., GLENDALE, AZ Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy L., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amber F., EVERGREEN, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I came to the Shop to exchange my leased Countryman for a newer model.. Sean and the team made the experience so smooth and easy that we decided to buy a pre-owned S Convertible for my wife. Can't say enough positive things about them."   –   Frederick S., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   J., GOLDEN, CO Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Second Mini purchase in ten months. This is due to an exceptional car, salesman in Nic Goulet, and your service manager, Chris Calhoun."   –   James P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 21, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Avery W., LITTLETON, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey T., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul Villard was easy to work with and thorough. He facilitated my trade in and purchase with ease. It was the most pleasant auto purchasing experience I've ever had. I had a scratch in my windshield at the time of purchase and Zach made sure it was replaced when I brought the car in for window tint. No fuss."   –   Krystal K., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel W., LITTLETON, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse L., DENVER, CO Dec 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie B., LITTLETON, CO Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very nice and professional"   –   Samuel C., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick Goulet was extremely informative about what my Mini was stocked with and took me through the whole computer controls which was excellent. This way you do not feel lost on the drive home in the dark. He even took the time to move my Jeep that I came in to the school parking lot across the street until I was able to come back to pick that car up. He was very informative during the finance purchase on all details although I was extremely excited and wanting to just drive the new car home. I must say his patience was put to the test with my wavering decision on the "am I going to miss the ole' sport suspension" and telephone calls to hubby, but nothing phased him. He was calm and just wanted me happy. I would recommend Nick to other potential purchasers. Others to recognize are Lance Wischkowski and Devin Scott. Without Lance introducing himself during my service visit, I might not have ventured back to purchase that new Mini so quickly. Devin eased my mind with questions answered about the new handling and suspension, and just the overall feel of driving the newly improved Mini. Nick was already assuring me of this, but Devin reassured me also which was a good feeling with a pretty big purchase. Thanks to all the great fellas for caring."   –   Jacqueline V., WESTMINSTER, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian D., DENVER, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Paul S., ARVADA, CO Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick S., COTOPAXI, CO Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jane was stellar!"   –   Stephan R., GOLDEN, CO Dec 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wayne R., DENVER, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We ordered a new 2009 Mini Cooper S and was very pleased with the service, the car and sales, that's why we came back to order our new 2015 Mini Cooper S!"   –   Cheryl J., TRINIDAD, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louise S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler B., LITTLETON, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Danny F., MOSCA, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lise S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory I., LITTLETON, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael W., PARKER, CO Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luyao C., BROOMFIELD, CO Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher G., PEYTON, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bryan G., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr Goulet delivered an exceptional car buying experience. Very impressed with the entire Schomp team."   –   Devin S., LITTLETON, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Frank Albert was absolutely amazing. After driving several other vehicles for comparison we came back to mini due to Frank and the excellent experience he gave us."   –   Camron M., DENVER, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaina T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ralph Schomp's whole team was great. I would also like to say that Nickouls Goulett our salesperson was outstanding on answering our questions and coming up with great ideas."   –   Elizabeth S., DENVER, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank A., EVERGREEN, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Edward P., BOCA RATON, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean O., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca G., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul V., AURORA, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy C., CONIFER, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Frank was very helpful and passionate about Mini's"   –   James I., WOODLAND PARK, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brady L., DENVER, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra C., GOLDEN, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., DENVER, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trevor B., DENVER, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very happy with the low pressure high calibre service of your sales representatives! The process of deciding upon and purchasing the mini was first rate!"   –   Frank S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David O., BROOMFIELD, CO Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerard A., PARK CITY, UT Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisabeth R., LITTLETON, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan V., AURORA, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., PARKER, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Logan D., DENVER, CO Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Frank was an excellent salesman. Knowledgeable, courteous, and not pushy as some other sales people are. That made my decision to go with a Schomp Mini much easier."   –   Daemian E., LITTLETON, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Esther P., DENVER, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David S., BAILEY, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David Z., DENVER, CO Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug L., ARVADA, CO Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm very pleased with the service I've received while purchasing my Mini. This is the 7th vehicle I've purchased in 6 years, and I have to say my sales associate Frank was the best I've worked with of any car purchase."   –   Bryan D., AURORA, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was a great salesman and knew everything about the cars I looked at. I would recommend him to all my friends."   –   Lee S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katie S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abijah L., ENGLEWOOD, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina H., FOUNTAIN, CO Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neida Q., LAKEWOOD, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen D., BOULDER, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay C., LAKEWOOD, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Frank Albert, as a new sales associate, did a great job of finding me the right car."   –   Dennis S., LITTLETON, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tianyi S., FORT COLLINS, CO Oct 30, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
    "Service desk technician was great"   –   Russell A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ARVADA, CO Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., WESTMINISTER, CO Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gina D., BRIGHTON, CO Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was so awesome to work with! The service guys are awesome!"   –   Marci A., GOLDEN, CO Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bryan H., FALCON, CO Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony P., BROOMFIELD, CO Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Robert M., ASPEN, CO Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rogelio A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I would to say that Lars and all the support members provided outstanding customer support. I am very pleased that they cleaned my MINI Countryman ALL4 inside and out."   –   Michael T., BAILEY, CO Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda C., DENVER, CO Jan 23, 2015
  •   4.0
    "The team and service at Schomp was outstanding. They made me feel like my mini was priority"   –   John N., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kasey L., DENVER, CO Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey D., DENVER, CO Jan 23, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Margie P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Brady is the best service Tech I have ever dealt with period."   –   Abby And Rob S., LOUISVILLE, CO Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edward B., CLOVIS, NM Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 22, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Came in for two things - roof decal & new car detailing. Decal looked great - detailing didn't really get done."   –   MINI Owner, LAKEWOOD, CO Jan 21, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Michele F., AVON, CO Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tina M., DENVER, CO Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I love my mini dealership and service! I have had my mini almost 4 years and am looking into getting an all wheel drive car soon. I would love to get another mini but will have to do my research on what will work best for me and my family. Overall I would come back , buy another car because your service rocks!"   –   Carla G., PARKER, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service and everything was done that was asked."   –   Linda A., AURORA, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Philippa B., LITTLETON, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., DENVER, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   2.5
    "Took from 1:00 to past 6:00 for oil change and new tire and a few checks."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn B., ENGLEWOOD, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The service was done quickly, and the service advisor (Bill) double checked to make sure everything was done right. The whole thing went incredibly smoothly."   –   Michael W., LITTLETON, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I really appreciate when someone hears my "leave me a detailed message so we don't play phone-tag" greeting and actually leave me a detailed message - thank you Brady for doing that!"   –   Frank A., EVERGREEN, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Stellar customer service all the way around!"   –   Martha C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mary G., AURORA, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan B., MONUMENT, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard G., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa R., DENVER, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Erin E., DENVER, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Brian K., DENVER, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "the staff did their best to look at every warentee to see if they could help me cost wize"   –   Brittany R., CENTENNIAL, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Michael L., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Steven M., CENTER, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul V., DENVER, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leanna S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anna D., MONUMENT, CO Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Every body in the service was exceptionally nice and professional. Bravo!"   –   Shelly C., LITTLETON, CO Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alissa L., DENVER, CO Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mary T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anna Z., AURORA, CO Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alberto V., FOUNTAIN, CO Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alan D., Lakewood, CO Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Noel P., BROOMFIELD, CO Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very polite and respectful service technicians."   –   Susan M., ARVADA, CO Jan 14, 2015
  •   2.0
      –   Emily C., CASTLE PINES, CO Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda K., COMMERCE CITY, CO Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew M., DENVER, CO Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie S., LITTLETON, CO Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne B., AURORA, CO Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Asked for a call when I booked online, that did not happen."   –   MINI Owner, INDIAN HILLS, CO Jan 12, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   Vicki R., INVER GROVE HEIGHTS, MN Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., BOULDER, CO Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Brady and Jeff were great. Helpful, professional and considerate. Thanks!"   –   Kristine A., MONUMENT, CO Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Fast service, friendly people,got to drive a loaner that was a kick. Car was spotless when I picked it back up."   –   Mark S., Colorado Springs, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jason A., LITTLETON, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Pamela D., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I had a very good time at the dillership a grate bunch of staff at the lot and a thank you to the service manerger"   –   Leroy R., DENVER, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Cindy K., CARBONDALE, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yaoxi L., ENGLEWOOD, CO Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "This was the 3rd time that I brought the car in for this window repair. Brady was VERY responsive and went above and beyond by having my car delivered to my house. He was also very good at keeping me informed. Admittedly, I was p-o'd at Mini for all of this hassle. He has significantly redeemed this. Great work Brady!"   –   Phillip W., DENVER, CO Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David B., ARVADA, CO Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kenzie L., DENVER, CO Jan 9, 2015
  •   3.5
    "My appointment was not on the computer when I showed up. Lars still got things done."   –   Butch or shannon C., LITTLETON, CO Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Denis Terry Z., Gamaliel, AR Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ELIZABETH, CO Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jeremiah S., COMMERCE CITY, CO Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I was in and out of the shop within 10-15 min"   –   Mahaley T., FOUNTAIN, CO Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Philip M., DENVER, CO Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ann B., , CO Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marni K., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jan 5, 2015
  •   2.0
      –   James N., PARKER, CO Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Todd G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew T., DENVER, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Earl L., AURORA, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Maria L., LITTLETON, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The only issue I had was there was a tire pressure TPM warning sign on when after I left the dealership. I wish they had checked that before I left, but we were able to get that fixed without issue."   –   Michael F., PARKER, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephan R., GOLDEN, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
    "I had purchased a new Mini and was having the Colorado package and stripes added to the car. It took a few days to get in the stripes but the work on the car was great and they were kind enough to allow me to drive a rental Mini while I waited. Also, the service adviser (Brady Lehr) called me daily to provide me updates which was GREATLY appreciated."   –   Lucie T., WESTMINSTER, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christine S., LAKEWOOD, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service!"   –   Paige A., ENGLEWOOD, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Brady was great! He went out of his way to assist me. Earl did a fantastic job on my repairs."   –   MINI Owner, HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Chris was AWESOME, give him a raise"   –   Patrick M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ernesto A., DENVER, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daryl C., DENVER, CO Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly D., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., DENVER, CO Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service adviser was great!"   –   Valerie D., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda H., DENVER, CO Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady Lehrer was wonderful during checking in for service. I asked his opinion on a couple items, and I loved his direct answer as he gave some great advice. I felt at ease letting my new baby go ;)"   –   Jacqueline V., WESTMINSTER, CO Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   K., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "No problems, everything went well."   –   Alvin R., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Truman S., DENVER, CO Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The hood was not closed all the way but I discovered before getting on highway so all was good."   –   Dana B., AURORA, CO Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick H., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "So happy that I chose Shomp, service staff was the best at explaining and summarizing work done."   –   MINI Owner, GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Suzanne S., LOUISVILLE, CO Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maureen P., LITTLETON, CO Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was able to get a quick appointment. Service was provided timely and I was on my way. That is exactly what I think it should be."   –   Tom M., WALCOTT, CO Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek F., DENVER, CO Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonita M., DENVER, CO Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard S., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., Arvada, CO Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danny M., AURORA, CO Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have never had anything but excellent service."   –   Judy E., CASTLE PINES, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa M., Littleton, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "He explained the exact repairs to be done and the possible repairs that may be needed. There were no surprises"   –   MINI Owner, Denver, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David G., LITTLETON, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David G., LITTLETON, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barbara S., DENVER, CO Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience could NOT have been better. Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly service. My MINI COOPER was clean, shining, and ready for me even earlier than I had expected. Schomp MINI is #1!"   –   Patricia L., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne A., LAFAYETTE, CO Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daymn M., DENVER, CO Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., BROOMFIELD, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel R., LITTLETON, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexis S., DENVER, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady took good care of me and got the car repaired quickly"   –   Carol B., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barry W., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George D., SNOWMASS VILLAGE, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Al B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Car wasn't cleaned properly,warning light was still on after I received car back. And is still on today"   –   Sam G., DENVER, CO Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tommy H., Highlands Ranch, CO Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan C., DENVER, CO Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. LOVE THE CAR WASH and VACUUM JOB!"   –   Bradford B., LITTLETON, CO Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin is outstanding! He's so kind and easy to work with. He explains everything patiently even when I ask the same questions... And when I'm upset :)"   –   Denise O., DENVER, CO Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Lars walked me through the process of the service and answered all of my questions."   –   Kelly J., BILLINGS, MT Dec 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Since my Mini has been a chronic troubler, I expect treatment beyond the norm. The first person I twked to was seemingly unaware of he vlume of trouble I've had so I was very happy when the service manager was able to get my car right in with a loaner for me."   –   MINI Owner, PARKER, CO Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Swan Energy M., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phoebe P., DENVER, CO Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great service"   –   Petrina P., DENVER, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denielle S., DENVER, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., BRIGHTON, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lara S., MONTROSE, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew C., DENVER, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "chris, Zach, and matt treated me well and made sure to hear my concerns and address them appropriately."   –   Bryan H., PUEBLO WEST, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin is very helpful and considerate. Thank you so much!"   –   Debora D., IDAHO SPRINGS, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John U., LITTLETON, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David G., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., EVERGREEN, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evan T., DENVER, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edmund O., LITTLETON, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon P., PARKER, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional, personable, and helpful."   –   Daniel A., CASTLE PINES, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Donald M., DENVER, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Margaret W., LITTLETON, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark F., BOULDER, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady was a great service manager. He kept me informed as to the status of parts and repairs. He was kind, considerate and explained everything thoroughly. I true professional who cares about his customers."   –   Gretchen D., AURORA, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., BOULDER, CO Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa C., PARKER, CO Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very friendly and helpful!"   –   Patricia S., LITTLETON, CO Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda S., CONIFER, CO Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sue M., DENVER, CO Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danny S., DENVER, CO Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., DENVER, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my second time here and everyone goes above and beyond! I enjoy sitting in the lobby to wait for my car. It has a very welcoming feel and everyone is helpful if I have any questions. I am really bad with names but my service advisor explained everything on the report and was more than helpful.5 Stars no doubt! I think I may be a Mini owner for the rest of my life. The car and the service is phenomenal!"   –   Bobbi H., DENVER, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura S., DENVER, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick H., DENVER, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eugene W., AURORA, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I loved being trrated like I was the only one getting my car serviced that day."   –   Kari Jo M., FRASER, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Not only they performered a thoroughful service (while lending me a car) but also washed my car and vacuumed it's interior."   –   Julieta D., LITTLETON, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe V., Denver, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christa T., DENVER, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeb M., INDIAN HILLS, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The tech brike the oil filter gasket on my car wich caused most of the oil to leak out. Brady had the tech repair the gasket and fill it back up with oil."   –   Vince S., PARKER, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ted F., EASTBOROUGH, KS Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bart C., BOULDER, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elly A., ARVADA, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   3.0
    "My husband stayed overnight because we do not live in the Denver area. When he called the next day about the car, they had not even started the service yet! If you have an appt on one day, the service should not start the next day."   –   Mary O., WOODLAND PARK, CO Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie S., THORNTON, CO Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey G., DENVER, CO Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pam A., DENVER, CO Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., ASPEN, CO Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy N., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eric B., AURORA, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   April T., DENVER, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlotte F., AURORA, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service team has always done an excellent job."   –   Christopher M., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lynn F., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Devin S., LITTLETON, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia T., GRAND JUNCTION, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Olga C., LONE TREE, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service."   –   Bradley G., LIVINGSTON, MT Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awwsome!"   –   Katie C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Eileen S., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carli C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marla N., CONIFER, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brady L., DENVER, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laetitia L., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah H., TELLURIDE, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady kept me updated on the progress of my repairs and took care that all possible causes of my problems were checked out."   –   Melissa B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie R., DENVER, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paula B., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen S., LITTLETON, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura A., DENVER, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary R., PUEBLO, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter L., LITTLETON, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily K., DENVER, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Natalie S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan G., DENVER, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jennifer L., DENVER, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Mark J., FORT COLLINS, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Craig O., INDIAN HILLS, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelli P., THORNTON, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Emily H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark S., DENVER, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As usual, the communication on all services performed on my car was excellent. Brady explained everything the service visit would cover and answered all my questions before I left the dealership. The Mini service dept visit is beyond compare to past experiences at other dealerships. There isn't a thing I can think of that needs improvement."   –   Joey K., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison S., DENVER, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I received this survey after picking up my paceman from the shop for the second time. It is now back in the shop for the third time."   –   MINI Owner, LITTLETON, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patti W., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., DENVER, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Brad in service area was great"   –   Tondi T., CENTENNIAL, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., WESTMINSTER, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Scheduling an appointment was a pain. My emails went unanswered (turns out that SA was no longer working there). Phone calls put me on hold with a suggestion that I leave a message. Making an appointment through your app didn't work (no confirmation, and when I called, no record of an appointment having been made)."   –   Matthew G., WOODLAND PARK, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlow A., MANITOU SPRINGS, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sanaz G., DENVER, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany N., LITTLETON, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lenny was great, everything went smooth."   –   Kory B., DENVER, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff was very impressive. I had a flat tire and 3 dr appointments to go to, but when I got to the Mini Cooper Service Center all of the "loner cars" were taken, but they managed to find a car that I could use and was able to make all of my appointments thanks to Mini Cooper Service- I am forever grateful and although my car is no longer under warranty I will always take my car to Mini Cooper for all service related situations in the future. Thank you!!"   –   Kelli P., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   2.0
    "The actions I asked to be completed were not fixed. I now have ANOTHER appt to fix what I went infor initially."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tricia L., DENVER, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Technician began work on time and car ready at scheduled time."   –   Deborah L., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Apparently it was unexpectedly busy on the day of my appointment. The service department appeared understaffed and it took a while before my care was taken to the back to begin my service. I received an email about a mail in rebate for buying snow tires and that was not given to me. I have since called the service department twice about this and have not received any indication that any one will call me back."   –   Brandon D., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joyce W., DODGE CITY, KS Nov 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Actual service time was 90 minutes longer than estimated service time. Otherwise, great experience overall."   –   Thomas M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Art M., LITTLETON, CO Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They're always great, I never worry when I have to bring my baby in!"   –   Erika W., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 26, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Cost always kept changing to different than what was quoted and car was available several days after promised with no loaner. Also failed to detail car as promised for inconvenience."   –   MINI Owner, Morrison, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin H., DENVER, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lars A., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I had an appointment for 4 pm on Nov 17. I did not get a call until around 9 pm. When I returned the call whoever answered said they would have my service advisor giv e me a call back that evening. I did not receive a call back until the following afternoon to tell me what was needed to repair my car. I did not get my car back until Nov 19. I believe that the repairs could have been done on Nov 18 with more efficient communication."   –   Ed S., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady was vigilant keeping me appraised of additional work and delays. I appreciated his concern."   –   Robin M., LITTLETON, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dominic G., DENVER, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen H., PINE, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Luyao C., BROOMFIELD, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca T., DENVER, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miranda D., LITTLETON, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., PARKER, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Completed repairs on time and did a great job!"   –   Terry N., DENVER, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew J., ENGLEWOOD, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul V., AURORA, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady was great. Keeping me updated as I waited was very nice."   –   Jamie P., COMMERCE CITY, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly G., CASTLE ROCK, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald M., ELIZABETH, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The only issue I had was that my car was not ready when I arrived. I know the service department cleans the car as a courtesy but the car should ready when stated."   –   Thomas R., GOLDEN, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Kevin M., DENVER, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The service was fine. However, we were told that the service was not covered due to the warranty terms which were never actually explained until the service appt. We asked that the tires be rotated and that was not mentioned as to whether or not the it was actually done."   –   Emily G., DENVER, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., EVERGREEN, CO Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was great, our adviser kept us updated on the progress and made sure our car was washed and ready to go."   –   Micheal B., WETMORE, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kent W., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary L., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John C., GOLDEN, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vern E., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith B., DENVER, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kevin S., BOULDER, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffanie B., LITTLETON, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., DENVER, CO Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Stephanie S., ARVADA, CO Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James G., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaina T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hilary Brent W., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nancy H., DENVER, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., CASTLE ROCK, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin in Service and Earl and Andy the techs are phenomenal!"   –   Bailey D., DENVER, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael O., KIRK, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Took my car in for several things including rev matching not working in 2nd gear. When I picked my car up the tech claimed it was working and claimed they tested it but it still was not working. Devon finally drove my car when I brought it back in and realized it's not working. So far everything is fixed except this."   –   Erin H., THORNTON, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy B., CASTLE PINES, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger D., GOLDEN, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., LAFAYETTE, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan R., DENVER, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara J., DENVER, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marla T., GOLDEN, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Setting a schedule, Great, Having a tech ride along to "listen" to issue, Great. Having the Customer Service guy be on the phone the entire time I was there to drop car off, plus , even after ride -along, not so great. Rather rude IMO. So person on phone more important than me. OK, I get it. Not impressed. Yes I told him it was OK, but really, should he have to ask, and am I gonna be the rude one to say no."   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory K., DENVER, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I feel sorry for my service writer. He seemed to be the only one there that gives a crap about service."   –   Dennis S., LITTLETON, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerry M., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol D., DENVER, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Would have been perfect except I did not get a call when done."   –   Richard H., AURORA, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always get great treatment when I come there. You do a super job in your treatment of customers. Brady was my guy this time - so nice and accommodating."   –   Joy R., CENTENNIAL, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even washed my dirty, dusty Mini Countryman!"   –   Russell G., TRINIDAD, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Easy to schedule, Lars communicated what to expect very clearly, and Schomp provided a loaner so I could get back to work and not stress. Couldn't ask for anything more."   –   Dan W., DENVER, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick C., DENVER, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wendy D., CASTLE ROCK, CO Nov 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristen A., LITTLETON, CO Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I got some work done in the comfortable lobby and the car was exceptionally clean when the service appointment was over."   –   Paul S., BOULDER, CO Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Handled very well."   –   Debi S., AURORA, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Pete H., DENVER, CO Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca P., LITTLETON, CO Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean O'Connor did an excellent job with finding the perfect car for me within my price range. Couldn't have asked for a better experience."   –   Jonathan E., DENVER, CO Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., GOLDEN, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Carolyn H., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin Scott is, without a doubt, the most important asset to Schomp's mini service department. Matt the head mechanic is, too. But the depth of their knowledge about the product is bottomless, their advice is spot on. Keep them around and you will keep many, many customers in your corral."   –   David Z., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The car problem occurred on Friday. was told by Lenny that I could not bring it in until Monday. Not satisfied that I was told that it could not be brought in immediately which would have allowed me usage of a loaner car for the weekend. This way I would not have been left stranded at home for almost 3 days. But I will say the service on the car was fine and whoever cleaned the car did a nice job."   –   MINI Owner, CASTLE ROCK, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "If coming in on an appointment it shouldn't take 1.5hrs for oil change and wash but I was busy so it worked out"   –   Peter S., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorothy K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth S., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Kathleen P., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service is always on time, courteous and the car is cleaned up nicely!"   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience at Schomp Mini service! Ron Brauch"   –   Ronald B., DENVER, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LITTLETON, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy M., DENVER, CO Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie A., PARKER, CO Nov 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "computers were down so the check in process was slow, but polite."   –   Carrie T., DIVIDE, CO Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady was an amazing service advisor! He really exceeds my service expectations by making sure that my service was completed while I went to an appointment so that I wouldn't have to make an extra trip during traffic to get my car. I really appreciated his honest and helpful advice regarding the services needed for my car."   –   Deborah P., DENVER, CO Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frank J., VAIL, CO Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina B., COLO SPGS, CO Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., CENTENNIAL, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alison M., LONGMONT, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., DENVER, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady Lehr, as well as the other reps did a great job"   –   Michael R., ENGLEWOOD, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russ H., AURORA, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott C., PARKER, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., BAILEY, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank W., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gretchen F., DENVER, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cherese K., CASTLE PINES, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor (Devin) gave me an accurate estimate of how long the service would take, and he was very friendly and helpful throughout our interactions."   –   Cecilia C., BOULDER, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady was great to work with, very friendly."   –   Joni M., LITTLETON, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne B., AURORA, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nancy V., AURORA, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel B., DENVER, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luis R., BOULDER, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey H., WESTMINSTER, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I would like to say my experience at Roger Schomp was exceptional due to the sales woman Margie who sold me my Mini Cooper countryman. I was greeted the minute I walked in the door. I didn't know anything about the car, I just thought it was really cute. Margie showed me everything about the car and we test drove. What I liked is she was so informative and didn't pressure me like some people do. I would recommend that all my friends and acquaintances have Margie sell them there next car. She even checked up on me to see how I liked the car and if I had any questions what so ever. I also had a great experience with Lance also. Zach in service who did my colorado package was very sweet and had my car done when he said it would be done. I was treated like family when I walked into the dealership. I am from Minnesota and haven't been in Colorado and already I feel at home due to my experience at Roger Schomp mini and Margie."   –   Debra T., AURORA, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael A., AURORA, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly C., FREDERICK, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric B., DENVER, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you for prompt friendly service and for washing my car!"   –   Kristin L., ENGLEWOOD, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert G., CENTENNIAL, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melissa K., AURURA, CO Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., AURORA, CO Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Debra H., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer O., ARVADA, CO Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen P., DENVER, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin and Brady very easy to work with on issues for the 2011 Countryman."   –   Don S., LOUISVILLE, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kit P., LITTLETON, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely terrific service!!"   –   Scott P., GOLDEN, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darryl C., MONTROSE, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Bridget O., DENVER, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You team did a great job on our Mini. They kept the communication lines open, and took care of all our needs, including a loaner. Thanks!"   –   Steve S., DENVER, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Schomp sent my car back to me while I was at work, really appreciated that!"   –   Michael H., MORRISON, CO Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey S., LONE TREE, CO Oct 29, 2014