MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel W., LITTLETON, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse L., DENVER, CO Dec 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie B., LITTLETON, CO Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very nice and professional"   –   Samuel C., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick Goulet was extremely informative about what my Mini was stocked with and took me through the whole computer controls which was excellent. This way you do not feel lost on the drive home in the dark. He even took the time to move my Jeep that I came in to the school parking lot across the street until I was able to come back to pick that car up. He was very informative during the finance purchase on all details although I was extremely excited and wanting to just drive the new car home. I must say his patience was put to the test with my wavering decision on the "am I going to miss the ole' sport suspension" and telephone calls to hubby, but nothing phased him. He was calm and just wanted me happy. I would recommend Nick to other potential purchasers. Others to recognize are Lance Wischkowski and Devin Scott. Without Lance introducing himself during my service visit, I might not have ventured back to purchase that new Mini so quickly. Devin eased my mind with questions answered about the new handling and suspension, and just the overall feel of driving the newly improved Mini. Nick was already assuring me of this, but Devin reassured me also which was a good feeling with a pretty big purchase. Thanks to all the great fellas for caring."   –   Jacqueline V., WESTMINSTER, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian D., DENVER, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Paul S., ARVADA, CO Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick S., COTOPAXI, CO Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jane was stellar!"   –   Stephan R., GOLDEN, CO Dec 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wayne R., DENVER, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We ordered a new 2009 Mini Cooper S and was very pleased with the service, the car and sales, that's why we came back to order our new 2015 Mini Cooper S!"   –   Cheryl J., TRINIDAD, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louise S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler B., LITTLETON, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Danny F., MOSCA, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lise S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory I., LITTLETON, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael W., PARKER, CO Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luyao C., BROOMFIELD, CO Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher G., PEYTON, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bryan G., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr Goulet delivered an exceptional car buying experience. Very impressed with the entire Schomp team."   –   Devin S., LITTLETON, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Frank Albert was absolutely amazing. After driving several other vehicles for comparison we came back to mini due to Frank and the excellent experience he gave us."   –   Camron M., DENVER, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaina T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ralph Schomp's whole team was great. I would also like to say that Nickouls Goulett our salesperson was outstanding on answering our questions and coming up with great ideas."   –   Elizabeth S., DENVER, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Albert A., EVERGREEN, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Edward P., BOCA RATON, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean O., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca G., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul V., AURORA, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy C., CONIFER, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Frank was very helpful and passionate about Mini's"   –   James I., WOODLAND PARK, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brady L., DENVER, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra C., GOLDEN, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., DENVER, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trevor B., DENVER, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very happy with the low pressure high calibre service of your sales representatives! The process of deciding upon and purchasing the mini was first rate!"   –   Frank S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David O., BROOMFIELD, CO Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerard A., PARK CITY, UT Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisabeth R., LITTLETON, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan V., AURORA, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., PARKER, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Logan D., DENVER, CO Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Frank was an excellent salesman. Knowledgeable, courteous, and not pushy as some other sales people are. That made my decision to go with a Schomp Mini much easier."   –   Daemian E., LITTLETON, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Esther P., DENVER, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David S., BAILEY, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David Z., DENVER, CO Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug L., ARVADA, CO Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm very pleased with the service I've received while purchasing my Mini. This is the 7th vehicle I've purchased in 6 years, and I have to say my sales associate Frank was the best I've worked with of any car purchase."   –   Bryan D., AURORA, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was a great salesman and knew everything about the cars I looked at. I would recommend him to all my friends."   –   Lee S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katie S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abijah L., ENGLEWOOD, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina H., FOUNTAIN, CO Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neida Q., LAKEWOOD, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen D., BOULDER, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay C., LAKEWOOD, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Frank Albert, as a new sales associate, did a great job of finding me the right car."   –   Dennis S., LITTLETON, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tianyi S., FORT COLLINS, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ralph Schomp and Nic Goulet did a great job overall. The only problem I had was corporate not communicating the 2015 hardtop EPA delay effectively."   –   Erin H., THORNTON, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone we dealt with at Ralph Schomp MINI was very courteous and conscientious of our time. There was no high pressure. We really appreciated that and that is what brought us back to you. We just did not want to deal with the "typical" dealerships as we had before."   –   Jennifer O., ARVADA, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Didn't plan on buying but had some excellent salesmen!"   –   Joyce W., DODGE CITY, KS Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Troy G., VAIL, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeb M., INDIAN HILLS, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything from the price down to the way I was treated here, was exceptional!!"   –   Heather H., DENVER, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon G., DENVER, CO Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Celeste P., COMMERCE CITY, CO Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "my previous MINI (a 2009) had been totaled in a rear end collision and we had come to Ralph Schomp just to get a start on what our next car (replacement) might be. Sean OConnor was our salesperson and found the exact car for us ....we we not really planning on deciding quite so soon but bought the car that day!"   –   Sally I., BOULDER, CO Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "my whole experience was fantastic"   –   Randal L., CENTENNIAL, CO Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George M., CENTENNIAL, CO Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emery G., ARVADA, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My MINI sales advisor, Marjorie, was an absolute joy to work with. She showed me several models, answered all my questions and made the entire process of finding and financing my new MINI smooth and enjoyable. The level of customer service I received throughout the entire process was nothing short of amazing. A huge thank you to the entire staff, and Marjorie in particular, for making this the best car buying experience I have ever had."   –   Adrian W., LITTLETON, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy H., ANCHORAGE, AK Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., ENGLEWOOD, CO Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cole L., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nic and the rest of the staff were incredibly helpful and the made the sometimes stressful experience of buying a new car so much more easier than I could have imagined."   –   Kimberly C., FREDERICK, CO Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lesley A., LITTLETON, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., DENVER, CO Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Olivia A., , CO Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our sales advisor, Nick Bartkus, was exceptional - knowledgable, attentive and professional throughout the process."   –   Mary G., FORT COLLINS, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick J., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I wanted the 1st Mini paceman but it was sold out from underme, an hour before I contacted the salesman"   –   Theresa C., PARKER, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "our salesman Paul was the best!"   –   Stephen A., FLAGLER, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean was great to work with. He wasn't pushy. He answered our questions in detail."   –   Francis E., DURANGO, CO Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nic Goulet was my sales rep and he was excellent. Very patient as I changed my mind 50 times, and he always took the time to explain everything."   –   Jennifer R., EDWARDS, CO Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul Villard was wonderful to work with."   –   Frank A., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Sep 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michele E., DENVER, CO Sep 17, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., BOULDER, CO Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa C., PARKER, CO Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very friendly and helpful!"   –   Patricia S., LITTLETON, CO Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda S., CONIFER, CO Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sue M., DENVER, CO Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danny S., DENVER, CO Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., DENVER, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my second time here and everyone goes above and beyond! I enjoy sitting in the lobby to wait for my car. It has a very welcoming feel and everyone is helpful if I have any questions. I am really bad with names but my service advisor explained everything on the report and was more than helpful.5 Stars no doubt! I think I may be a Mini owner for the rest of my life. The car and the service is phenomenal!"   –   Bobbi H., DENVER, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura S., DENVER, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick H., DENVER, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eugene W., AURORA, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I loved being trrated like I was the only one getting my car serviced that day."   –   Kari Jo M., FRASER, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Not only they performered a thoroughful service (while lending me a car) but also washed my car and vacuumed it's interior."   –   Julieta D., LITTLETON, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe V., Denver, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christa T., DENVER, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeb M., INDIAN HILLS, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The tech brike the oil filter gasket on my car wich caused most of the oil to leak out. Brady had the tech repair the gasket and fill it back up with oil."   –   Vince S., PARKER, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ted F., EASTBOROUGH, KS Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bart C., BOULDER, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elly A., ARVADA, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   3.0
    "My husband stayed overnight because we do not live in the Denver area. When he called the next day about the car, they had not even started the service yet! If you have an appt on one day, the service should not start the next day."   –   Mary O., WOODLAND PARK, CO Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie S., THORNTON, CO Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey G., DENVER, CO Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pam A., DENVER, CO Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., ASPEN, CO Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy N., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eric B., AURORA, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   April T., DENVER, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlotte F., AURORA, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service team has always done an excellent job."   –   Christopher M., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lynn F., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Devin S., LITTLETON, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia T., GRAND JUNCTION, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Olga C., LONE TREE, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service."   –   Bradley G., LIVINGSTON, MT Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awwsome!"   –   Katie C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Eileen S., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carli C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marla N., CONIFER, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brady L., DENVER, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laetitia L., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah H., TELLURIDE, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady kept me updated on the progress of my repairs and took care that all possible causes of my problems were checked out."   –   Melissa B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie R., DENVER, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paula B., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen S., LITTLETON, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura A., DENVER, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary R., PUEBLO, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter L., LITTLETON, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily K., DENVER, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Natalie S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan G., DENVER, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jennifer L., DENVER, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Mark J., FORT COLLINS, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Craig O., INDIAN HILLS, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelli P., THORNTON, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Emily H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark S., DENVER, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As usual, the communication on all services performed on my car was excellent. Brady explained everything the service visit would cover and answered all my questions before I left the dealership. The Mini service dept visit is beyond compare to past experiences at other dealerships. There isn't a thing I can think of that needs improvement."   –   Joey K., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison S., DENVER, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I received this survey after picking up my paceman from the shop for the second time. It is now back in the shop for the third time."   –   MINI Owner, LITTLETON, CO Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patti W., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., DENVER, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Brad in service area was great"   –   Tondi T., CENTENNIAL, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., WESTMINSTER, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Scheduling an appointment was a pain. My emails went unanswered (turns out that SA was no longer working there). Phone calls put me on hold with a suggestion that I leave a message. Making an appointment through your app didn't work (no confirmation, and when I called, no record of an appointment having been made)."   –   Matthew G., WOODLAND PARK, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlow A., MANITOU SPRINGS, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sanaz G., DENVER, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany N., LITTLETON, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lenny was great, everything went smooth."   –   Kory B., DENVER, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff was very impressive. I had a flat tire and 3 dr appointments to go to, but when I got to the Mini Cooper Service Center all of the "loner cars" were taken, but they managed to find a car that I could use and was able to make all of my appointments thanks to Mini Cooper Service- I am forever grateful and although my car is no longer under warranty I will always take my car to Mini Cooper for all service related situations in the future. Thank you!!"   –   Kelli P., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   2.0
    "The actions I asked to be completed were not fixed. I now have ANOTHER appt to fix what I went infor initially."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tricia L., DENVER, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Technician began work on time and car ready at scheduled time."   –   Deborah L., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 28, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Apparently it was unexpectedly busy on the day of my appointment. The service department appeared understaffed and it took a while before my care was taken to the back to begin my service. I received an email about a mail in rebate for buying snow tires and that was not given to me. I have since called the service department twice about this and have not received any indication that any one will call me back."   –   Brandon D., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joyce W., DODGE CITY, KS Nov 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Actual service time was 90 minutes longer than estimated service time. Otherwise, great experience overall."   –   Thomas M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Art M., LITTLETON, CO Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They're always great, I never worry when I have to bring my baby in!"   –   Erika W., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 26, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Cost always kept changing to different than what was quoted and car was available several days after promised with no loaner. Also failed to detail car as promised for inconvenience."   –   MINI Owner, Morrison, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin H., DENVER, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lars A., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I had an appointment for 4 pm on Nov 17. I did not get a call until around 9 pm. When I returned the call whoever answered said they would have my service advisor giv e me a call back that evening. I did not receive a call back until the following afternoon to tell me what was needed to repair my car. I did not get my car back until Nov 19. I believe that the repairs could have been done on Nov 18 with more efficient communication."   –   Ed S., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady was vigilant keeping me appraised of additional work and delays. I appreciated his concern."   –   Robin M., LITTLETON, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dominic G., DENVER, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen H., PINE, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Luyao C., BROOMFIELD, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca T., DENVER, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miranda D., LITTLETON, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., PARKER, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Completed repairs on time and did a great job!"   –   Terry N., DENVER, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew J., Denver, CO Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul V., AURORA, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady was great. Keeping me updated as I waited was very nice."   –   Jamie P., COMMERCE CITY, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly G., CASTLE ROCK, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald M., ELIZABETH, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The only issue I had was that my car was not ready when I arrived. I know the service department cleans the car as a courtesy but the car should ready when stated."   –   Thomas R., GOLDEN, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Kevin M., DENVER, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The service was fine. However, we were told that the service was not covered due to the warranty terms which were never actually explained until the service appt. We asked that the tires be rotated and that was not mentioned as to whether or not the it was actually done."   –   Emily G., DENVER, CO Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., EVERGREEN, CO Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was great, our adviser kept us updated on the progress and made sure our car was washed and ready to go."   –   Micheal B., WETMORE, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kent W., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary L., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John C., GOLDEN, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vern (Vic) E., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith B., DENVER, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kevin S., BOULDER, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffanie B., LITTLETON, CO Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., DENVER, CO Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Stephanie S., ARVADA, CO Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James G., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaina T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hilary Brent W., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nancy H., DENVER, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., CASTLE ROCK, CO Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin in Service and Earl and Andy the techs are phenomenal!"   –   Bailey D., DENVER, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael O., KIRK, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Took my car in for several things including rev matching not working in 2nd gear. When I picked my car up the tech claimed it was working and claimed they tested it but it still was not working. Devon finally drove my car when I brought it back in and realized it's not working. So far everything is fixed except this."   –   Erin H., THORNTON, CO Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy B., CASTLE PINES, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger D., GOLDEN, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., LAFAYETTE, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan R., DENVER, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara J., DENVER, CO Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marla T., GOLDEN, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Setting a schedule, Great, Having a tech ride along to "listen" to issue, Great. Having the Customer Service guy be on the phone the entire time I was there to drop car off, plus , even after ride -along, not so great. Rather rude IMO. So person on phone more important than me. OK, I get it. Not impressed. Yes I told him it was OK, but really, should he have to ask, and am I gonna be the rude one to say no."   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory K., DENVER, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I feel sorry for my service writer. He seemed to be the only one there that gives a crap about service."   –   Dennis S., LITTLETON, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerry M., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol D., DENVER, CO Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Would have been perfect except I did not get a call when done."   –   Richard H., AURORA, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always get great treatment when I come there. You do a super job in your treatment of customers. Brady was my guy this time - so nice and accommodating."   –   Joy R., CENTENNIAL, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even washed my dirty, dusty Mini Countryman!"   –   Russell G., TRINIDAD, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Easy to schedule, Lars communicated what to expect very clearly, and Schomp provided a loaner so I could get back to work and not stress. Couldn't ask for anything more."   –   Dan W., DENVER, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick C., DENVER, CO Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wendy D., CASTLE ROCK, CO Nov 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristen A., LITTLETON, CO Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I got some work done in the comfortable lobby and the car was exceptionally clean when the service appointment was over."   –   Paul S., BOULDER, CO Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Handled very well."   –   Debi S., AURORA, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 12, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Pete H., DENVER, CO Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca P., LITTLETON, CO Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean O'Connor did an excellent job with finding the perfect car for me within my price range. Couldn't have asked for a better experience."   –   Jonathan E., DENVER, CO Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., GOLDEN, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Carolyn H., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin Scott is, without a doubt, the most important asset to Schomp's mini service department. Matt the head mechanic is, too. But the depth of their knowledge about the product is bottomless, their advice is spot on. Keep them around and you will keep many, many customers in your corral."   –   David Z., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The car problem occurred on Friday. was told by Lenny that I could not bring it in until Monday. Not satisfied that I was told that it could not be brought in immediately which would have allowed me usage of a loaner car for the weekend. This way I would not have been left stranded at home for almost 3 days. But I will say the service on the car was fine and whoever cleaned the car did a nice job."   –   MINI Owner, CASTLE ROCK, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "If coming in on an appointment it shouldn't take 1.5hrs for oil change and wash but I was busy so it worked out"   –   Peter S., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorothy K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth S., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Kathleen P., DENVER, CO Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service is always on time, courteous and the car is cleaned up nicely!"   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience at Schomp Mini service! Ron Brauch"   –   Ronald B., DENVER, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LITTLETON, CO Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy M., DENVER, CO Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie A., PARKER, CO Nov 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "computers were down so the check in process was slow, but polite."   –   Carrie T., DIVIDE, CO Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady was an amazing service advisor! He really exceeds my service expectations by making sure that my service was completed while I went to an appointment so that I wouldn't have to make an extra trip during traffic to get my car. I really appreciated his honest and helpful advice regarding the services needed for my car."   –   Deborah P., DENVER, CO Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frank J., VAIL, CO Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina B., COLO SPGS, CO Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., CENTENNIAL, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alison M., LONGMONT, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., DENVER, CO Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady Lehr, as well as the other reps did a great job"   –   Michael R., ENGLEWOOD, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russ H., AURORA, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott C., PARKER, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., BAILEY, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank W., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gretchen F., DENVER, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cherese K., CASTLE PINES, CO Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor (Devin) gave me an accurate estimate of how long the service would take, and he was very friendly and helpful throughout our interactions."   –   Cecilia C., BOULDER, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady was great to work with, very friendly."   –   Joni M., LITTLETON, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne B., AURORA, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nancy V., AURORA, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel B., DENVER, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luis R., BOULDER, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey H., WESTMINSTER, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I would like to say my experience at Roger Schomp was exceptional due to the sales woman Margie who sold me my Mini Cooper countryman. I was greeted the minute I walked in the door. I didn't know anything about the car, I just thought it was really cute. Margie showed me everything about the car and we test drove. What I liked is she was so informative and didn't pressure me like some people do. I would recommend that all my friends and acquaintances have Margie sell them there next car. She even checked up on me to see how I liked the car and if I had any questions what so ever. I also had a great experience with Lance also. Zach in service who did my colorado package was very sweet and had my car done when he said it would be done. I was treated like family when I walked into the dealership. I am from Minnesota and haven't been in Colorado and already I feel at home due to my experience at Roger Schomp mini and Margie."   –   Debra T., AURORA, CO Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael A., AURORA, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly C., FREDERICK, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric B., DENVER, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you for prompt friendly service and for washing my car!"   –   Kristin L., ENGLEWOOD, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert G., CENTENNIAL, CO Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melissa K., AURURA, CO Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., AURORA, CO Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Debra H., LAKEWOOD, CO Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer O., ARVADA, CO Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen P., DENVER, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin and Brady very easy to work with on issues for the 2011 Countryman."   –   Don S., LOUISVILLE, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kit P., LITTLETON, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely terrific service!!"   –   Scott P., GOLDEN, CO Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darryl C., MONTROSE, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Bridget O., DENVER, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You team did a great job on our Mini. They kept the communication lines open, and took care of all our needs, including a loaner. Thanks!"   –   Steve S., DENVER, CO Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Schomp sent my car back to me while I was at work, really appreciated that!"   –   Michael H., MORRISON, CO Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey S., LONE TREE, CO Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Somehow my appointment was missing from the computer but I was not turned away. I had to wait a bit longer but that is still saving time than having to come back."   –   Shannon C., LITTLETON, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karl G., CONIFER, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jill G., DENVER, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., DENVER, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Service was pleasant but issues still exist"   –   Diane B., DENVER, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy R., CASTLE ROCK, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa M., Littleton, CO Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc O., DENVER, CO Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley M., THORNTON, CO Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jesse M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colene B., LITTLETON, CO Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Whitney F., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur E., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher D., DENVER, CO Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "service with a smile and very professional"   –   Chuck B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I did not see when I dropped of my car.....So he had to call me on the phone during my breakfast out..... Very annoyed about the calls to remind me to take the survey.......almost made me not want to do it"   –   MINI Owner, LITTLETON, CO Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was kept informed of everything that went on"   –   MINI Owner, Conifer, CO Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It couldn't be better!!!I was very impressed with the service, and the ease of it all."   –   Sharon G., DENVER, CO Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura Allen J., DENVER, CO Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George M., CENTENNIAL, CO Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I and my MINI were totally taken care of!"   –   Patricia H., ARVADA, CO Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve R., MONUMENT, CO Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason W., ERIE, CO Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie J., BRIGHTON, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan B., ELIZABETH, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Arlene R., WESTMINSTER, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrian W., LITTLETON, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonia K., DENVER, CO Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John P., DENVER, CO Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We love Schomp MINI!"   –   Frank B., CASTLE ROCK, CO Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill F., DENVER, CO Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric T., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew D., LONE TREE, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding service and support. I won't go to any other location"   –   Cris K., STERLING, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter B., LITTLETON, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrienne P., WESTMINSTER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lenny went above and beyond my expectations in helping me with the warranty service claim!"   –   Pj T., AURORA, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lars L., PARKER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith B., PARKER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott M., DENVER, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James D., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea L., COMMERCE CITY, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison P., DENVER, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert Tami C., BASALT, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service took longer than stated (when I made my appointment over the phone), but the customer service was good and I had a loaner car so I could still run errands."   –   Erika M., DENVER, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jacqueline C., ENGLEWOOD, CO Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great Service!"   –   Kurt S., SHERIDAN, WY Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick G., Wheat Ridge, CO Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie S., THORNTON, CO Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   George K., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire staff is friendly and very helpful"   –   MINI Owner, ELIZABETH, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., WESTMINSTER, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Conrad T., LOUISVILLE, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philippa B., LITTLETON, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   C., DENVER, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every person I spoke with last week for the service on my car was awesome and a true pleasure to deal with.Lenny and Jeff thank you"   –   Linda W., EVERGREEN, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Beth and Devon have amazing patience and communication skills!!! Thank you!"   –   Susan L., DENVER, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Corey L., DENVER, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek R., LITTLETON, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., WESTMINSTER, CO Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lois K., CARBONDALE, CO Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., LONGMONT, CO Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Completely annoyed as we brought the vehicle in with problems on Friday-Monday to be told everything was fine and it was our issue for not using the right gas, which was not true. Picked up vehicle on Monday and as back on Wednesday with check engine light and a bad fuel pump. Very frustrating. Felt like team did not listen to my family re input and what was wrong, and just did "the std thing"."   –   August G., CENTENNIAL, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cleo Christine B., EVERGREEN, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug S., ENGLEWOOD, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   2.0
    "This is the third time I have brought my 2009 Mini Cooper S in for issues around an engine noise that was not properly diagnosed (finally had to take it to a third party to have it diagnosed properly). The tensioner chain ended up being broken. Your service tech offered to help cover a portion of the costs, but given this is a known issues with Mini's, I expected it to be covered 100%"   –   Michael C., DENVER, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie R., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was exceptional. I was surprised that the issue was an 'expected' issue. It would have been nice to know this before I was driving on C470 and stuck on the side of the freeway."   –   MINI Owner, PARKER, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Emily T., AURORA, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The customer service provided by the staff was above and beyond."   –   Katie B., DENVER, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Thanks, good job."   –   Gail C., WOODLAND PARK, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet N., EVERGREEN, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rowland C., CASTLE ROCK, CO Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Van L., PARKER, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura Jean M., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always great overall experience."   –   Lynnae R., DENVER, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik B., FAIRPLAY, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The whole service process was completed a reasonable amount of time"   –   Kaylee M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald C., SILVERTHORNE, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mayumi S., LITTLETON, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As usual, MINI always does above and beyond what I have ever experienced for servicing my car."   –   Michelle S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Kay G., PARKER, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Paul S., BOULDER, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth M., BOULDER, CO Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy B., FAIRPLAY, CO Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Love the customer experience at Schomp! Consistency outstanding."   –   Annette C., EVERGREEN, CO Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyssa M., PARKER, CO Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thorough and speedy"   –   Julie B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Attentive and courteous."   –   Rj S., DENVER, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Allison M., COLO SPGS, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole W., GOLDEN, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Debbie K., LITTLETON, CO Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly T., PARKER, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Above and beyond the expected service requirements. Great communication, exceptional customer service!"   –   Scott N., MORRISON, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven K., THORNTON, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., LONGMONT, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Desiree F., ARVADA, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., LITTLETON, CO Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lenny was great!"   –   Diane S., PARKER, CO Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William K., MONTROSE, CO Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsey S., BROOMFIELD, CO Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., SILVERTHORNE, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas S., DENVER, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Meghan G., DENVER, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kellie K., PARKER, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael N., DENVER, CO Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathy H., LITTLETON, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jon H., CENTENNIAL, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen H., LITTLETON, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marla W., THORNTON, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie B., LITTLETON, CO Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary F., GOLDEN, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcia E., BOULDER, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always happy with my service with Ralph Schomp. Chris went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of."   –   Kayla A., DENVER, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph A., DENVER, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas P., LITTLETON, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles P., LITTLETON, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael D., AURORA, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "For the last couple years that I have lived in Denver, I have had one service advisor (Renee Watson)who had exceptional customer service every single time I walked in Ralph Schomp. I was disappointed that she had left, and was a bit concerned regarding the service that I might receive. Initially, I was 'passed' onto another advisor, but he did an excellent job. Thank you."   –   Karen H., AURORA, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane T., LITTLETON, CO Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I have consistently had very poor experiences having our Mini serviced there. It seems like no-one understood our warranty agreement. I dreaded bringing it in. However this time, Bradley Lehr was exceptional in his handling of my service. He found a way to get the work done so I got my car back on time. Mostly, he made me feel welcome and not just an imposition on the company like was the case always before."   –   Abby And Rob S., LOUISVILLE, CO Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Allen M., DENVER, CO Sep 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Appointed wasn't input into system...staff still honored my aoot time and did it early"   –   Bradley G., LIVINGSTON, MT Sep 28, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Took over 4 hrs to do an oil change with having a scheduled appointment and the cleaning of the interior was only fair. Not what we expected"   –   Janice A., AURORA, CO Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every staff member was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and accomodating. I can't think of a way they could improve."   –   Richard S., BOULDER, CO Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos R., FAIRPLAY, CO Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa K., WOODLAND PARK, CO Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was very pleasant to work with. It was evident he is concerned with providing the best customer service."   –   Jennifer S., DENVER, CO Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Life the extended hours!"   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Turns out I didn't need new tires--I'd been told I did in July--so Lenny had my existing tires checked and washed the car. No charge."   –   Sandra D., DENVER, CO Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juanita C., NORTH PLATTE, NE Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tracy M., ELIZABETH, CO Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matt E., CENTENNIAL, CO Sep 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service team was very helpful, resolved my problem and did so while making me feel like I was being taken care of not taken advantage of. Thank you Ralph Schomp Mini!"   –   Tafari S., PARKER, CO Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Brock N., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephen A., FLAGLER, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren C., WEST HILLS, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa D., LITTLETON, CO Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Much improved"   –   Jean K., LOUVIERS, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leslie K., DENVER, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher M., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cheryl P., CENTENNIAL, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mahaley T., FOUNTAIN, CO Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Courtesy driver never showed up."   –   MINI Owner, FOUNTAIN, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lindy M., ENGLEWOOD, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter L., LITTLETON, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry K., DENVER, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ann B., PINE, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John U., LITTLETON, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toby R., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Thanks for washing my car!"   –   Gregory F., SANTA FE, NM Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa D., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Katherine L., EDGEWATER, CO Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisabeth C., INDIAN HILLS, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April B., MORRISON, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Schomp Mini delivers the best service around."   –   David Z., DENVER, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service staff is always very attentive, patient in explaining all of the services preformed."   –   Abbey W., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tom P., PALMER LAKE, CO Sep 20, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I was told my oil change was supposed to take 45 minutes, however I started to speak with a sales associate and my service ended up taking 2 hours. MINI is not supposed to play games like that."   –   Courtney L., Denver, CO Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., LONE TREE, CO Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher P., LITTLETON, CO Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., DENVER, CO Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy G., CASTLE ROCK, CO Sep 17, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Never called us about status of vehicle. Did not return calls about stsus of vehicle. Had car for almost 10 days. Didn't even know it was a covered warranty issue for a week and that they were "waiting on a part""   –   Michael M., PARKER, CO Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "on time and responsive"   –   Dennis H., DENVER, CO Sep 16, 2014