MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   0.5
      –   Laurel W., DENVER, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan H., DENVER, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was awesome!"   –   Michele S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James W., CASTLE ROCK, CO Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., BOULDER, CO Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald M., DENVER, CO Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer T., DENVER, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristalyn D., BROOMFIELD, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda M., AURORA, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria L., LITTLETON, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth S., LITTLETON, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura P., EVERGREEN, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Only disapointment was the time to process the paper work, way too long"   –   Richard M., CODY, WY Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really enjoyed working with Paul."   –   Rochelle V., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendell S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allyson P., LITTLETON, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ethan W., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Very disappointed that the car was not ready for delivery. Despite purchasing and paying in full for the vehicle two days prior, it hadn't been detailed, the user manual and spare key were missing."   –   Kim P., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick and Sean were excellent at answering all my questions and helpful in letting me test drive both the manual and automatic. I was even allowed to drive the car home and test how well it fits inside my small garage. Lance helped me for a period when the showroom floor got a bit busy on the weekend. In short, everyone worked well in a team fashion to move me through the process."   –   Kevin F., DENVER, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick Goulette was extremely knowledgeable and very patient while I worked through the process of letting go of my Saturn Sky which I loved and had for 8 years. He helped me find an excellent fit and he made it worth while with just being patient and honest!"   –   D MARIE J., DENVER, CO Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay M., DENVER, CO Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., DENVER, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Really liked Taylor"   –   Kerry C., LAFAYETTE, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susie M., DENVER, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurene G., DENVER, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell B., PARKER, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leroy R., DENVER, CO Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly K., PINE, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service. Quick and easy"   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lawrence M., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kenneth M., SUPERIOR, CO Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaylene W., DENVER, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James S., DENVER, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara F., DENVER, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ward R., DENVER, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ann B., PINE, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milissa D., PARKER, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark A., ENGLEWOOD, CO Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is the best!"   –   Omar R., DENVER, CO Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jake Williamsburg was awesome. Went above and beyond and helped in all aspects. Good man!"   –   Sterling A., DENVER, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward D., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The lady who handles the financing is amazing, she went through every step with us and made the whole experience so much better."   –   Bryan C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love this car. Service was great. I wish you had more things included in the price. There were a few things we would have added but didn't want to pay the high prices. Example: rubber car mats,"   –   Michael B., DENVER, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our Mini purchase may be the best automobile transaction we've ever experienced."   –   Deborah S., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey C., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosario S., GARDEN CITY, KS Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel S., ENGLEWOOD, CO Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wendy S., ARVADA, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sandra K., LITTLETON, CO Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeline M., CHAPEL HILL, NC Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer F., LITTLETON, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip W., LA VETA, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ethan W., HENDERSON, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Smooth, easy to understand. . .Nic was right on in his estimates and delivery of vehicle"   –   Frank J., VAIL, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria M., DENVER, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   James N., PARKER, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth P., DENVER, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Finance department had difficulty coordinating with my bank. They were unfamiliar with my banks procedures and not flexible."   –   Skylar S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Catherine L., LITTLETON, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin L., BUFFALO CREEK, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry H., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy W., LITTLETON, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nikki B., DENVER, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly D., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always from Schomp"   –   Stephen M., AURORA, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lance is outstanding!!!"   –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M And R., PONCHA SPRINGS, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   W., WINDSOR, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Douglas G., LITTLETON, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was by far my easiest car buying experience ever. Salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. The cost was clearly defined and broken down to show exactly what I'd be paying and why. Options were shown in real time rather than having to wait while the salesperson consults their manager in some mysterious back room. This was refreshing. I highly recommend buying from Schomp."   –   Sara G., DENVER, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paula B., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My sales experience was exceptional, but my finance experience was a nightmare."   –   Vladislav L., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm still waiting for my second key fob to be mailed to me. The last contact made with the sales rep, he stated they are making the key and it will be mailed, that has been about 1 1/2 weeks. I still haven't received it."   –   Sally S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 26, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Lisa M., BOW MAR, CO Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Phuc Bao N., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joe B., CANYON, TX Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph H., AVON, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon T., DENVER, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel L., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, THORNTON, CO Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas R., GOLDEN, CO Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Let me preface this comment by admitting how much I was dreading going through the process of buying a new car. After practically being dragged to the dealership, I reluctantly started what I figured would be another long, painful, and ultimately frustrating process of finding the right car and dealing with a pushy, obnoxious sales person. I can not express how instantly my anxiety over starting this process was eased as soon as I met my sales advisor, Jake. His genuine smile and relaxed yet professional approach was an instant relief. From start to finish, Jake made this experience the best buying experience I have had to date, and then some. He started by helping me find the Countryman I wanted, yet I assumed I could not afford, by offering me a hail damage discounted model. He had us off in a test drive within minutes and the rest of this process went almost as quickly. Jake navigated me through the pros and cons of leasing vs. buying, and was very patient with all of my questions, as this was my first time considering a lease. He helped ease my fears of racking up excess fines due to how much I drive for work by adding extra miles into my monthly lease rate. Aside from how helpful our sales advisor was in the store, he was also available to contact outside of business hours to help arrange my trade in. Even after purchasing my new Mini, Jake checked in to make sure I was still loving it just as much. Overall, I have never had such an enjoyable experience working with a stranger in a situation that is normally extremely stressful for me. I would absolutely recommend Ralph Schomp Mini and our sales advisor, Jake, to anyone in the market for a new car."   –   Danielle K., STERLING, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ralph Schomp is AWESOME to work with. We will definitely purchase our new vehicles from them again. We will also refer them to our family and friends. We were treated with respect and courtesy. We enjoyed working with Caleb Thompson in sales. You get more for your money at Ralph Schomp Mini. Judy Ellzey - Windsor, CO"   –   Judy E., FORT COLLINS, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy S., GREELEY, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gina D., BRIGHTON, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Taylor R., MCCONNELL AFB, KS Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan H., TELLURIDE, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Please recognize and personally thank Mr. Al McGinnis, Nicolas Goulet and Mr. Shipman for making our experience an exceptional and flawless one! It is a refreshing to have good people working at their best to represent Mini's organization, family and product to deliver more than we could ask for! Thank you very much!"   –   Richard E., AURORA, CO Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori E., CASTLE PINES, CO Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kari Jo M., FRASER, CO Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., EVERGREEN, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brittany N., LONE TREE, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Riopelle made the experience exceptional. He was friendly, relatable, honest, and very knowledgeable."   –   Sarah S., DENVER, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very comfortable buying experience overall. Our salesman seemed to be very busy with multiple deals going on."   –   Douglas M., PARKER, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhonda K., DENVER, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Peter S., DENVER, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A special call out to Lance who worked with me to get the very best price on my trade-in. He actually listened to what I had to say about the car and how it was maintained. He offered me a fair price and I recognized that the dealership had to make a profit also. Best trade-in experience I have ever had. My sales advisor, Mark Rio, also made the purchase/lease an extremely easy and pleasant experience."   –   Glenn V., PARKER, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gene C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeff Thompson was amazing to work with. He listened to my needs and helped find me the right car."   –   Lisa D., PARKER, CO Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We couldn't be happier with Sylvia Dziuba and the rest of the Schomp Mini team."   –   Ryan E., ANCHORAGE, AK Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was really difficult to trade in my first Mini after only 2 years and 17,000 miles, but I moved and had to get an all-wheel drive. I'm super glad Sylvia understood why it was upsetting and did her best to comfort me and get me excited about driving a Countryman. She was wonderful!"   –   Catherine O., GOLDEN, CO Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BORGER, TX Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gustave H., FRUITA, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth B., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick was great. You can be confident that he represent's your company very well. Congratulations for having such outstanding employees."   –   Anna M., DENVER, CO Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan K., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily W., DENVER, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas K., SPEARFISH, SD Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David U., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No pressure. Was thoughtful and honest"   –   Marie D., AURORA, CO Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin L., ANACONDA, MT Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lance was great. He helped Paul with the sale and I can honestly say that he made it very enjoyable and added a lot of personality. His excitement encouraged mine."   –   Elliott B., LITTLETON, CO Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter G., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marci A., GOLDEN, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., WESTMINSTER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey S., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joyce W., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Christina T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison K., AURORA, CO Apr 10, 2014
Service Rating 4.6
  •   5.0
      –   John F., LITTLETON, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You can be very proud of these folks, they take great care of me."   –   Tina V., MONUMENT, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Amanda H., DENVER, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas D., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I appreciated how quickly it was done and appreciated the car wash, but someone used something on the inside of my windshield that created a film making it very difficult to see through when driving into the sun."   –   Tamra R., DENVER, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kelsey A., CASTLE ROCK, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi E., CONIFER, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Robert K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Doug S., SPEARFISH, SD Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Phillip H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Alex G., WILSON, WY Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marc S., INDIAN HILLS, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was impressed with the courtesy and efficiency. Excellent service."   –   Michael V., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Erin O., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jill K., ASPEN, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Herbert S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sam G., DENVER, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria L., LITTLETON, CO Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Hal B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 10, 2014
  •   0.5
    "They attempted to scare my wife into buying tires at 5-6/32 (halfway thru tread depth.) Horrible follow up. GM and service director are less than helpful."   –   Lauren M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 10, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My main reasons for not giving a more positive review: 1) Was never given a real time table for repair. 2) My advisor said he would call with periodic updates but did not hear from him during the repairs, which were probably 10+ days. 3) I was told i'd be called after the final test drive on a specific day, which I wasn't, I had to call the next day to ask if it was ready. The car was ready but no one had let me know."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph S., LOUISVILLE, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was very attentive to detail and he ensured I understood the time-frame for completion given it was the Labor Day Holiday. I had not expected to leave the vehicle so Paul arranged for a loaner! Additionally, he followed up with status on progress - he's an exceptional Service Advisor! Thanks Paul :)"   –   D MARIE J., DENVER, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mike B., DENVER, CO Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn D., DENVER, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon M., Littleton, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   0.5
    "after the second service the engine light is still on!"   –   Katerina Todd H., LARKSPUR, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Larry & Suzanne C., DENVER, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Whomever the gal was that washed/cleaned my car... give that girl a raise! She was obviously having a great day at work (probably listening to good music) and it showed. All the way to the smile/handshake when she delivered my car. It was easily the best detailing the car has received after service."   –   MINI Owner, MORRISON, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., WESTMINSTER, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Iris K., BROOMFIELD, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell B., LITTLETON, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristine A., MONUMENT, CO Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brian E., DENVER, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin and all of the guys in the service department are so helpful and accommodating. They really impress me on every visit, and I've been coming in for years."   –   Christine S., DENVER, CO Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome was absolutely wonderful..."   –   Kelly O., AURORA, CO Sep 6, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Pete G., Castlerock, CO Sep 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The staff is very friendly."   –   Marsha C., DENVER, CO Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LITTLETON, CO Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The only thing I did not like is that the guy made me worry about being charged, especially when my care has the extended warranty etc"   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul P., GRAND JUNCTION, CO Sep 4, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Didn't fix problem with initial repair of passenger seat in May 2014, then again with recent repair. Ultimately, it was fixed however. Service advisor, Chris, arranged for my car to be brought to me in Colorado Springs since I had made a trip to Ralph Shomp Mini service to pick up my car, but eat was not fixed appropriately. I am grateful for this as it would have taken 2.5 hrs out of my day. It also shows he cared about my time and satisfaction with services provided."   –   Margie P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., DENVER, CO Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., THORNTON, CO Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tamela B., MONUMENT, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was allowed to drop my car off early the day it was scheduled for service which I very much appreciated. I was never called to let me know that my car was ready and when I called the next day it was hard to get through and I had to wait on hold a long time. Also, I think someone wiped down the interior of my car but the rag they used must have been dirty because the inside of my windshield was all smeared. Other than that I had a good experience."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vanessa H., CASTLE ROCK, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aarika S., DENVER, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William W., TELLURIDE, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Still didn't fix one of the dents I asked to be fixed."   –   Susan B., LAKEWOOD, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Joanie W., DENVER, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miranda H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sandra J., AURORA, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always receive outstanding customer service when I bring in my 2012 Mini Countryman. The service reps are always helpful and professional. I have a complaint about the Countryman as it always seems to have a problem with it I have had it in for service for the engine light comimg on with the service triangle symbol 5 times since Jan 2014 and the lights still come on. Yesterday I put air in all 4 tires as that light was coming on. What is the deal with my car? I would like to talk with a manager about it as soon as possible."   –   Michael T., BAILEY, CO Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael W., BRIGHTON, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car was washed, but not vacuumed."   –   Deanna S., CENTENNIAL, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Laurene G., DENVER, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Had appointment @ 10:20, they did not start on car until after 1. They told us another 30 to 45 minutes after that. They kept telling us 30 to 45 minutes until 4 in the afternoon. If they would have told us how long really we could have came home and been a lot more rested than sitting around the dealership all day."   –   Penny T., COMMERCE CITY, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., DENVER, CO Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Svitlana N., DENVER, CO Sep 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Brought MINI Hardtop S in on Friday morning to have the Colorado Package added (i.e. tented windows; winter mats & front and back bumper coating added. Car was supposed to be finished Friday evening or late afternoon; didn't get car back until the following Tuesday evening. While at the MINI dealership the front windshield was somehow broken, however was replaced by dealership. I was provided a loaner car on Friday so wasn't out a vehicle."   –   Robert S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda A., AURORA, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan L., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Schomp Mini provided a loaner vehicle when it was clear that it would take additional time to diagnose my engine problem even though I made a last minute appointment and did not request a loaner upfront. The issue was identified and fixed at no cost to me. Great service!"   –   Barry M., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cynthia K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul and I got mixed up about notification when the maintenance was done, but no harm, no foul. Was totally pleased."   –   Marion A., CONIFER, CO Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy T., MORRISON, CO Aug 30, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Didn't have all the parts, have to go back. The parts they installed were not done correctly. And the service message came on the next day after I requested they check when the next service will be needed."   –   Jennifer P., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome was excellent to work with. Most helpful and patient."   –   Kate And J F., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marin U., DENVER, CO Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Randy P., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Joel S., ENGLEWOOD, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Cyndi V., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meghan C., DENVER, CO Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jewels R., THORNTON, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "As always the service was done well and what was done and when it will be done was communicated in a professional and friendly manner by Devin Scott."   –   Ryan O., BOULDER, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Car wasn't washed. The guy said they didn't have time and was happy to have husband wait while it was washed but my husband declined. I was looking forward to having it washed so I was disappointed but I wasn't there to make sure it happened."   –   Curtis S., DENVER, CO Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They were very helpful in getting us in on short notice. We developed a problem while we were in Denver and since we live 100 miles away, we were grateful that one of the mechanics took my Mini in for a diagnostic right away and did the repairs the very next day. Thank You"   –   Sue K., BUENA VISTA, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald M., ELIZABETH, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Shane S., ENGLEWOOD, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ynes Amy A., DENVER, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dona A., PARKER, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie P., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Apparently my wires were eaten by a rodent while parked at the airport. It seems this is not uncommon, and I believe that this problem could have been avoidied with a minor design change."   –   Sean S., SUPERIOR, CO Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great as always."   –   David B., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Juan I., PARKER, CO Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlyan M., WESTMINSTER, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   3.0
    "While the service was fine, u was highly disappointed by the lack if communication about the status if my car. It caused me to be without the car for an additional two days."   –   Kristin M., DENVER, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Adrian L., BOULDER, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Living in Grand Junction I appreciate have the service dept. open on Saturdays is just great. Since my time in Evergreen is limited I was able to get in and out of the dealership in a hour and a half."   –   Theodore C., EVERGREEN, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William D., LITTLETON, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robert B., DENVER, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Haley M., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Christine M., AVON, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott M., SALIDA, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was my first visit to have service done. Very thorough and friendly, with no pressure to do more than was needed. I will not hesitate to return for my next servicing. Thanks!"   –   Allison E., Lakewood, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey S., DENVER, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brenda H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I loved having my car washed and cleaned as part of the service!"   –   Kenneth P., DENVER, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel G., ARVADA, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Harold G., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kent Y., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff H., DENVER, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tiffany D., DENVER, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "It took you a long time to get my tires in. Other dealerships we have felt with in the past are much better with their service."   –   MINI Owner, PEYTON, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teryl A., LITTLETON, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "They didn't reset the service/mileage countdown so now the car "thinks" I need service a week after being there."   –   MINI Owner, CONIFER, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kendrick M., DENVER, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Diane M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., ARVADA, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., AURORA, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "It seems like there's always a long wait to talk to the service advisor."   –   MINI Owner, LONE TREE, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service rep was very attentive to my wishes v"   –   Patricia H., ARVADA, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service is great, but it always takes longer than it seems like it should for a basic oil change and inspection."   –   Brett W., PARKER, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, PINE, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah S., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cameron C., DENVER, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Allan C., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 16, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I experienced great service, my only frustration was that my initial request to have a faulty door sensor addressed on my first visit was ignored and I had to reschedule and some back."   –   Matt U., DENVER, CO Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie L., LITTLETON, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene was exceptional"   –   Ian or Patricia B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service tech was so nice, and so helpful (as was everyone). Makes a real difference and I noticed."   –   Michael E., DENVER, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Over $700 for a leaking oil hose, yikes. I know it was mostly labor, but BMW ought to think about access for repairs when they design the car."   –   Ed S., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark O., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seth R., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 12, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I left my cell phone in the car when I left it there on Saturday. When I picked up the car on Tuesday, the phone was missing. I responded to the appointment email to let them know what had happened and no one got back to me."   –   Ana L., ARVADA, CO Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason T., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Debra C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Picked up vehicle from having vacuum replaced but when I left the service area, vehicle had not power and "check engine" light came on. Had to return to dealership. I was told that mechanic did not securely replace vacuum hose."   –   Patrick F., LITTLETON, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   George C., DENVER, CO Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I am continually impressed with the efficiency of your operation down at Schomp MINI. It is always very busy, but appears well-organized and well run. All of the employees I've interacted with seem to be well-trained in their job functions, and I hesitate to use the word 'trained' as I think well-educated is perhaps a better term. I have always had polite, pleasant and professional interactions and service there."   –   Joseph P., LAFAYETTE, CO Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., BROOMFIELD, CO Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa H., ATWOOD, KS Aug 9, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   James C., WESTMINSTER, CO Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tricia L., DENVER, CO Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the phone contact setting up the appointment both with parts and service was flawless. Service went out of the way to assure that I had a loaner vehicle. The service was completed in a timely and efficient manner."   –   MINI Owner, Eagle, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karl S., DENVER, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pj T., AURORA, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Catherine O., GOLDEN, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie S., THORNTON, CO Aug 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judy B., MONUMENT, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I brought it in to have the convertible top fixed (it wasn't going up and down correctly). It came back with rips in the top fabric that weren't there before. I was told that I would hear back from the service manager about it, but haven't heard anything back yet."   –   Ken P., SEDALIA, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul and Earl were absolutely great to work with for my car repairs! The were both very thorough and clear communicators."   –   Monica W., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I don't feel that my concerns were addressed without several phone calls---I felt like I wasn't "heard".. The lack of a loaner and shuttle service didn't make my experience any better even though I stated that it would be difficult for me to pick up my Mini. I thought someone in service could've offered to come pick me up."   –   Diane S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lauren B., LITTLETON, CO Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent visit. Organized, friendly, spot-on!!!"   –   Mary C., MONTROSE, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James M., LITTLETON, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy was terrific!"   –   Kathy K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, BOULDER, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Schomp MINI service dept always goes above and beyond!"   –   Billie Jean S C., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service ever!"   –   Rebecca W., MORRISON, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie J., BRIGHTON, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William P., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service, great communication between myself and my advisor. Love that!"   –   Karen F., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth T., KEYSTONE, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Theodore R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ross R., AURORA, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Eric C., DENVER, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marcel C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven K., THORNTON, CO Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome provide regular updates regarding the progress of repair."   –   Stefanie C., DENVER, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara G., DENVER, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rich C., DENVER, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Please get some seats or something for folks to sit on while waiting."   –   Michael N., DENVER, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey H., WESTMINSTER, CO Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lesley A., LITTLETON, CO Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very efficient service with friendly staff."   –   Brett A., DENVER, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was treated like a VIP"   –   Michael D., AURORA, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy S., GREELEY, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Caroline H., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie C., DENVER, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gregory E., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LITTLETON, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kenneth S., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cecilia G., THORNTON, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service on the car was done to perfection. However I made a appointment for 3:20 and said I would wait on the car to be serviced. When I arrived I was asked if I was leaving the car and told there were four customers ahead of me and that it might be a long wait. As it turned out they got to my car and the wait was not excessive."   –   Alfred S., AURORA, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My technician was immensely helpful."   –   Jesse M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., CASTLE PINES, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlow A., MANITOU SPRINGS, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen E., FARMINGTON, NM Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig Linda K., DENVER, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne B., DENVER, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I had to get new tires and they put the wrong tires on the first time. They corrected it and told me I didn't have to fill the tank of the loaner car. Great customer service over all"   –   MINI Owner, Morrison, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent team work!"   –   Richard Sr S., LITTLETON, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles T., BUFFALO CREEK, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Darryl C., MONTROSE, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wei Z., AURORA, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gary B., DENVER, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jason G., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary R., PUEBLO, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is always on top of things! However, I received an email the day after the service giving me a year of discounts on service which I could not apply to my already paid large service bill since it was effective 7/31."   –   Patricia B., WESTMINSTER, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda W., LITTLETON, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Georgia B., DENVER, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., LONGMONT, CO Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Both Andy our last customer service agent were great people to meet. He and she were the kind of person you make friends with."   –   Butch C., LITTLETON, CO Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley P., DENVER, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Benjamin H., LITTLETON, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy S., ARVADA, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, BOULDER, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy R., PARKER, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Micki K., PARKER, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Thank you for taking good care of me and my mini!"   –   MINI Owner, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee is a great help both times I have interacted with her."   –   Erik W., ARVADA, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Peter S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah H., CONIFER, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very good service experience."   –   Robert S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathy B., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard S., LITTLETON, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie L., LITTLETON, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg G., LITTLETON, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pete G., Castlerock, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Corrine O., PUEBLO, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had interactions with Bennett, TJ, Devin and Andy. Everybody was terrific to work with."   –   John C., LONGMONT, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan F., DENVER, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhonda C., DENVER, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "As always, great people and great service! Thanks"   –   Ruth B., DENVER, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "There was a minor mix up when I arrived but the service advisor sorted it out."   –   Kory B., DENVER, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robert K., LITTLETON, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia F., BROOMFIELD, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick H., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The folks at Schomp Mini in Denver, CO, were fantastic to work with. They were so good, in fact, that I will be doing my future maintenance at the dealer rather than at a third-party Mini mechanic."   –   Greg B., PARKER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andy R., DENVER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria H., DENVER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First experience with Schomp Service, very good team."   –   Wayne R., DENVER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very happy with experience Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable"   –   Lori E., CASTLE PINES, CO Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin R., DENVER, CO Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Heidi V., FLAGLER, CO Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is always wonderful"   –   Bailey D., DENVER, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My appointment hadn't been set up. Rene felt bad that I drove all the way to your store so she cleaned my car. You were short staffed so she did it her self."   –   Linda B., PARKER, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mark S., GOLDEN, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Overall an outstanding experience. I interacted with several different people and had a consistently great experience. I had numerous issues to address and each was addressed thoroughly. I appreciate how the dealer is "woman friendly". The guys are thorough in their explanations and don't talk down to me. Special thanks to Paul, the service advisor and Andy who rode with me to determine the source of a persistent issue AND then fixed it."   –   Anne C., PARKER, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank W., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul M., DENVER, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernesto A., DENVER, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "When making the service appointment I noted I would need transportation, however, when I dropped of my car I was told there were no loaners available. I had to push to get a loaner. Should not be so difficult to get a loaner as I had noted when I make appointment."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paul S., AURORA, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They took my car out on 6 test drives, including one with me. We weren't able to replicate the issue, but it wasn't for lack of effort on their part. I did figure out how to replicate it though, so that will be helpful in the future."   –   Desiree F., ARVADA, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kent F., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., DENVER, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary Z., DENVER, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie /David R., BRIGHTON, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cherese K., CASTLE PINES, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., FRISCO, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "considerable improvement since last service appointment"   –   Philip W., GOLDEN, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca P., LITTLETON, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All went well. Jerome was great to work with, flexible and competent."   –   Gerald W., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sandra D., DENVER, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew D., LONE TREE, CO Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BROOMFIELD, CO Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gene C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jul 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I had great service although when I brought in it was nice and Shiney bUT when I picked it up pretty dirty I take a lot of pride in how my mini looks"   –   Gary B., DENVER, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department is outstanding. The front desk, rental car, work completed. Amazing."   –   Timothy H., DENVER, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melissa K., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelvin W., MORRISON, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your service was just as impressive as our sales experience!"   –   James P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth F., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda W., EVERGREEN, CO Jul 8, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The service on the car provided was perfect, no complaints there. I was annoyed though that I made an appointment for 7 am in the morning, and dropped my car off the night before, but was told that it wouldn't get worked on until 11 am because i wouldn't be sitting in the waiting area waiting for it. On top of that, when the work was done, I received the call advising that my car was ready to pick up around 1pm, and when I arrived around 3:30 pm, my car wasn't ready because they had not done the test drive yet. Since it's an hour drive each way to get to Ralph Schomp, it was rather frustrating to get there and still have to wait for my car."   –   Alisha M., WESTMINSTER, CO Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah C., ARVADA, CO Jul 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lisa M., Littleton, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa D., PARKER, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Stephen H., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carey P., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara B., LITTLETON, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was great"   –   Russell A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samantha E., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tammy G., ARVADA, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marci A., GOLDEN, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David C., LARKSPUR, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison P., DENVER, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Roberta P., DENVER, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan T., MORRISON, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Colleen O., DENVER, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy helped us out so much and with the strange problem MINI covered an expensive repair even though we were out of the warranty period. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!"   –   Laura Allen J., DENVER, CO Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Letty C., FRUITA, CO Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clara M., DENVER, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa C., THORNTON, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn V., PARKER, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Alvin R., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah B., AURORA, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andrea was great."   –   Sandra S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel / Sharon B., DENVER, CO Jul 1, 2014
  •   3.5
    "My wind shield was cracked while in for service. Car was driven out like nothing happened. I had to point it out to my service adviser, who quickly apologized and took care of it."   –   Lynel B., DENVER, CO Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The mechanic (TJ) was great. He went with me for a test drive to listen for a rattle, fixed that (which had not been able to be done before) plus the engine issue that brought me in. He also brought my car to me at my home to swap out the loaner. I can't be more happy. I was even allowed to have my free oil change 2 weeks early. I just knew I would have to bring it in again in 2 weeks."   –   Mark S., EVERGREEN, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cate H., DENVER, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joy R., CENTENNIAL, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen H., AURORA, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna D., MONUMENT, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna M., DENVER, CO Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very quick, polite and professional."   –   Kandace B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, CENTENNIAL, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew G., DENVER, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Doug S., SPEARFISH, SD Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen K., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Took great care of me. Andy was the man and he was very friendly. (More rental cars)"   –   Jessica H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service experience was great and my service advisor has a fantastic attitude, I was completely satisfied."   –   Charlene B., WETMORE, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaclyn M., DENVER, CO Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen L., DENVER, CO Jun 25, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Car was not ready when promised. Dropped off at 620 pm and service advisor said I could return the following morning any time after 630am. Car was not ready and I had to wait nearly 40 minutes once I got there"   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol R., WESTMINSTER, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yasmin H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James W., FRASER, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kurt was very helpful."   –   Matthew J., Denver, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne C., GOLDEN, CO Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rajul P., BOULDER, CO Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenifer B., ARVADA, CO Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annette S., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jenny B., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cyndi V., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Visit was made easy"   –   Gloria V., LITTLETON, CO Jun 20, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I was told that my car would be ready in the morning but when I called in the morning I was told it was not ready, I asked if I could wait for it and they said it would not be ready till after 1 pm. Then an hour later I was called by a different perwson and told that it was ready and had been ready. It was a very frusstrating morning. I do not live or work close to the shop so making that many trips takes a lot of time. The shop personel were nice and said they were sorry but I still had to made two trips out there is one day. Plus the last three times I have had my car looked at the shop never has the part and I have to come back the next week when the part comes in to have the car fixed."   –   Lois L., LAKEWOOD, CO Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin G., ARVADA, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patrick H., FRISCO, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., FAIRPLAY, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly,helpful and personable! Excellent attention to detail. My car was able to be serviced quickly. I appreciated not having to wait a week or more!!"   –   Laura S., DENVER, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Loved that the car was washed when I picked it up!!!!1"   –   David C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My poor Emmie was very unhappy. The fellow at Schomp Mini discovered a bad relay which had made my alarm go off non stop... think of your mom screaming at you from the top of her voice, for thirty minutes. Those guys fixed her right up with a new part and she's purrin' like a kitten again. thanks!"   –   Karen L., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenna P., NORTHGLENN, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene went way beyond to make this a great experience"   –   Cheryl E., BROOMFIELD, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., LAKEWOOD, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., DENVER, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard C., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The mirror wasn't ready."   –   Bianca W., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "So impressive I told all my friends about it. The service was amazing, and I was really pleased with the patience and expertise to answer all my questions. For the couple of issues that I had with my Mini coming in, the resolution was way better than I expected."   –   Jennifer S., BRECKENRIDGE, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was fantastic as always and worked his butt off to keep me informed, in the loop, and to get my car finished as quickly as possible."   –   Katerina M., AURORA, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Devon greeted me as I walked in the door and although our service advisor was busy with another customer, he got the service visit promptly started"   –   Ria Scott H., PARKER, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles P., LITTLETON, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Steven B., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., DENVER, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathie O., DENVER, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard N., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane L., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 15, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Jeremy B., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always receive great service from Schomp and I love the new longer hours in the service department"   –   Ruth B., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was great, gave me an overview of what was being done, explained it very well and kept me informed. Very pleased!"   –   James L., RIDGWAY, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The work that was completed was excellent as usual. However, an oil leak from the oil pump solenoid valve was not repaired, with the stated reason that they don't fix leaks that haven't dripped onto the ground. I needed my car, so I had to take it as is. But I'm not happy about this oil leak policy."   –   David B., ARVADA, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The problem was not found, maybe a design issue on the Mini"   –   Javier R., Superior, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and friendly. The loaner was great and super quick. I liked the text message form of communication. I just traded a Mercedes in on the Mini and Mini has better service!"   –   Thom M., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., Littleton, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christopher C., ARVADA, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tanya A., PARKER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, we recieved exceptional service!"   –   Althea D., Lakeland, Fl Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I received very timely exceptional service even though I was a little early in requesting routine maintenance for my new mini. Very happy."   –   Cyntiha I., PARKER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first visit as a brand new Mini owner. Amazing experience and incredible customer service."   –   Michael W., WEST PEORIA, IL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel / Sharon B., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Annette C., EVERGREEN, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Above and beyond expectations !!!!!!!!! Awesome"   –   Kevin K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Myles S., AURORA, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan T., MORRISON, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is awesome!!"   –   Kelsey W., FLORISSANT, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cathy V., DENVER, CO Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., LEXINGTON, KY Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jessica H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., WESTMINSTER, CO Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna B., AURORA, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristin R., DENVER, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome was so kind and helpful!He really went out of his way to help me."   –   Cheryl P., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience, that is why I come from Fort Collins."   –   Christopher K., FORT COLLINS, CO Apr 9, 2014