MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., WESTMINSTER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey S., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joyce W., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Christina T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison K., AURORA, CO Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Unbelievably professional, personable, and so eager to satisfy their customers.....great experience."   –   Charles P., LITTLETON, CO Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Rio is fantastic as a salesman and is the reason I am a Ralph Schomp customer rather than a Mini of Loveland customer. The price and service have been outstanding. But even more impressive is his integrity and service following the purchase of my Mini. This is what changed me from a customer to a loyal customer."   –   Bodhi R., BOULDER, CO Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth M., PARKER, CO Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie B., LOVELAND, CO Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Delivery took a little longer than expected, but everyone at Ralph Schomp Mini is great to work with!"   –   Susan T., MORRISON, CO Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Al and team did a great job!"   –   Brenda H., DENVER, CO Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William A., RATON, NM Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence A., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory K., DENVER, CO Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., LARKSPUR, CO Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bailey D., DENVER, CO Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We love it everyone loves it"   –   Brent J., COMMERCE CITY, CO Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mikele Z., AURORA, CO Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "When we came in, I just wanted to test drive a mini because they looked fun and cute to me. I never anticipated that my parents would end up purchasing one. The sales team (Nick especially) and the car itself exceeded our standards and that is what convinced us to purchase the car. Zsaree also stayed after her shift was over to make sure she could go over the lease with me since it was the first time I was signing a lease. She was super friendly and I felt like I could ask her any questions, even the stupid ones."   –   Audrey L., LITTLETON, CO Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was pleasantly surprised by the entire experience! There was never any pressure to buy, negotiations were minimal and straightfoward. Every staff member we came into contact with was friendly and helpful."   –   Nicole W., GOLDEN, CO Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie C., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samantha E., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian P., BROOMFIELD, CO Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly D., CASTLE ROCK, CO Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie D., AURORA, CO Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert N., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise W., SANTA FE, NM Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William C., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bailey Denmark was awesome!"   –   Stephanie B., COMMERCE CITY, CO Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bailey, Lance and Nick "Butters" were fantastic."   –   Caitlin L., DENVER, CO Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith K., DENVER, CO Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amazing staff - felt welcomed - no pressure - unbeatable deal - overall : amazing experience"   –   Terrence T., LITTLETON, CO Mar 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert J., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Al was great. I would buy another car from Al. He is the reason I came to Shomp for my mini."   –   James R., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lesley A., LITTLETON, CO Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Aaron H., CORALLES, NM Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alison M., LONGMONT, CO Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason G., CASTLE ROCK, CO Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Al was a great consultant and was very patient. We appreciate his professionalism and attitude through the whole experience."   –   Andrew T., LONE TREE, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James G., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "i couldn't be happier with either the car which i absolutely love or the buying experience as a whole. Everyone at the dealership was very knowledgeable and friendly. Particular thanks to Nick Goulet and Zsaree Dunbar who made the buying process an absolute pleasure."   –   Lee H., DENVER, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amanda T., AURORA, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is the third Mini we have leased. Not all from Ralph Schomp though. I will say in my experience this is the best of 3 dealerships. Over friendliness, selection of vehicles, and staff are an AMAZING team. I would especially say that Paul Villard was so helpful, genuine, caring and patient with me. Super GREAT young gentleman...I will most certainly recommend him to everyone who is interested in a Mini. He found the perfect car with everything I wanted. His rating should be a true 11 out of 10."   –   Letitia A., PARKER, CO Feb 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Jennifer D., DENVER, CO Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yajiao W., DENVER, CO Feb 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   William F., DENVER, CO Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa K., WOODLAND PARK, CO Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Frances M., DENVER, CO Feb 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Unfortunately when we left our vehicle at Schomp for the additions (striping, tinting, etc.) prior to delivery, finding out the status of the work was not a smooth process because service couldn't find the service order. At that point, we didn't have a good feeling about our recent investment. Otherwise this would be a 5. Jake is great! He found the service order, called us back and assured the work was being performed and gave us a delivery date."   –   Leonard & Loree K., CONIFER, CO Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "jake williamson was great, thanks"   –   John F., DENVER, CO Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jared J., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald M., ELIZABETH, CO Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Max M., GOLDEN, CO Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesman, Nic Goulet was patient, helpful and knowledgable. Sales manager Lance was great and Chad our finance man was fun and made the process painless. Thanks to all!"   –   Paula P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nic Goulet was nothing short of exceptional. This was a purchase for and by my wife, and he treated her with the utmost professionalism and respect -- something she's not experienced in other dealerships. Nic represents Schomp and MINI well. We will be proud to recommend him to our friends."   –   Dottie Mann M., LITTLETON, CO Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sheryl G., CENTENNIAL, CO Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith B., DENVER, CO Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel H., DENVER, CO Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The experience was fabulous, and by the way....love my mini"   –   Marni K., CASTLE ROCK, CO Feb 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Donald A., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. My family's third used car from your dealership. We will be back."   –   James F., GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda M., DENVER, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David G., THORNTON, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David/ Debbie R., BRIGHTON, CO Feb 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeanne H., EDWARDS, CO Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., LAKEWOOD, CO Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything went really well in the sale of our Mini. We love the car. Our salesman, Mark, is a great guy and exceptionally helpful and professional."   –   Kandas S., GREELEY, CO Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher M., DENVER, CO Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seth M., LAKEWOOD, CO Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is the best car buying experience that i have ever had!! I just want to say that Nicolas is fantastic at explaining the features, handling any concerns, and fielding some very tough questions from my and my wife. I have already recommended that several of our friends and family give him a call."   –   Christopher H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly W., DENVER, CO Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bailey made buying the car a pleasure."   –   Bradley B., DENVER, CO Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Jan 19, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   2.5
      –   Jeremy B., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always receive great service from Schomp and I love the new longer hours in the service department"   –   Ruth B., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was great, gave me an overview of what was being done, explained it very well and kept me informed. Very pleased!"   –   James L., RIDGWAY, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The work that was completed was excellent as usual. However, an oil leak from the oil pump solenoid valve was not repaired, with the stated reason that they don't fix leaks that haven't dripped onto the ground. I needed my car, so I had to take it as is. But I'm not happy about this oil leak policy."   –   David B., ARVADA, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The problem was not found, maybe a design issue on the Mini"   –   Javier R., Superior, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and friendly. The loaner was great and super quick. I liked the text message form of communication. I just traded a Mercedes in on the Mini and Mini has better service!"   –   Thom M., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., Littleton, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christopher C., ARVADA, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tanya A., PARKER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, we recieved exceptional service!"   –   Althea D., Lakeland, Fl Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I received very timely exceptional service even though I was a little early in requesting routine maintenance for my new mini. Very happy."   –   Cyntiha I., PARKER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first visit as a brand new Mini owner. Amazing experience and incredible customer service."   –   Michael W., WEST PEORIA, IL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel B., Denver, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Annette C., EVERGREEN, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Above and beyond expectations !!!!!!!!! Awesome"   –   Kevin K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Myles S., AURORA, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan T., MORRISON, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is awesome!!"   –   Kelsey W., FLORISSANT, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cathy V., DENVER, CO Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., LEXINGTON, KY Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jessica H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., WESTMINSTER, CO Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna B., AURORA, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristin R., DENVER, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome was so kind and helpful!He really went out of his way to help me."   –   Cheryl P., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience, that is why I come from Fort Collins."   –   Christopher K., FORT COLLINS, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   3.0
    "4.5 hours to have a check light looked at the minor service done it a bit much."   –   Chris M., MONUMENT, CO Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sammy L., LITTLETON, CO Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel K., DENVER, CO Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The show room is such a fun place to hang out!"   –   Paul S., BOULDER, CO Apr 8, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jill R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim C., PARKER, CO Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan W., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gregory M., MORRISON, CO Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brock N., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was great!...unfortunately starter failed 2days later"   –   Brian F., LAKEWOOD, CO Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gregory R., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephanie S., GOLDEN, CO Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dina V., ARVADA, CO Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is always wonderful and makes my service experiences great!"   –   Bailey D., DENVER, CO Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert E., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia B., WESTMINSTER, CO Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim And Bernade F., DENVER, CO Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanelle W., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Went great this time"   –   Jake G., PUEBLO WEST, CO Apr 5, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I had to go 2 times in one week"   –   Jhon A., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dale D., PARKER, CO Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really appreciate the later service hours and ability to have a loaner car. Ryan was very helpful on the phone, Andy in finding me a loaner vehicle, and Renee always exceedingly courteous and knowledgeable about service."   –   Billie Jean S C., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 5, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Darryl B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 4, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Started well after my appointment time and took nearly two hours."   –   Kelly O., AURORA, CO Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., LAKEWOOD, CO Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca R., PARKER, CO Apr 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas A., ERIE, CO Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 3, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., LARKSPUR, CO Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They are always so courteous."   –   Mary T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William T., DALLAS, TX Apr 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie S., ARVADA, CO Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mindy B., CASTLE ROCK, CO Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessie C., DENVER, CO Mar 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brandon D., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy was awesome"   –   Maria S., Denver, CO Mar 31, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Bridget O., DENVER, CO Mar 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jesse M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a difficult issue to diagnose but the team was persistent and were able to solve the problem."   –   John C., LONGMONT, CO Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Josef C., SAN JOSE, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan C., MORRISON, CO Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda K., BROOMFIELD, CO Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mikele Z., AURORA, CO Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tondi T., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy N., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly D., CASTLE ROCK, CO Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I came in to have a rattle looked at, but of course my car wasn't rattling at all that day. The guys did what they could and went for a ride with me to see if they could hear it. They were very kind."   –   Mark S., EVERGREEN, CO Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great experience all the way around."   –   Mark H., DENVER, CO Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin C., AURORA, CO Mar 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Friendly, done in time said would be done"   –   Lorez M., DENVER, CO Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert N., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evan T., DENVER, CO Mar 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, BRIGHTON, CO Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bob H., DIVIDE, CO Mar 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Enrique E., DENVER, CO Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service and customer appreciation!"   –   Marni K., CASTLE ROCK, CO Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cecilia C., ALAMOSA, CO Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerry M., LAKEWOOD, CO Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "easy, quick service"   –   Ian S., COLORADO SPGS, CO Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., LITTLETON, CO Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is Welcoming and efficient"   –   Robin R., DENVER, CO Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie C., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie L., PARKER, CO Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marni K., ELIZABETH, CO Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip G., DENVER, CO Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karren B., PARKER, CO Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., LAKEWOOD, CO Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., DENVER, CO Mar 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jamie L., DENVER, CO Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendie M., BRIGHTON, CO Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor T., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marti T., WESTMINSTER, CO Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast, courteous, professional and friendly! Can't ask for more"   –   Janet S., DENVER, CO Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole P., CASTLE ROCK, CO Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Olivia B., DENVER, CO Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David T., DENVER, CO Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizibeth A., LAKEWOOD, CO Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee Snyder worked quickly and thoroughly to attend to my car's problems and also get me a loaner vehicle. The mechanic took the time to go out and ride with me in the car to diagnose one of the problems. Devin Scott aided in the pick up of the vehicle since Renee was stuck on telephone trying to resolve warranty call."   –   David Z., DENVER, CO Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul in the service department was excellent ! He was able arrange for me to have a loaner car last minute."   –   Jayme R., EAGLE, CO Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy B., DENVER, CO Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee is great - very real and very helpful"   –   Julia K., DILLON, CO Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee Watson is the best!"   –   Diane G., LITTLETON, CO Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Biioleta C., DENVER, CO Mar 19, 2014
  •   2.0
    "6 days after I picked up my mini after being at the shop for a week, I came around a corner and heard something rubbing on my tire. The skid plate was hanging by one screw. Frustrated after being in the shop for a week!!!"   –   MINI Owner, PARKER, CO Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yajiao W., DENVER, CO Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy has always taken great care of me and my mini. I'm grateful that he's my service rep. He always takes time to explain every and I never feel pushed to get moving. I will always use mini service if Andy is my service rep."   –   Leanna S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Mar 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Theodore R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie B., COMMERCE CITY, CO Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cherese K., CASTLE PINES, CO Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dustin C., DENVER, CO Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Olivia M., DENVER, CO Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abigail C., LITTLETON, CO Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph W., BOULDER, CO Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Renee was fantastic and very flexible with my schedule."   –   Tria X., ARVADA, CO Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas J., WEST YELLOWSTONE, CO Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony C., ARVADA, CO Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria C., AURORA, CO Mar 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service was fantastic and there were warranty issues that the service advisor Andy brought up immediately to me. That said, I was provided a loaner car as I live 90 miles from the dealership. The car was gone through and several other small maintenance items were found and I authorized these repairs. the only thing that was not fixed were two clearly defective and broken vanity mirrors on the sun visors and I was not informed about this by the person (other than my service advisor, Andy - he was not in when I arrived) that they are not under warranty and I could purchase new ones, but they would not match. That said I am not upset with my service advisor, but MINI you should be embarrassed about the poor quality of these visors and I'm very displeased with Mini, not the dealer on this issue."   –   Justin W., MANITOU SPRINGS, CO Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very smooth"   –   Richard H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Mar 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Thomas S., DENVER, CO Mar 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer R., LITTLETON, CO Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rich C., DENVER, CO Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jed L., ARVADA, CO Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was early to my appointment. I forgot her name, but she went out of her way to explain and ensure I made it to work in time for my meeting. On pickup, what was found and done was explained to my understanding. Greeteed with respect and an air of cheer, was refreshing."   –   Carlos R. K., AURORA, CO Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The people are great and the time line has always been right on time."   –   Kathy K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene, the service advisor, was outstanding!"   –   Barb C., AURORA, CO Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica P., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey S., DENVER, CO Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie C., DENVER, CO Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vanessa H., CASTLE ROCK, CO Mar 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was very pleased with the entire process."   –   Robert B., PARKER, CO Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony T., THORNTON, CO Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the time I made the appointment, the follow up calls to keep me posted on the progress of the repairs and the pick up of my car the staff was pleasant and professional."   –   Richard V., DENVER, CO Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee is always very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. She takes time to ensure she understands the reason for servicing. Jerome is also very efficient and helpful. He even remembered my name from a previous service months earlier."   –   Toni V., AURORA, CO Mar 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel A., BRIGHTON, CO Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark B., CASTLE ROCK, CO Mar 11, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Every time I come in to Ralph Schomp Mini I am lied to. In July of 2013 I asked for an alignment. I guess that next time I need to pay closer attention to what is really done. This time I picked up my car and the fuel line shield was sitting on my front seat. So I went back into the service building and told someone sitting at the desk to the left of the door. He said that the shield was installed. He didn't look it up, he didn't check records, he just told me that it was installed."   –   James R., GOLDEN, CO Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marla T., GOLDEN, CO Mar 11, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My biggest issue was that my car wasn't ready when the service rep said it would be. I was late because of it. And when the service was completed and it was clear that I needed my car as soon as possible, it was being washed. I would gladly have given up the wash for a few extra minutes at that point."   –   MINI Owner, ARVADA, CO Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frederick M., DENVER, CO Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene kept me in the loop about costs, delays, & what needed to be done. She was informative, answered my questions, & was delightful!"   –   Francie D., DENVER, CO Mar 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard R., DENVER, CO Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher P., LITTLETON, CO Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas G., THORNTON, CO Mar 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael P., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven K., THORNTON, CO Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., BOULDER, CO Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "sucks that mini has clutch problems at 12k but dealer and Rene really excelled."   –   Julie S., DENVER, CO Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marisa M., DENVER, CO Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Did a great job figuring out a weird rattle"   –   Kent W., LAKEWOOD, CO Mar 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey B., CASTLE ROCK, CO Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriela C., NORTHGLEN, CO Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was on a road trip from Florida, my check engine light came on. I stopped in on a Friday, without an appointment and they diagnosed the problem and had me back on the road in no time. Very friendly and professional staff in the service department."   –   Justin C., JACKSONVILLE, FL Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James G., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., LAKEWOOD, CO Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel D., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy was awesome! He really listened to what I was talking about. He is my go to man! His team was also great with getting my car back to working!!!"   –   Laura H., AURORA, CO Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ken J., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 6, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The service dept. had my car for 11 days. I didn't hear from the service rep but one time that first weekend. After a few more days, I didn't hear from him so I called and left a message to find out what was happening with my car. He didn't call me back. I called again the next afternoon and he finally called back to give me an update. He said he's call me the next day but he didn't. He didn't call again until 5 days later when he left a message to say the car was done."   –   Julia W., PEYTON, CO Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service. Andy was able to get me in at the last minute for a small problem that came up."   –   John S., PARKER, CO Mar 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elizabeth Z., DENVER, CO Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sincerely appreciate having a loaner available. Also, we came in a bit earlier than our scheduled appointment and it was no problem for Andy to help us right away."   –   Dan W., DENVER, CO Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie T., BROOMFIELD, CO Mar 5, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Great service - only issue was with getting a shuttle to my office. That took a while. Also, am coming up on end of standard warranty and actually was interested in high level costs of extending the warranty."   –   Craig A., AURORA, CO Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Korine L., PEYTON, CO Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., ENGLEWOOD, CO Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin was wonderful! And the person who cleaned my Mini did an amazing job!"   –   Theresa K., WOODLAND PARK, CO Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Paul was very helpful and went that extra step to ensure I got the correct approvals on my replacement windshield."   –   Jean K., LOUVIERS, CO Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., DENVER, CO Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Paul was very helpful and accommodating."   –   MINI Owner, SPEARFISH, SD Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., DENVER, CO Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stepanie S., ARVADA, CO Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina C., FRISCO, CO Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic service. This is my first dealings with a Mini dealership in the USA, however, i could not be happier or more impressed with everything Ralph Schomp Mini has done for me. A very satisfied customer."   –   Lee H., DENVER, CO Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry B., ELIZABETH, CO Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter B., LITTLETON, CO Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin and Donovan were awesome!"   –   Angelic J., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tom K., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, PINE, CO Mar 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barry K., CENTENNIAL, CO Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah A., BROOMFIELD, CO Mar 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bennett M., LITTLETON, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronnie G., LITTLETON, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tracey S., DENVER, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth F., BROOMFIELD, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Julie P., LAKEWOOD, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rebecca K., ARVADA, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Molly L., DENVER, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edmund O., LITTLETON, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kay P., PARKER, CO Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., GOLDEN, CO Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris G., ENGLEWOOD, CO Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Mar 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Adele B., BOULDER, CO Mar 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Philippa B., LITTLETON, CO Feb 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Linda S., DENVER, CO Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa M., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Damaris O., FOUNTAIN, CO Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., BOULDER, CO Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick S., DENVER, CO Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I rarely provide feedback unless my customer experience was above and beyond expectation. Ms. Rene Watson was exceptional in her delivery to ensure my experience was just that!"   –   Richard E., AURORA, CO Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great communications by Rene"   –   Chuck B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was great! He called me a couple times with an update, recommended appropriate additional work. I liked working with him. I had no issues borrowing and returning the rental, and no issues with the service to my car. Thanks for the wash and vacuum!"   –   Brent Allison P., LAKEWOOD, CO Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary H., LITTLETON, CO Feb 26, 2014
  •   1.5
    "This was a repair that was made 13 months ago on my then year and a half old car. Evidently, that work wasn't quite up to snuff. Or, it sounds like the part wasn't."   –   Charles W., PARKER, CO Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Don R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was the first time since we ordered our Mini that I felt someone cared. Paul was amazing from the time we dropped my car off to the moment we picked it up. We were thinking of taking our business to the other dealership but since Paul was so great we changed our mind."   –   Allison M., COLO SPGS, CO Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Letitia A., PARKER, CO Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda R., AURORA, CO Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joseph L., DENVER, CO Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey V., AURORA, CO Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "It took a little longer than expected due to damage caused while in the shop. Additionally, my key fob was not reset so my car continues to say "service due", which is requiring me to make an unscheduled trip to my dealership."   –   Justin H., DENVER, CO Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee is always awesome -"   –   Maria Elizabeth M., DENVER, CO Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda B., AURORA, CO Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Stuart B., LITTLETON, CO Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debora H., DENVER, CO Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelvin W., MORRISON, CO Feb 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nicholas Z., DENVER, CO Feb 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel D., LITTLETON, CO Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "friendly and informative service advisor"   –   Amy F., AURORA, CO Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire team at Ralph Schomp was great to work with. In addition to the service performed I spoke the parts department regarding an iPhone adapter and was very pleased! Thank you for the great customer service."   –   Amanda S., CONIFER, CO Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth H., DENVER, CO Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I can't say enough or find enough nice words to say about everyone at Ralph Schomp MINI. I just think the service you provide is exceptional, and the whole crew is always ready to to go above and beyond to make you feel taken care of. A special shout out to parts and service- and of course my motoring advisor Devin. I love you guys!!!!! You're the best!!!!!"   –   Annette B., DENVER, CO Feb 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Annaliese C., AURORA, CO Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin M., LITTLETON, CO Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really felt valued as a customer"   –   Stephen M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 21, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Dana B., AURORA, CO Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gaye C., GOLDEN, CO Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerry F., GEORGETOWN, CO Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always enjoy the service I get from andy an his crew"   –   Andrew G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 19, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Anne B., LITTLETON, CO Feb 19, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Not the usual amazing service I'm use to from Mini!! :("   –   Jessika B., DENVER, CO Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., DENVER, CO Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine O., DENVER, CO Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was very personable and attentive"   –   Jaclyn M., DENVER, CO Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I will admit I was skeptical in brining my car to get worked on at a dealership. But my visit in really opened my eyes! You guys run a first class facility! I have been raveing all week on how you guys did such a great job! I am very pleased with the service I got! It is refreshing to know there are some good guys out there still in the car business! Again thank you making this service visit a joy!"   –   Chris C., COMMERCE CITY, CO Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bryan John R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rena always goes the extra mile to make sure I'm charged correctly."   –   Terry M., DENVER, CO Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee is great."   –   Ted S., WESTMINSTER, CO Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane S., PARKER, CO Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am amazed at what a pleasant experience it is to take your car in for maintenance. From the time you make the appointment till vehicle pick up everyone is professional, courteous, and friendly. I feel fully informed throughout as well. I really know nothing about anything beyond what goes on in the drivers seat in a car, but feel a sense of both trust and reliability at the mini dealer. Thank you Andy and the rest of the schomp folks for a pleasant experience once again."   –   Matthew T., DENVER, CO Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our service rep. went above and beyond our expectations!"   –   Frank S., CENTENNIAL, CO Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Larry Suzanne C., DENVER, CO Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosie P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julia J., DENVER, CO Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Just wanted to add, I dropped off my cooper at 7AM and it wasn't finished till 3:30 PM. Even though I received a loaner, I thought I could of waited a couple of hours and the service would have been completed"   –   Theodore C., EVERGREEN, CO Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Another stellar visit for service and tires. I could get used to this!"   –   Mark O., CASTLE ROCK, CO Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene (sp?) was very helpful."   –   Matthew J., ENGLEWOOD, CO Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas M., Westminster, CO Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kenneth S., CENTENNIAL, CO Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirsten A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I know that my car will be given the best care possible at Schomp Mini."   –   Dennis H., DENVER, CO Feb 16, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Had to schedule a follow up because two of the three things being looked into were not completed. Front bumper not reattached to clips, passenger seat heater not repaired."   –   Chad C., BROOMFIELD, CO Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi E., CONIFER, CO Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service people. Very friendly and informed."   –   Teddy T., PEYTON, CO Feb 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Overall, the attitude and helpfulness of the service department was outstanding. They found a way to get my car in for service as quick as possible. The turnaround was very fast."   –   Daniel M., DENVER, CO Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Appreciate the willingness for a loaner mini while mine was being serviced and evaluated for warranty work. Also, great communication about the process."   –   Martha C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricai O., AURORA, CO Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciated how well Andy Cartwright took care of me and my car."   –   Amy N., DENVER, CO Feb 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael E., DENVER, CO Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen G., EVERGREEN, CO Feb 15, 2014
  •   1.5
    "I brought my mini in for regular service, the brake light being on, and the tailgate not opening intermittently during cold weather. While dropping off the car, I also asked for a quote for installing TPMS sensors on my aftermarket wheels with winter tires. In the end, I didn't get a quote for the TPMS and they were unable to do anything about the tail gate, because "they couldn't duplicate the issue." This, despite the fact that this is the second time that I've had this issue (it failed the first time at 17k miles)."   –   Noah And Diana B., DENVER, CO Feb 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Stephen F., CASTLE PINES, CO Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew R., LITTLETON, CO Feb 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   George C., DENVER, CO Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee and the service desk dept were fantastic,friendly,and very helpful!"   –   Melanie A., PARKER, CO Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn D., CENTENNIAL, CO Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Corrie L., CENTENNIAL, CO Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee was excellent!"   –   Sydney S., DENVER, CO Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy Cartwright is awesome. Verizon professional and it's always a pleasure working with him."   –   Ronald L., AURORA, CO Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna W., LAKEWOOD, CO Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Desiree F., ARVADA, CO Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cody H., ELIZABETH, CO Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The of help I received from Renee, Andy and Devin was exceptional and were very helpful and knowledgable in repairing the damage done to the front suspension when I hit a large chunk of ice. I really appreciated the help in in getting the front toe alignment dilaled in to my satisfaction."   –   Richard R., PARKER, CO Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Farill provided exceptional service, and made sure my loaner car was expedited!"   –   Daniel M., CASTLE ROCK, CO Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy & the Matts rocked it. Very knowledgeable and helpful in my MINI service visit!"   –   Matt D., DENVER, CO Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kathryn M., LAKEWOOD, CO Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas S., LITTLETON, CO Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Holly T., PARKER, CO Feb 8, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Katherine P., LITTLETON, CO Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was pleased with the relatively short time it took to do a pretty involved task and the performance of my car afterwards. I was particularly impressed with the detailed knowledge of the person I interacted with. She knew all the answers to my questions and was eager to show me many aspects of my mini I was unfamiliar with."   –   Michael A., DENVER, CO Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brad Gail T., CASTLE PINES, CO Feb 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Candace B., DENVER, CO Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy Cartwright is the best!! Very knowledgeable and explains care concerns in detail. I don't like having to bring my MINI in for service as it is many miles away but Andy makes the trip worth it. Thank you all Marlyan"   –   Marlyan M., WESTMINSTER, CO Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly W., DENVER, CO Feb 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I always have a pleasant experience at Schomp Mini"   –   James D., DENVER, CO Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald W., LITTLETON, CO Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was cordially greeted and offered a beverage. I opted to stay and wait for my Mini and Farill kept me informed on what was going on. My Mini needed a part to complete the service and we agreed that I would continue using it, and I would receive a call within the next couple of weeks when the part came in. The very next day, Farill called and said the part we needed was in a shipment received that day and she would put it aside for me. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly this was resolved by Farill and Paul. Along with Devon and others who helped me, I appreciate their great team effort."   –   Manuel C., AURORA, CO Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachelle F., LITTLETON, CO Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher M., DENVER, CO Feb 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Greg S., CENTENNIAL, CO Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandi F., ARVADA, CO Feb 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michelle M., CENTENNIAL, CO Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve H., PARKER, CO Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The only negative I have is that I had to go back do to a misunderstanding about a part not put on"   –   Brian B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Faril went above and beyond to help and it is greatly appreciated after not being able to get in for over 3 months for regular service."   –   Alesha W., BASALT, CO Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy P., ARVADA, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mike B., DENVER, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., BOULDER, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda M., DENVER, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Andy was fantastic to work with and helped me to understand what was going on with my mini and the right options for service. The only reason my visit was not "Exceptional" was that I had a wait a pretty long time (about 40 min over what was quoted) for the car to be done. Even if it was going to be longer, if someone would have come and informed me (rather than me going to check) it would have been greatly appreciated."   –   Traci C., DENVER, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Edie R., DENVER, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald Flo F., BAILEY, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Juliana R., DENVER, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan J., DENVER, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barbara C., MONUMENT, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annie M., CASTLE ROCK, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Appointment as scheduled, excellent customer service."   –   Patricia L., CENTENNIAL, CO Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen W., PUEBLO, CO Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather S., DENVER, CO Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy and the team were amazing. They set the standard for customer service."   –   Spyridon P., DENVER, CO Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., DENVER, CO Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy T., PARKER, CO Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Letitia A., PARKER, CO Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The customer service that Renee Watson delivered to me and my mini was outstanding. She identified the problem immediately, provided me with a loaner car, communication was outstanding, and had the problem fixed in a very timely manner. Very refreshing to see such a high level of customer service. Bravo Renee!"   –   Phillip S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin H., LITTLETON, CO Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee, my service adviser is ALWAYS most helpful and wanting to make sure I have the best service experience."   –   Billie Jean S C., CENTENNIAL, CO Jan 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Douglas J., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tonia L., COMMERCE CITY, CO Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Duff M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Diane M., AURORA, CO Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chad G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin W., DENVER, CO Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The best!"   –   Lisa K., PARKER, CO Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna W., CANON CITY, CO Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Would have been better if JCW parts had been in stock."   –   John C., LONGMONT, CO Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee Watson and the night advisor made sure repairs were made correctly and in a timely fashion."   –   Robert L., CLIFTON, CO Jan 27, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Repair took too long, 40 days for a bad antenna cable."   –   Robert C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "clean and friendly -- As always. Paul did a great job keeping me informed to the process."   –   Greg K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lindy M., DENVER, CO Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth V., ERIE, CO Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia H., DENVER, CO Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David G., LITTLETON, CO Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana M., BOULDER, CO Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Farill is an excellent service advisor. My service tech (don't remember his name) also did an excellent job finding the elusive rattle in my sunroof."   –   Kory B., DENVER, CO Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan L., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, the experience was wonderful. I was greeted by Devon Scott who escorted me to Rene who took my information and told me when the car would be done and what they were going to do. Went for breakfast and as we finished, service called to say the car was done. Couldn't have gone more perfectly. Schomp Mini continues to provide service above and beyond anything I've ever experienced before. Always top-notch. Devon is the best. He and Lance have spoiled me. My husband and I won't buy or lease a car from any other dealership. Ralph Schomp must be doing something right to keep employees for a long time, provide the best service in town, offer the best deals. Being with Schomp is like buying the most comfortable pair of shoes you've ever owned and wearing them for the rest of your life. Thank you to Devon, Rene and Lance, as always."   –   Susan A., AURORA, CO Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Ralph Schomp staff are courteous, exceptionally well-trained and returned calls/information to me promptly. I've been impressed every time I have visited the dealership."   –   Joseph P., LAFAYETTE, CO Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, PARKER, CO Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., DENVER, CO Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith A., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jan 24, 2014
  •   3.0
    "You folks are slipping. It used to be fun to visit your showroom. There was an energy and excitement that made me look forward to visiting Schomp. No more. Your people are flat?. flat personalities, no energy. When I made the appointment I was assigned to "PAUL"? that isn't service that makes me responsible to remember who to ask for. You're making me jump through a hoop. The instant I walked in I was asked "who are you supposed to see?" That isn't warm or friendly? it felt like a test quesion. You need to rethink that entire process. Paul was good and was not a problem at all."   –   MINI Owner, CENTENNIAL, CO Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I felt well treated"   –   Anthony P., BROOMFIELD, CO Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William T., DALLAS, TX Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my service team they are very helpful and make my time at the shop enjoyable. Rene is awesome and even Devon my original deal what very helpful."   –   Monica O., DENVER, CO Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., STRASBURG, CO Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Farill was awesome, very helpful"   –   Josh P., GOLDEN, CO Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Personnel were courteous and very professional - a pleasure to work with."   –   James V., PEYTON, CO Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy, was friendly and had great customer service skills! I really appreciated his helpfulness!"   –   Donna W., LAKEWOOD, CO Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew L., LITTLETON, CO Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was great about keeping in touch and letting me know what was going on."   –   Linda H., MANITOU SPRINGS, CO Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor G., ERIE, CO Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is awesome :D the only thing I would change is I miss getting a stick, automatics are a bummer"   –   Kelsey W., FLORISSANT, CO Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., LAKEWOOD, CO Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry S., CENTENNIAL, CO Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., BOULDER, CO Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah L., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pamela B., SILVER CLIFF, CO Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had an appt for 8 AM with a loaner car. I had a conflict at work and called at 8:30 AM to see if they could fit me in later. They had me come in as soon as I could get a chance, had the loaner ready. I told them to take their time with the car as I was late and they had everything ready by 2 PM! Outstanding service again from Ralph Schomp MINI. That's why this is the 4th car I've bought from Schomp in the last 10 years!"   –   Aaron T., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leah R., AURORA, CO Jan 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richardjoanne B., AURORA, CO Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chao Y., DENVER, CO Jan 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike C., MORRISON, CO Jan 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric H., WESTMINSTER, CO Jan 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia B., PARKER, CO Jan 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I found the conflicting information given to me about my car's condition while in for service confusing and unprofessional."   –   MINI Owner, BOULDER, CO Jan 17, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Maria Z., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Jan 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., DENVER, CO Jan 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Philip T., AURORA, CO Jan 15, 2014