MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "SEAN O'CONNOR is very helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with him"   –   Xiaoli N., Lone tree, CO Feb 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., DENVER, CO Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Theodore P., LITTLETON, CO Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher B., BROOMFIELD, CO Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth S., AURORA, CO Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nora D., DENVER, CO Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I really enjoyed our sales man Mark"   –   Genevieve G., LAKEWOOD, CO Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As our primary mode of transportation. We really enjoy the ride!"   –   Gleneva H., ATWOOD, KS Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Russell M., SANTA FE, NM Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanne B., CASTLE ROCK, CO Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Walter W., LAFAYETTE, CO Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Steven K., LAKEWOOD, CO Feb 16, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Colby S., SUPERIOR, CO Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Adrienne D., ENGLEWOOD, CO Feb 15, 2015
  •   4.5
    "I was told I would have Sirius. I do not."   –   Donna S., LITTLETON, CO Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer M., PAONIA, CO Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   B., CASPER, WY Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carmen L., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   B., CASPER, WY Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "This was a fly in, pickup and drive out purchase. so many of the topics below do not apply."   –   Brian H., HENDERSON, NV Feb 9, 2015
  •   3.5
    "I would rank higher, except that this is my 3d mini and for a 2d time, the incorrect stripes were put on the car."   –   Ramsey K., BOULDER, CO Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Charles R., EVERGREEN, CO Feb 4, 2015
  •   4.0
    "The finance manager that I signed documents with missed a couple of things on the breakdown of costs. First it was initially included that I had a 7 year 75K warranty on the car. On the paperwork it was only listed at 50K, and having me pay an additional 2K, which was incorrect. They should double check those things before having the customer sign the documents and assume the break down of costs are correct."   –   MINI Owner, ENGLEWOOD, CO Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Debra M., PUEBLO, CO Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marcia H., DENVER, CO Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert R., MONUMENT, CO Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I was able to purchase the car I've always wanted!! Jake was awesome, let me look at every style in stock and even offered to pull more from storage. Excellent, excellent, excellent service!"   –   April P., ANCHORAGE, AK Jan 31, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, FRANKTOWN, CO Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn C., DENVER, CO Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   R., DENVER, CO Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The experience was outstanding!"   –   Maria B., DENVER, CO Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Britt Brennan P., EVERGREEN, CO Jan 28, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I was told that the dealership is fixed pricing, which is fine, but I would have liked to know that before I arrived. When told that on the spot it is hard to know if I am being swindled or if that is really how it works there. I have not seen it advertised that way. I was happy with the car and the deal in the end, but I still don't know if I was sold a line or a good deal."   –   Justin W., POLK CITY, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bret L., WESTMINSTER, CO Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick L., BASALT, CO Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Martin S., DENVER, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I came in with a friend. We drove a few minis. I never felt pressured. I believe the cars sell themselves. The salespeople were courteous and patient. My salesman found the best solution to my financing needs. I am absolutely on cloud 9."   –   Luna V., DENVER, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kristofor W., ENGLEWOOD, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   Brian K., DENVER, CO Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very nice experience"   –   Bruce D., HUNTLEY, MT Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Kathryn M., LONGMONT, CO Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jake and Jeff were great"   –   Mark H., BOISE, ID Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Sean was an excellent advisor. He helped me identify my options, we picked a car and were done. 1 2 3. Thanks Sean!"   –   Gino F., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Gayle B., PARKER, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jason A., LITTLETON, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence M., THORNTON, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Our experience with Frank was a 5 star rating, but getting to Frank was a little bumpy. As an observation, most of the staff seemed unmotivated to help or answer questions and overall unwilling to make eye contact. On our first visit, we had to seek out a salesman who didn't even have the courtesy to offer a drink."   –   Raymond M., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., CONNIFER, CO Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kristy C., CENTENNIAL, CO Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Ryan was very helpful and took good care of us."   –   Cynthia N., GREELEY, CO Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edward T., LITTLETON, CO Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Nick was very patient with us and took his time without pressing and made our experience a pleasure unlike other cars purchases we have made. He also found us the perfect Mini Cooper S Loaded and a color we wanted."   –   Francisco S., LITTLETON, CO Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew B., DENVER, CO Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edith B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   T., DENVER, CO Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I gave 4 stars due to the finance / paperwork aspect - it was not done properly the first time and although Nic came and met at my work to resolve, it had changed from our first agreement. I wasn't too thrilled about the change, to be honest, but it didn't seem that I really had a choice due to their mistake and the timing. They also were supposed to wait to cash my check which didn't happen and caused a nightmare situation with my bank. Nic was AWESOME so please do not reflect my negative comments above on him because he did a great job and it seems to be the finance dept."   –   Lindsey L., EDGEWATER, CO Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jon C., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Nick Goulet was great salesman."   –   Earl L., AURORA, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
    "If not for your F and I manager I would rated a 5"   –   Carol G., CENTENNIAL, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
    "I had a great experience trading in an older Mini for a newer one. Schomp also had more color and other options for the 2 door hardtops in addition to having lower prices. Taylor Hayes was my sales advisor and was really understanding about me leaving behind a Mini I had grown to adore to trade in. He was understanding and supportive and made the experience quite positive. I would gladly send anyone I know (and those I don't) to be cared for by Taylor. My only sadness, and this has nothing to do with Taylor, but there were better deals no more than 3 days after I purchased my car... it's so difficult as a consumer to know when to buy for the best deal."   –   Lucie T., WESTMINSTER, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Al B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Nick the sales guy was efficient and quick to complete the paperwork."   –   Laura K., DENVER, CO Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cao C., AURORA, CO Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bernadette F., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Whole experience was great. 3rd Mini I have purchased from Ralph Schomp. The sales staff and other team members are really helpful and wonderful to work with."   –   Miranda D., LITTLETON, CO Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chad C., PARKER, CO Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have never bought a car out of state....chomp mini made my experience worth it. I will buy from them again!"   –   Deborah R., GLENDALE, AZ Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy L., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amber F., EVERGREEN, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I came to the Shop to exchange my leased Countryman for a newer model.. Sean and the team made the experience so smooth and easy that we decided to buy a pre-owned S Convertible for my wife. Can't say enough positive things about them."   –   Frederick S., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   J., GOLDEN, CO Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Second Mini purchase in ten months. This is due to an exceptional car, salesman in Nic Goulet, and your service manager, Chris Calhoun."   –   James P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 21, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Avery W., LITTLETON, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey T., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul Villard was easy to work with and thorough. He facilitated my trade in and purchase with ease. It was the most pleasant auto purchasing experience I've ever had. I had a scratch in my windshield at the time of purchase and Zach made sure it was replaced when I brought the car in for window tint. No fuss."   –   Krystal K., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel W., LITTLETON, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse L., DENVER, CO Dec 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie B., LITTLETON, CO Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very nice and professional"   –   Samuel C., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick Goulet was extremely informative about what my Mini was stocked with and took me through the whole computer controls which was excellent. This way you do not feel lost on the drive home in the dark. He even took the time to move my Jeep that I came in to the school parking lot across the street until I was able to come back to pick that car up. He was very informative during the finance purchase on all details although I was extremely excited and wanting to just drive the new car home. I must say his patience was put to the test with my wavering decision on the "am I going to miss the ole' sport suspension" and telephone calls to hubby, but nothing phased him. He was calm and just wanted me happy. I would recommend Nick to other potential purchasers. Others to recognize are Lance Wischkowski and Devin Scott. Without Lance introducing himself during my service visit, I might not have ventured back to purchase that new Mini so quickly. Devin eased my mind with questions answered about the new handling and suspension, and just the overall feel of driving the newly improved Mini. Nick was already assuring me of this, but Devin reassured me also which was a good feeling with a pretty big purchase. Thanks to all the great fellas for caring."   –   Jacqueline V., WESTMINSTER, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian D., DENVER, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Paul S., Arvada, Colorado Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick S., COTOPAXI, CO Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jane was stellar!"   –   Stephan R., GOLDEN, CO Dec 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wayne R., DENVER, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We ordered a new 2009 Mini Cooper S and was very pleased with the service, the car and sales, that's why we came back to order our new 2015 Mini Cooper S!"   –   Cheryl J., TRINIDAD, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louise S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler B., LITTLETON, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Danny F., MOSCA, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lise S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 1, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Van L., PARKER, CO Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chris M., EVERGREEN, CO Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., DENVER, CO Feb 27, 2015
  •   3.5
    "A service I asked for was not performed, but I was called and told car was ready for pickup. Luckily they could fit it in while a waited, everyone is super nice and that makes a huge difference."   –   Bambi E., DENVER, CO Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle S., LARKSPUR, CO Feb 27, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Kemie H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Feb 27, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Varanont R., PARKER, CO Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chip H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Feb 25, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Richard T., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Simon G., PORTLAND, Or Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Max M., Broomfield, CO Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I have NEVER had a disappointing experience! Always consistently excellent."   –   Susan F., DENVER, CO Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Betsy K., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   James W., FRASER, CO Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Donna B., DENVER, CO Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Allison S., PARKER, CO Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David O., BROOMFIELD, CO Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., EVERGREEN, CO Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Xiaoli N., Lone tree, CO Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa S., ARVADA, CO Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gene C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie C., DENVER, CO Feb 20, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Thomas M., PARKER, CO Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Joseph was so friendly and extremely helpful!"   –   Jessie C., DENVER, CO Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick S., DENVER, CO Feb 20, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Great service, didn't have to wait long and my Service Advisor frequently came to give me an update."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea P., DENVER, CO Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Loaned car available, techs willing to troubleshoot sound issues, friendly and knowledgeable service. Makes me glad I bought a Mini!"   –   Bodhi R., BOULDER, CO Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "You guys are the best!"   –   Shan P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Armedia G., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley L., DENVER, CO Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mary J., GOLDEN, CO Feb 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Ronald C., LAKEWOOD, CO Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., DENVER, CO Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Brady and the entire service team went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed and my wait was reasonable. As always, great service! Thank you."   –   MINI Owner, BROOMFIELD, CO Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Really liked Lars and the service staff I dealt with. I can't remember the names of the other guy but everyone was great."   –   Iris K., BROOMFIELD, CO Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Erik B., FAIRPLAY, CO Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   D Marie J., DENVER, CO Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah P., DENVER, CO Feb 16, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Debbie K., LITTLETON, CO Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always exceptional and personalized - just the way I like it!"   –   John V., AUSTIN, CO Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Clara M., DENVER, CO Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca P., MORRISON, CO Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL, DID WHAT WAS NEEDED, AND LOANED ME A CAR, WHICH WAS REALLY APPRECIATED! One reason I buy Minis is due to the wonderful, honest service provided. They have my trust and respect."   –   Laurel W., DENVER, CO Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Judy M., MORRISON, CO Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin H., MORRISON, CO Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jody D., DENVER, CO Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cecilia G., THORNTON, CO Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., CENTENNIAL, CO Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "All our experiences with Ralph Schomp mini have been "exceptional". You all do a great job from sales to service. We are considering adding another mini to our family this year and Ralph Schomp is the only place we would buy."   –   Sandra J., AURORA, CO Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roy T., PARKER, CO Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl M., GRAND JUNCTION, CO Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer M., PAONIA, CO Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was great! And.... so efficient -- I was in and out of there so quickly which is important to me and my very demanding job..."   –   Michael M., DENVER, CO Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Matt H., ENGLEWOOD, CO Feb 10, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Feb 10, 2015
  •   2.5
    "Took way too long"   –   Rachelle S., DENVER, CO Feb 10, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Ka H., THORNTON, CO Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Neal M., ENGLEWOOD, CO Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sunday F., DENVER, CO Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Charlotte F., AURORA, CO Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I really liked my service advisor, William Melcher. I would definitely ask for him by name next time. He was knowledge, good natured and would check in on me to make sure there was nothing else he could do."   –   MINI Owner, WEST HILLS, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Staff was great and accommodated my needs very well."   –   Tanya A., PARKER, CO Feb 9, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Joe B., CANYON, CO Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Peter O., EVERGREEN, CO Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara and Frank S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy R., CASTLE ROCK, CO Feb 8, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I was told that the service would take >8 hours, so I left my car at the dealership over the weekend. The service took about 3 hours, and I would have stayed to drive it home if I had known it was going to be that fast. I suppose it's not such a bad thing that the service was completed faster than expected, but it would have been easier to not leave my car at the dealership for such a long time."   –   Samuel K., DENVER, CO Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kent Y., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley M., THORNTON, CO Feb 8, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Carey S., CASTLE PINES, CO Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I am always greeted by friendly and attentive staff."   –   Toni V., DENVER, CO Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Terence U., DENVER, CO Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "From buying our 2011 Countryman to bringing it back for maintenence, we have received nothing but the best of service from Ralph Schomp Mini."   –   Manuel C., AURORA, CO Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie S., THORNTON, CO Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Frank W., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I hate filling these things out. I'm happy with RSMini and will continue to bring my car for service and buy my next one (#3) from you guys when that time comes."   –   Nancy R., BOULDER, CO Feb 6, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Richard C., CENTENNIAL, CO Feb 6, 2015
  •   4.0
    "found the seller very friendly but needed to know more about mini cars."   –   MINI Owner, DURANGO, CO Feb 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lorez M., DENVER, CO Feb 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Vern E., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional customer service with follow-up every day"   –   Kathleen P., DENVER, CO Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Professional, fast and friendly, as usual."   –   Mike A., DENVER, CO Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon W., AURORA, CO Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Communication was great throughout the process."   –   Christopher P., LITTLETON, CO Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My car looks amazing. You can barely see the clear bra. No wrinkles, no spots, everything beautiful."   –   Michael F., PARKER, CO Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, Arvada, Colorado Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda H., DENVER, CO Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda T., DENVER, CO Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew F., LONE TREE, CO Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Brady was helpful, explained everything, and took me to the service bay so the technician could explain some things about my Mini."   –   Jacqueline M., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Stefanie L., AURORA, CO Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Devin is always awesome! it's because of him that I will buy another Mini."   –   Angelic J., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Friendly, helpful, and timely."   –   MINI Owner, BROOMFIELD, CO Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robin D., AURORA, CO Feb 2, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Caroline H., LAKEWOOD, CO Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Teryl A., LITTLETON, CO Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Professional, pleasant Service staff, and they gave me a Roadster loaner for the 70 degree January days my Countryman was in the shop! Brilliant!"   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service was fast and great!"   –   MINI Owner, ARVADA, CO Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Emilie K., LOUISVILLE, CO Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kendall G., WESTMINSTER, CO Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew D., LONE TREE, CO Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bryan G., BOULDER, CO Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie D., AURORA, CO Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The service department at Ralph Schomp Mini is the best I have ever experienced! Representatives are friendly, very informed, and extremely helpful."   –   Barbara and Frank S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 31, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew S., DENVER, CO Jan 31, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Marxy/Timm Z., AURORA, CO Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jared S., DENVER, CO Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Greg K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia H., LAKEWOOD, CO Jan 29, 2015
  •   2.5
    "Uoon receiving my mini, the windshield was cracked."   –   Douglas G., THORNTON, CO Jan 28, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Christopher F., DENVER, CO Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great job! Tracked down and fixed "squeak" that I thought I was imagining. And thorough inspection found a leak and fixed it too. I had the option of re-scheduling or driving a loaner, and I got to enjoy a sporty new Mini for a couple days."   –   MINI Owner, LONE TREE, CO Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   James C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alyssa M., PARKER, CO Jan 27, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Rebecca O., ARVADA, CO Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia J., DENVER, CO Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin R., WESTMINSTER, CO Jan 27, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, CENTENNIAL, CO Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service, kept me informed all the way."   –   Lindy M., ENGLEWOOD, CO Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Easy in, short wait, easy out...and my care was so clean and happy afterwards!"   –   Cindy H., DENVER, CO Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Your service personnel were the very best. Everyone was helpful and both Jan and Dena truly made my time at there enjoyable."   –   Madeline D., DENVER, CO Jan 27, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Richard S., DENVER, CO Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "It's a weird feeling to look forward to your next service appt, but I do!"   –   Jennifer S., BRECKENRIDGE, CO Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service desk technician was great"   –   Russell A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ARVADA, CO Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., WESTMINISTER, CO Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gina D., BRIGHTON, CO Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was so awesome to work with! The service guys are awesome!"   –   Marci A., GOLDEN, CO Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bryan H., FALCON, CO Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony P., BROOMFIELD, CO Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Robert M., ASPEN, CO Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rogelio A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I would to say that Lars and all the support members provided outstanding customer support. I am very pleased that they cleaned my MINI Countryman ALL4 inside and out."   –   Michael T., BAILEY, CO Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda C., DENVER, CO Jan 23, 2015
  •   4.0
    "The team and service at Schomp was outstanding. They made me feel like my mini was priority"   –   John N., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kasey L., DENVER, CO Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey D., DENVER, CO Jan 23, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Margie P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Brady is the best service Tech I have ever dealt with period."   –   Abby And Rob S., LOUISVILLE, CO Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edward B., CLOVIS, NM Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 22, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Came in for two things - roof decal & new car detailing. Decal looked great - detailing didn't really get done."   –   MINI Owner, LAKEWOOD, CO Jan 21, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Michele F., AVON, CO Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tina M., DENVER, CO Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I love my mini dealership and service! I have had my mini almost 4 years and am looking into getting an all wheel drive car soon. I would love to get another mini but will have to do my research on what will work best for me and my family. Overall I would come back , buy another car because your service rocks!"   –   Carla G., PARKER, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service and everything was done that was asked."   –   Linda A., AURORA, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Philippa B., LITTLETON, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., DENVER, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   2.5
    "Took from 1:00 to past 6:00 for oil change and new tire and a few checks."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn B., ENGLEWOOD, CO Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The service was done quickly, and the service advisor (Bill) double checked to make sure everything was done right. The whole thing went incredibly smoothly."   –   Michael W., LITTLETON, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I really appreciate when someone hears my "leave me a detailed message so we don't play phone-tag" greeting and actually leave me a detailed message - thank you Brady for doing that!"   –   Frank A., EVERGREEN, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Stellar customer service all the way around!"   –   Martha C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mary G., AURORA, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan B., MONUMENT, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard G., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa R., DENVER, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Erin E., DENVER, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Brian K., DENVER, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "the staff did their best to look at every warentee to see if they could help me cost wize"   –   Brittany R., CENTENNIAL, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Michael L., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Steven M., CENTER, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul V., DENVER, CO Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leanna S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anna D., MONUMENT, CO Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Every body in the service was exceptionally nice and professional. Bravo!"   –   Shelly C., LITTLETON, CO Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alissa L., DENVER, CO Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mary T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anna Z., AURORA, CO Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alberto V., FOUNTAIN, CO Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alan D., LAKEWOOD, CO Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Noel P., BROOMFIELD, CO Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very polite and respectful service technicians."   –   Susan M., ARVADA, CO Jan 14, 2015
  •   2.0
      –   Emily C., CASTLE PINES, CO Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda K., COMMERCE CITY, CO Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew M., DENVER, CO Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie S., LITTLETON, CO Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne B., AURORA, CO Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Asked for a call when I booked online, that did not happen."   –   MINI Owner, INDIAN HILLS, CO Jan 12, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   Vicki R., INVER GROVE HEIGHTS, MN Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., BOULDER, CO Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Brady and Jeff were great. Helpful, professional and considerate. Thanks!"   –   Kristine A., MONUMENT, CO Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Fast service, friendly people,got to drive a loaner that was a kick. Car was spotless when I picked it back up."   –   Mark S., Colorado Springs, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jason A., LITTLETON, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Pamela D., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I had a very good time at the dillership a grate bunch of staff at the lot and a thank you to the service manerger"   –   Leroy R., DENVER, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Cindy K., CARBONDALE, CO Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yaoxi L., ENGLEWOOD, CO Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "This was the 3rd time that I brought the car in for this window repair. Brady was VERY responsive and went above and beyond by having my car delivered to my house. He was also very good at keeping me informed. Admittedly, I was p-o'd at Mini for all of this hassle. He has significantly redeemed this. Great work Brady!"   –   Phillip W., DENVER, CO Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David B., ARVADA, CO Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kenzie L., DENVER, CO Jan 9, 2015
  •   3.5
    "My appointment was not on the computer when I showed up. Lars still got things done."   –   Butch or shannon C., LITTLETON, CO Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Denis Terry Z., Gamaliel, AR Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ELIZABETH, CO Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jeremiah S., COMMERCE CITY, CO Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I was in and out of the shop within 10-15 min"   –   Mahaley T., FOUNTAIN, CO Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Philip M., DENVER, CO Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ann B., PINE, CO Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marni K., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jan 5, 2015
  •   2.0
      –   James N., PARKER, CO Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Todd G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew T., DENVER, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Earl L., AURORA, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Maria L., LITTLETON, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The only issue I had was there was a tire pressure TPM warning sign on when after I left the dealership. I wish they had checked that before I left, but we were able to get that fixed without issue."   –   Michael F., PARKER, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephan R., GOLDEN, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
    "I had purchased a new Mini and was having the Colorado package and stripes added to the car. It took a few days to get in the stripes but the work on the car was great and they were kind enough to allow me to drive a rental Mini while I waited. Also, the service adviser (Brady Lehr) called me daily to provide me updates which was GREATLY appreciated."   –   Lucie T., WESTMINSTER, CO Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christine S., LAKEWOOD, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service!"   –   Paige A., ENGLEWOOD, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Brady was great! He went out of his way to assist me. Earl did a fantastic job on my repairs."   –   MINI Owner, HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Chris was AWESOME, give him a raise"   –   Patrick M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ernesto A., DENVER, CO Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daryl C., DENVER, CO Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly D., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., DENVER, CO Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service adviser was great!"   –   Valerie D., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda H., DENVER, CO Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady Lehrer was wonderful during checking in for service. I asked his opinion on a couple items, and I loved his direct answer as he gave some great advice. I felt at ease letting my new baby go ;)"   –   Jacqueline V., WESTMINSTER, CO Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   K., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "No problems, everything went well."   –   Alvin R., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Truman S., DENVER, CO Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The hood was not closed all the way but I discovered before getting on highway so all was good."   –   Dana B., AURORA, CO Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick H., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "So happy that I chose Shomp, service staff was the best at explaining and summarizing work done."   –   MINI Owner, GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Suzanne S., LOUISVILLE, CO Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maureen P., LITTLETON, CO Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was able to get a quick appointment. Service was provided timely and I was on my way. That is exactly what I think it should be."   –   Tom M., WALCOTT, CO Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek F., DENVER, CO Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonita M., DENVER, CO Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard S., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., Arvada, CO Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danny M., AURORA, CO Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have never had anything but excellent service."   –   Judy E., CASTLE PINES, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa M., Littleton, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "He explained the exact repairs to be done and the possible repairs that may be needed. There were no surprises"   –   MINI Owner, Denver, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David G., LITTLETON, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David G., LITTLETON, CO Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barbara S., DENVER, CO Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience could NOT have been better. Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly service. My MINI COOPER was clean, shining, and ready for me even earlier than I had expected. Schomp MINI is #1!"   –   Patricia L., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne A., LAFAYETTE, CO Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daymn M., DENVER, CO Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., BROOMFIELD, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel R., LITTLETON, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexis S., DENVER, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady took good care of me and got the car repaired quickly"   –   Carol B., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barry W., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George D., SNOWMASS VILLAGE, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Al B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 22, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Car wasn't cleaned properly,warning light was still on after I received car back. And is still on today"   –   Sam G., DENVER, CO Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tommy H., Highlands Ranch, CO Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan C., DENVER, CO Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. LOVE THE CAR WASH and VACUUM JOB!"   –   Bradford B., LITTLETON, CO Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin is outstanding! He's so kind and easy to work with. He explains everything patiently even when I ask the same questions... And when I'm upset :)"   –   Denise O., DENVER, CO Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Lars walked me through the process of the service and answered all of my questions."   –   Kelly J., BILLINGS, MT Dec 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Since my Mini has been a chronic troubler, I expect treatment beyond the norm. The first person I twked to was seemingly unaware of he vlume of trouble I've had so I was very happy when the service manager was able to get my car right in with a loaner for me."   –   MINI Owner, PARKER, CO Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Swan Energy M., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phoebe P., DENVER, CO Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great service"   –   Petrina P., DENVER, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denielle S., DENVER, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol Robert B., BRIGHTON, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lara S., MONTROSE, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew C., DENVER, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "chris, Zach, and matt treated me well and made sure to hear my concerns and address them appropriately."   –   Bryan H., PUEBLO WEST, CO Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Devin is very helpful and considerate. Thank you so much!"   –   Debora D., IDAHO SPRINGS, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John U., LITTLETON, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David G., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., EVERGREEN, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evan T., DENVER, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edmund O., LITTLETON, CO Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon P., PARKER, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional, personable, and helpful."   –   Daniel A., CASTLE PINES, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Donald M., DENVER, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Margaret W., LITTLETON, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark F., BOULDER, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady was a great service manager. He kept me informed as to the status of parts and repairs. He was kind, considerate and explained everything thoroughly. I true professional who cares about his customers."   –   Gretchen D., AURORA, CO Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., BOULDER, CO Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa C., PARKER, CO Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very friendly and helpful!"   –   Patricia S., LITTLETON, CO Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda S., CONIFER, CO Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sue M., DENVER, CO Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danny S., DENVER, CO Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., DENVER, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my second time here and everyone goes above and beyond! I enjoy sitting in the lobby to wait for my car. It has a very welcoming feel and everyone is helpful if I have any questions. I am really bad with names but my service advisor explained everything on the report and was more than helpful.5 Stars no doubt! I think I may be a Mini owner for the rest of my life. The car and the service is phenomenal!"   –   Bobbi H., DENVER, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura S., DENVER, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick H., DENVER, CO Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eugene W., AURORA, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I loved being trrated like I was the only one getting my car serviced that day."   –   Kari Jo M., FRASER, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Not only they performered a thoroughful service (while lending me a car) but also washed my car and vacuumed it's interior."   –   Julieta D., LITTLETON, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe V., Denver, CO Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christa T., DENVER, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeb M., INDIAN HILLS, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The tech brike the oil filter gasket on my car wich caused most of the oil to leak out. Brady had the tech repair the gasket and fill it back up with oil."   –   Vince S., PARKER, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ted F., EASTBOROUGH, KS Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bart C., BOULDER, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elly A., ARVADA, CO Dec 8, 2014
  •   3.0
    "My husband stayed overnight because we do not live in the Denver area. When he called the next day about the car, they had not even started the service yet! If you have an appt on one day, the service should not start the next day."   –   Mary O., WOODLAND PARK, CO Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie S., THORNTON, CO Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey G., DENVER, CO Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pam A., DENVER, CO Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., ASPEN, CO Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy N., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eric B., AURORA, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   April T., DENVER, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlotte F., AURORA, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service team has always done an excellent job."   –   Christopher M., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lynn F., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Devin S., LITTLETON, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia T., GRAND JUNCTION, CO Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Olga C., LONE TREE, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., CASTLE ROCK, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service."   –   Bradley G., LIVINGSTON, MT Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awwsome!"   –   Katie C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Eileen S., LAKEWOOD, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carli C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marla N., CONIFER, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brady L., DENVER, CO Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laetitia L., CENTENNIAL, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah H., TELLURIDE, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brady kept me updated on the progress of my repairs and took care that all possible causes of my problems were checked out."   –   Melissa B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie R., DENVER, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paula B., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen S., LITTLETON, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura A., DENVER, CO Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary R., PUEBLO, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter L., LITTLETON, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily K., DENVER, CO Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Natalie S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Dec 1, 2014