MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Leroy R., DENVER, CO Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly K., PINE, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service. Quick and easy"   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lawrence M., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kenneth M., SUPERIOR, CO Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaylene W., DENVER, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James S., DENVER, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara F., DENVER, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ward R., DENVER, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ann B., PINE, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milissa D., PARKER, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark A., ENGLEWOOD, CO Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark is the best!"   –   Omar R., DENVER, CO Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jake Williamsburg was awesome. Went above and beyond and helped in all aspects. Good man!"   –   Sterling A., DENVER, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward D., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The lady who handles the financing is amazing, she went through every step with us and made the whole experience so much better."   –   Bryan C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love this car. Service was great. I wish you had more things included in the price. There were a few things we would have added but didn't want to pay the high prices. Example: rubber car mats,"   –   Michael B., DENVER, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our Mini purchase may be the best automobile transaction we've ever experienced."   –   Deborah S., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey C., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosario S., GARDEN CITY, KS Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel S., ENGLEWOOD, CO Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wendy S., ARVADA, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sandra K., LITTLETON, CO Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeline M., CHAPEL HILL, NC Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer F., LITTLETON, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip W., LA VETA, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ethan W., HENDERSON, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Smooth, easy to understand. . .Nic was right on in his estimates and delivery of vehicle"   –   Frank J., VAIL, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria M., DENVER, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   James N., PARKER, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth P., DENVER, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Finance department had difficulty coordinating with my bank. They were unfamiliar with my banks procedures and not flexible."   –   Skylar S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Catherine L., LITTLETON, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin L., BUFFALO CREEK, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry H., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy W., LITTLETON, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole B., DENVER, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly D., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always from Schomp"   –   Stephen M., AURORA, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lance is outstanding!!!"   –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M And R., PONCHA SPRINGS, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   W., WINDSOR, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Douglas G., LITTLETON, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was by far my easiest car buying experience ever. Salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. The cost was clearly defined and broken down to show exactly what I'd be paying and why. Options were shown in real time rather than having to wait while the salesperson consults their manager in some mysterious back room. This was refreshing. I highly recommend buying from Schomp."   –   Sara G., DENVER, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paula B., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My sales experience was exceptional, but my finance experience was a nightmare."   –   Vladislav L., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm still waiting for my second key fob to be mailed to me. The last contact made with the sales rep, he stated they are making the key and it will be mailed, that has been about 1 1/2 weeks. I still haven't received it."   –   Sally S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 26, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Lisa M., BOW MAR, CO Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Phuc Bao N., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joe B., CANYON, TX Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph H., AVON, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon T., DENVER, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel L., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, THORNTON, CO Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas R., GOLDEN, CO Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Let me preface this comment by admitting how much I was dreading going through the process of buying a new car. After practically being dragged to the dealership, I reluctantly started what I figured would be another long, painful, and ultimately frustrating process of finding the right car and dealing with a pushy, obnoxious sales person. I can not express how instantly my anxiety over starting this process was eased as soon as I met my sales advisor, Jake. His genuine smile and relaxed yet professional approach was an instant relief. From start to finish, Jake made this experience the best buying experience I have had to date, and then some. He started by helping me find the Countryman I wanted, yet I assumed I could not afford, by offering me a hail damage discounted model. He had us off in a test drive within minutes and the rest of this process went almost as quickly. Jake navigated me through the pros and cons of leasing vs. buying, and was very patient with all of my questions, as this was my first time considering a lease. He helped ease my fears of racking up excess fines due to how much I drive for work by adding extra miles into my monthly lease rate. Aside from how helpful our sales advisor was in the store, he was also available to contact outside of business hours to help arrange my trade in. Even after purchasing my new Mini, Jake checked in to make sure I was still loving it just as much. Overall, I have never had such an enjoyable experience working with a stranger in a situation that is normally extremely stressful for me. I would absolutely recommend Ralph Schomp Mini and our sales advisor, Jake, to anyone in the market for a new car."   –   Danielle K., STERLING, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ralph Schomp is AWESOME to work with. We will definitely purchase our new vehicles from them again. We will also refer them to our family and friends. We were treated with respect and courtesy. We enjoyed working with Caleb Thompson in sales. You get more for your money at Ralph Schomp Mini. Judy Ellzey - Windsor, CO"   –   Judy E., FORT COLLINS, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy S., GREELEY, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gina D., BRIGHTON, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Alison R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan H., TELLURIDE, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Please recognize and personally thank Mr. Al McGinnis, Nicolas Goulet and Mr. Shipman for making our experience an exceptional and flawless one! It is a refreshing to have good people working at their best to represent Mini's organization, family and product to deliver more than we could ask for! Thank you very much!"   –   Richard E., AURORA, CO Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori E., CASTLE PINES, CO Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kari Jo M., FRASER, CO Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., EVERGREEN, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brittany N., LONE TREE, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mark Riopelle made the experience exceptional. He was friendly, relatable, honest, and very knowledgeable."   –   Sarah S., DENVER, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very comfortable buying experience overall. Our salesman seemed to be very busy with multiple deals going on."   –   Douglas M., PARKER, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhonda K., DENVER, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Peter S., DENVER, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A special call out to Lance who worked with me to get the very best price on my trade-in. He actually listened to what I had to say about the car and how it was maintained. He offered me a fair price and I recognized that the dealership had to make a profit also. Best trade-in experience I have ever had. My sales advisor, Mark Rio, also made the purchase/lease an extremely easy and pleasant experience."   –   Glenn V., PARKER, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gene C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeff Thompson was amazing to work with. He listened to my needs and helped find me the right car."   –   Lisa D., PARKER, CO Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We couldn't be happier with Sylvia Dziuba and the rest of the Schomp Mini team."   –   Ryan E., ANCHORAGE, AK Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was really difficult to trade in my first Mini after only 2 years and 17,000 miles, but I moved and had to get an all-wheel drive. I'm super glad Sylvia understood why it was upsetting and did her best to comfort me and get me excited about driving a Countryman. She was wonderful!"   –   Catherine O., GOLDEN, CO Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BORGER, TX Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gustave H., FRUITA, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth B., STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nick was great. You can be confident that he represent's your company very well. Congratulations for having such outstanding employees."   –   Anna M., DENVER, CO Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan K., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily W., DENVER, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas K., SPEARFISH, SD Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David U., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No pressure. Was thoughtful and honest"   –   Marie D., AURORA, CO Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin L., ANACONDA, MT Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lance was great. He helped Paul with the sale and I can honestly say that he made it very enjoyable and added a lot of personality. His excitement encouraged mine."   –   Elliott B., LITTLETON, CO Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter G., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell G., TRINIDAD, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura A., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annette S., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith B., LAKEWOOD, CO Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill G., DENVER, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl B., LITTLETON, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick H., CENTENNIAL, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Working with Al was great!"   –   Jaclyn M., DENVER, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey W., DILLON, CO Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toni G., DENVER, CO Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bradley D., GARDEN RIDGE, TX Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was an absolute great experience overall. Everyones willingness to work with us and make the deal happen, going above and beyond and staying until well after midnight shows their commitment to customer service!"   –   Richard K., DENVER, CO Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim L., LAS VEGAS, NV Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley M., THORNTON, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sylvia Dziuba was great."   –   Willard C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dealership was great!"   –   Mary K., ALBUQUERQUE, NM Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Best Car Buying Experience I have ever had"   –   Justin A., MORRISON, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin J., BAILEY, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Keep Mark as an employee, I couldn't be happier with my experience. Such a great guy and will use him again next time I buy I car."   –   MINI Owner, PARKER, CO May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bennett M., LITTLETON, CO May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Caleb took time to explain all of our options and was attentive to our very specific wants and needs even after the sale had been made."   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Caleb did an awesome job in every regard!"   –   Ryan K., DENVER, CO May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., DENVER, CO May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda C., LITTLETON, CO May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chantel L., AURORA, CO May 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David B., BOZEMAN, MT May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carli D., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sylvia was amazing!!"   –   Jennifer B., PARKER, CO May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darcy H., DENVER, CO May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan M., DENVER, CO May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marci A., GOLDEN, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., WESTMINSTER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey S., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joyce W., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Christina T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison K., AURORA, CO Apr 10, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   4.0
    "Apparently my wires were eaten by a rodent while parked at the airport. It seems this is not uncommon, and I believe that this problem could have been avoidied with a minor design change."   –   Sean S., SUPERIOR, CO Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great as always."   –   David B., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Juan I., PARKER, CO Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlyan M., WESTMINSTER, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   3.0
    "While the service was fine, u was highly disappointed by the lack if communication about the status if my car. It caused me to be without the car for an additional two days."   –   Kristin M., DENVER, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Adrian L., BOULDER, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Living in Grand Junction I appreciate have the service dept. open on Saturdays is just great. Since my time in Evergreen is limited I was able to get in and out of the dealership in a hour and a half."   –   Theodore C., EVERGREEN, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William D., LITTLETON, CO Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robert B., DENVER, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Haley M., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Christine M., AVON, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott M., SALIDA, CO Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., DENVER, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was my first visit to have service done. Very thorough and friendly, with no pressure to do more than was needed. I will not hesitate to return for my next servicing. Thanks!"   –   Allison E., Lakewood, CO Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey S., DENVER, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brenda H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I loved having my car washed and cleaned as part of the service!"   –   Kenneth P., DENVER, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Daniel G., ARVADA, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Harold G., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kent Y., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff H., DENVER, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tiffany D., DENVER, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "It took you a long time to get my tires in. Other dealerships we have felt with in the past are much better with their service."   –   MINI Owner, PEYTON, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teryl A., LITTLETON, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "They didn't reset the service/mileage countdown so now the car "thinks" I need service a week after being there."   –   MINI Owner, CONIFER, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kendrick M., DENVER, CO Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Diane M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., ARVADA, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., AURORA, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "It seems like there's always a long wait to talk to the service advisor."   –   MINI Owner, LONE TREE, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service rep was very attentive to my wishes v"   –   Patricia H., ARVADA, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service is great, but it always takes longer than it seems like it should for a basic oil change and inspection."   –   Brett W., PARKER, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, PINE, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah S., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cameron C., DENVER, CO Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Allan C., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 16, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I experienced great service, my only frustration was that my initial request to have a faulty door sensor addressed on my first visit was ignored and I had to reschedule and some back."   –   Matt U., DENVER, CO Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie L., LITTLETON, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene was exceptional"   –   Ian or Patricia B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service tech was so nice, and so helpful (as was everyone). Makes a real difference and I noticed."   –   Michael E., DENVER, CO Aug 14, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Over $700 for a leaking oil hose, yikes. I know it was mostly labor, but BMW ought to think about access for repairs when they design the car."   –   Ed S., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark O., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seth R., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 12, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I left my cell phone in the car when I left it there on Saturday. When I picked up the car on Tuesday, the phone was missing. I responded to the appointment email to let them know what had happened and no one got back to me."   –   Ana L., ARVADA, CO Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason T., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Debra C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Picked up vehicle from having vacuum replaced but when I left the service area, vehicle had not power and "check engine" light came on. Had to return to dealership. I was told that mechanic did not securely replace vacuum hose."   –   Patrick F., LITTLETON, CO Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   George C., DENVER, CO Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I am continually impressed with the efficiency of your operation down at Schomp MINI. It is always very busy, but appears well-organized and well run. All of the employees I've interacted with seem to be well-trained in their job functions, and I hesitate to use the word 'trained' as I think well-educated is perhaps a better term. I have always had polite, pleasant and professional interactions and service there."   –   Joseph P., LAFAYETTE, CO Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol B., BROOMFIELD, CO Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa H., ATWOOD, KS Aug 9, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   James C., WESTMINSTER, CO Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tricia L., DENVER, CO Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the phone contact setting up the appointment both with parts and service was flawless. Service went out of the way to assure that I had a loaner vehicle. The service was completed in a timely and efficient manner."   –   MINI Owner, Eagle, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karl S., DENVER, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pj T., AURORA, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Catherine O., GOLDEN, CO Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie S., THORNTON, CO Aug 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judy B., MONUMENT, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I brought it in to have the convertible top fixed (it wasn't going up and down correctly). It came back with rips in the top fabric that weren't there before. I was told that I would hear back from the service manager about it, but haven't heard anything back yet."   –   Ken P., SEDALIA, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul and Earl were absolutely great to work with for my car repairs! The were both very thorough and clear communicators."   –   Monica W., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 6, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I don't feel that my concerns were addressed without several phone calls---I felt like I wasn't "heard".. The lack of a loaner and shuttle service didn't make my experience any better even though I stated that it would be difficult for me to pick up my Mini. I thought someone in service could've offered to come pick me up."   –   Diane S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lauren B., LITTLETON, CO Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent visit. Organized, friendly, spot-on!!!"   –   Mary C., MONTROSE, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James M., LITTLETON, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy was terrific!"   –   Kathy K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, BOULDER, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Schomp MINI service dept always goes above and beyond!"   –   Billie Jean S C., CENTENNIAL, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service ever!"   –   Rebecca W., MORRISON, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., CASTLE ROCK, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie J., BRIGHTON, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William P., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service, great communication between myself and my advisor. Love that!"   –   Karen F., LAKEWOOD, CO Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth T., KEYSTONE, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Theodore R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ross R., AURORA, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Eric C., DENVER, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marcel C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven K., THORNTON, CO Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome provide regular updates regarding the progress of repair."   –   Stefanie C., DENVER, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara G., DENVER, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rich C., DENVER, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Please get some seats or something for folks to sit on while waiting."   –   Michael N., DENVER, CO Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacey H., WESTMINSTER, CO Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lesley A., LITTLETON, CO Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very efficient service with friendly staff."   –   Brett A., DENVER, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was treated like a VIP"   –   Michael D., AURORA, CO Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy S., GREELEY, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Caroline H., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie C., DENVER, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gregory E., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LITTLETON, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kenneth S., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cecilia G., THORNTON, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service on the car was done to perfection. However I made a appointment for 3:20 and said I would wait on the car to be serviced. When I arrived I was asked if I was leaving the car and told there were four customers ahead of me and that it might be a long wait. As it turned out they got to my car and the wait was not excessive."   –   Alfred S., AURORA, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My technician was immensely helpful."   –   Jesse M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., CASTLE PINES, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlow A., MANITOU SPRINGS, CO Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen E., FARMINGTON, NM Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig Linda K., DENVER, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne B., DENVER, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I had to get new tires and they put the wrong tires on the first time. They corrected it and told me I didn't have to fill the tank of the loaner car. Great customer service over all"   –   MINI Owner, Morrison, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent team work!"   –   Richard Sr S., LITTLETON, CO Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles T., BUFFALO CREEK, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Darryl C., MONTROSE, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wei Z., AURORA, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gary B., DENVER, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jason G., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary R., PUEBLO, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is always on top of things! However, I received an email the day after the service giving me a year of discounts on service which I could not apply to my already paid large service bill since it was effective 7/31."   –   Patricia B., WESTMINSTER, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda W., LITTLETON, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Georgia B., DENVER, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., LONGMONT, CO Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Both Andy our last customer service agent were great people to meet. He and she were the kind of person you make friends with."   –   Butch C., LITTLETON, CO Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley P., DENVER, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Benjamin H., LITTLETON, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy S., ARVADA, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, BOULDER, CO Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy R., PARKER, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Micki K., PARKER, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Thank you for taking good care of me and my mini!"   –   MINI Owner, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee is a great help both times I have interacted with her."   –   Erik W., ARVADA, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Peter S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah H., CONIFER, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very good service experience."   –   Robert S., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathy B., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard S., LITTLETON, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie L., LITTLETON, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg G., LITTLETON, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pete G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Corrine O., PUEBLO, CO Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had interactions with Bennett, TJ, Devin and Andy. Everybody was terrific to work with."   –   John C., LONGMONT, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan F., DENVER, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhonda C., DENVER, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "As always, great people and great service! Thanks"   –   Ruth B., DENVER, CO Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "There was a minor mix up when I arrived but the service advisor sorted it out."   –   Kory B., DENVER, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robert K., LITTLETON, CO Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia F., BROOMFIELD, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick H., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The folks at Schomp Mini in Denver, CO, were fantastic to work with. They were so good, in fact, that I will be doing my future maintenance at the dealer rather than at a third-party Mini mechanic."   –   Greg B., PARKER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andy R., DENVER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria H., DENVER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First experience with Schomp Service, very good team."   –   Wayne R., DENVER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very happy with experience Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable"   –   Lori E., CASTLE PINES, CO Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin R., DENVER, CO Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Heidi V., FLAGLER, CO Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is always wonderful"   –   Bailey D., DENVER, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My appointment hadn't been set up. Rene felt bad that I drove all the way to your store so she cleaned my car. You were short staffed so she did it her self."   –   Linda B., PARKER, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mark S., GOLDEN, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Overall an outstanding experience. I interacted with several different people and had a consistently great experience. I had numerous issues to address and each was addressed thoroughly. I appreciate how the dealer is "woman friendly". The guys are thorough in their explanations and don't talk down to me. Special thanks to Paul, the service advisor and Andy who rode with me to determine the source of a persistent issue AND then fixed it."   –   Anne C., PARKER, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank W., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul M., DENVER, CO Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernesto A., DENVER, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "When making the service appointment I noted I would need transportation, however, when I dropped of my car I was told there were no loaners available. I had to push to get a loaner. Should not be so difficult to get a loaner as I had noted when I make appointment."   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paul S., AURORA, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They took my car out on 6 test drives, including one with me. We weren't able to replicate the issue, but it wasn't for lack of effort on their part. I did figure out how to replicate it though, so that will be helpful in the future."   –   Desiree F., ARVADA, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kent F., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., DENVER, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary Z., DENVER, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie /David R., BRIGHTON, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cherese K., CASTLE PINES, CO Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., FRISCO, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "considerable improvement since last service appointment"   –   Philip W., GOLDEN, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca P., LITTLETON, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All went well. Jerome was great to work with, flexible and competent."   –   Gerald W., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sandra D., DENVER, CO Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew D., LONE TREE, CO Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BROOMFIELD, CO Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gene C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jul 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I had great service although when I brought in it was nice and Shiney bUT when I picked it up pretty dirty I take a lot of pride in how my mini looks"   –   Gary B., DENVER, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department is outstanding. The front desk, rental car, work completed. Amazing."   –   Timothy H., DENVER, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melissa K., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelvin W., MORRISON, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your service was just as impressive as our sales experience!"   –   James P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth F., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda W., EVERGREEN, CO Jul 8, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The service on the car provided was perfect, no complaints there. I was annoyed though that I made an appointment for 7 am in the morning, and dropped my car off the night before, but was told that it wouldn't get worked on until 11 am because i wouldn't be sitting in the waiting area waiting for it. On top of that, when the work was done, I received the call advising that my car was ready to pick up around 1pm, and when I arrived around 3:30 pm, my car wasn't ready because they had not done the test drive yet. Since it's an hour drive each way to get to Ralph Schomp, it was rather frustrating to get there and still have to wait for my car."   –   Alisha M., WESTMINSTER, CO Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah C., ARVADA, CO Jul 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lisa M., Littleton, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa D., PARKER, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Stephen H., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carey P., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara B., LITTLETON, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was great"   –   Russell A., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samantha E., CENTENNIAL, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tammy G., ARVADA, CO Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marci A., GOLDEN, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David C., LARKSPUR, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison P., DENVER, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Roberta P., DENVER, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan T., MORRISON, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Colleen O., DENVER, CO Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy helped us out so much and with the strange problem MINI covered an expensive repair even though we were out of the warranty period. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!"   –   Laura Allen J., DENVER, CO Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Letty C., FRUITA, CO Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher L., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clara M., DENVER, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa C., THORNTON, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn V., PARKER, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Alvin R., LAKEWOOD, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah B., AURORA, CO Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andrea was great."   –   Sandra S., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel / Sharon B., DENVER, CO Jul 1, 2014
  •   3.5
    "My wind shield was cracked while in for service. Car was driven out like nothing happened. I had to point it out to my service adviser, who quickly apologized and took care of it."   –   Lynel B., DENVER, CO Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The mechanic (TJ) was great. He went with me for a test drive to listen for a rattle, fixed that (which had not been able to be done before) plus the engine issue that brought me in. He also brought my car to me at my home to swap out the loaner. I can't be more happy. I was even allowed to have my free oil change 2 weeks early. I just knew I would have to bring it in again in 2 weeks."   –   Mark S., EVERGREEN, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cate H., DENVER, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joy R., CENTENNIAL, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen H., AURORA, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna D., MONUMENT, CO Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna M., DENVER, CO Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very quick, polite and professional."   –   Kandace B., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, CENTENNIAL, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CENTENNIAL, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew G., DENVER, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Doug S., SPEARFISH, SD Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen K., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Took great care of me. Andy was the man and he was very friendly. (More rental cars)"   –   Jessica H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service experience was great and my service advisor has a fantastic attitude, I was completely satisfied."   –   Charlene B., WETMORE, CO Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaclyn M., DENVER, CO Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen L., DENVER, CO Jun 25, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Car was not ready when promised. Dropped off at 620 pm and service advisor said I could return the following morning any time after 630am. Car was not ready and I had to wait nearly 40 minutes once I got there"   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol R., WESTMINSTER, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yasmin H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James W., FRASER, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kurt was very helpful."   –   Matthew J., Denver, CO Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne C., GOLDEN, CO Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rajul P., BOULDER, CO Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenifer B., ARVADA, CO Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annette S., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jenny B., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cyndi V., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Visit was made easy"   –   Gloria V., LITTLETON, CO Jun 20, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I was told that my car would be ready in the morning but when I called in the morning I was told it was not ready, I asked if I could wait for it and they said it would not be ready till after 1 pm. Then an hour later I was called by a different perwson and told that it was ready and had been ready. It was a very frusstrating morning. I do not live or work close to the shop so making that many trips takes a lot of time. The shop personel were nice and said they were sorry but I still had to made two trips out there is one day. Plus the last three times I have had my car looked at the shop never has the part and I have to come back the next week when the part comes in to have the car fixed."   –   Lois L., LAKEWOOD, CO Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee N., DENVER, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet N., EVERGREEN, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We were a few minutes late for our appointment and our service advisor was with someone else. The service advisor at the west facing desk immediately started our paperwork and checked us in. Very commendable."   –   Helen H., LITTLETON, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GYPSUM, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith B., PARKER, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda C., LITTLETON, CO Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara W., MIDLAND, TX Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Karen M., CENTENNIAL, CO Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie P., COMMERCE CITY, CO Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Overall, everyone was really friendly and understanding. I wish communication were a little better, but other than that, exceptional as always."   –   MINI Owner, AURORA, CO Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary P., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was very helpful and explained everything they were doing very well"   –   Susan C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter L., LITTLETON, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl B., LITTLETON, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail N., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tommy H., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa S., BRIGHTON, CO Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mollie And Jason T., DENVER, CO Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael N., LONE TREE, CO Jun 14, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, BOULDER, CO Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill G., DENVER, CO Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car was ready on time and spotless."   –   Mary T., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelsey W., FLORISSANT, CO Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger P., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Difficult problem.......finally resolved......Awesome no more oil leak"   –   Kevin K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa S., LITTLETON, CO Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frederick M., DENVER, CO Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I appreciate the communication from Andy and the good service to my Countryman."   –   Kirk N., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ryan O., BOULDER, CO Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen H., PINE, CO Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Front end support staff are always great!"   –   MINI Owner, DENVER, CO Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All of the people who worked at the service department when I came in, were really friendly, explained certain work that had to be performed on my Mini Cooper. It was really nice to finally meet a super friendly and helpful Service Department."   –   Jasmin M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James L., RIDGWAY, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kemie H., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shirley G., LITTLETON, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer B., DENVER, CO Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   John C., GOLDEN, CO Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alissa L., DENVER, CO Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dina V., ARVADA, CO Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis H., DENVER, CO Jun 7, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Service guy was great but dealership ran out of tires that I had an appointment to replace"   –   Amy F., AURORA, CO Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doreen R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah S., DENVER, CO Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John K., Denver, CO Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael W., PARKER, CO Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My team is the Best - Rene Watson and Earl Lane"   –   Rowland C., CASTLE ROCK, CO Jun 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Margaret M., DENVER, CO Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., BROOMFIELD, CO Jun 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Annaliese C., AURORA, CO Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bennett M., LITTLETON, CO Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was great."   –   Willard C., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary K., DENVER, CO Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Renee Snyder was a champ as she set us up with a loaner car and kept us updated on the progress of repairs and pick-up time. Andy Cartwright was terrific on the back end when we picked up the car--explained the repairs and all the rest. The service advisors are terrific assets to schomp mini."   –   Judith K., DENVER, CO Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg S., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renee D., ELIZABETH, CO Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel S., PARKER, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service team was fantastic. Patient and willing to listen to my frustrations."   –   Geoffrey J., DILLON, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael A., DENVER, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andy was friendly, personable, and helpful with my questions."   –   Jennifer J., BRIGHTON, CO Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was provided continuous status on my mini and it was well taken care of overnight."   –   Jennifer R., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn W., ALLIANCE, NE Jun 1, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I was never offered a courtesy car when my mini (under full warranty) shut down. Mini services NEVER made any attempt to offer me a car nor were they really willing to attend to my concerns about not having transportation while they inspected the car. Your service center should have offered a car--been more inquisitive as to whether or not I would need transportation. Did your center do that? NOPE!!"   –   MINI Owner, CASTLE ROCK, CO May 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karla K., WHEAT RIDGE, CO May 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lindy M., DENVER, CO May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Al, the sales rep, helped us out while our car was being serviced. He was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone, and absolutely work with him again."   –   Michael G., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymonda B., DENVER, CO May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren B., LITTLETON, CO May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel C., AURORA, CO May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO May 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa W., PARKER, CO May 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The left brake light went out suddenly on my MINI. Schomp MINI quickly accommodated my MINI for service."   –   Biiolet C., DENVER, CO May 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ian S., COLORADO SPGS, CO May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was perfect"   –   Lance S., EAGLE, CO May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene was no nonsense , honest, and very helpful. you have a terrific service crew"   –   James S., CARBONDALE, CO May 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeanine B., EVERGREEN, CO May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank J., ENGLEWOOD, CO May 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott T., LITTLETON, CO May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jan D., DENVER, CO May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard C., RAPID CITY, SD May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leanna S., CASTLE ROCK, CO May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My appointment was not until 7; EASY traffic got me there 30minutes early. Renee and the team were ready for me and easily accomodated my unplanned early arrival."   –   Basia B., GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin G., ARVADA, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patrick H., FRISCO, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., FAIRPLAY, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly,helpful and personable! Excellent attention to detail. My car was able to be serviced quickly. I appreciated not having to wait a week or more!!"   –   Laura S., DENVER, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Loved that the car was washed when I picked it up!!!!1"   –   David C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My poor Emmie was very unhappy. The fellow at Schomp Mini discovered a bad relay which had made my alarm go off non stop... think of your mom screaming at you from the top of her voice, for thirty minutes. Those guys fixed her right up with a new part and she's purrin' like a kitten again. thanks!"   –   Karen L., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenna P., NORTHGLENN, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene went way beyond to make this a great experience"   –   Cheryl E., BROOMFIELD, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., LAKEWOOD, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., DENVER, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard C., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The mirror wasn't ready."   –   Bianca W., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "So impressive I told all my friends about it. The service was amazing, and I was really pleased with the patience and expertise to answer all my questions. For the couple of issues that I had with my Mini coming in, the resolution was way better than I expected."   –   Jennifer S., BRECKENRIDGE, CO Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was fantastic as always and worked his butt off to keep me informed, in the loop, and to get my car finished as quickly as possible."   –   Katerina M., AURORA, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Devon greeted me as I walked in the door and although our service advisor was busy with another customer, he got the service visit promptly started"   –   Ria Scott H., PARKER, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles P., LITTLETON, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Steven B., WHEAT RIDGE, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., DENVER, CO Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathie O., DENVER, CO Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard N., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane L., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 15, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Jeremy B., ENGLEWOOD, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always receive great service from Schomp and I love the new longer hours in the service department"   –   Ruth B., DENVER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Paul was great, gave me an overview of what was being done, explained it very well and kept me informed. Very pleased!"   –   James L., RIDGWAY, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The work that was completed was excellent as usual. However, an oil leak from the oil pump solenoid valve was not repaired, with the stated reason that they don't fix leaks that haven't dripped onto the ground. I needed my car, so I had to take it as is. But I'm not happy about this oil leak policy."   –   David B., ARVADA, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The problem was not found, maybe a design issue on the Mini"   –   Javier R., Superior, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and friendly. The loaner was great and super quick. I liked the text message form of communication. I just traded a Mercedes in on the Mini and Mini has better service!"   –   Thom M., HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., Littleton, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christopher C., ARVADA, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tanya A., PARKER, CO Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, we recieved exceptional service!"   –   Althea D., Lakeland, Fl Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I received very timely exceptional service even though I was a little early in requesting routine maintenance for my new mini. Very happy."   –   Cyntiha I., PARKER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first visit as a brand new Mini owner. Amazing experience and incredible customer service."   –   Michael W., WEST PEORIA, IL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel / Sharon B., DENVER, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Annette C., EVERGREEN, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Above and beyond expectations !!!!!!!!! Awesome"   –   Kevin K., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 13, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Myles S., AURORA, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan T., MORRISON, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rene is awesome!!"   –   Kelsey W., FLORISSANT, CO Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cathy V., DENVER, CO Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., LEXINGTON, KY Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jessica H., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., WESTMINSTER, CO Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna B., AURORA, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristin R., DENVER, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerome was so kind and helpful!He really went out of his way to help me."   –   Cheryl P., CENTENNIAL, CO Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience, that is why I come from Fort Collins."   –   Christopher K., FORT COLLINS, CO Apr 9, 2014